Originally posted by f1taxidriver:You referring Ceylon Rd Ah Neh ?
That one laughing himself to the bank. For 12 years clean sweep. Now Ah Tan poor thing. Pay cut more then half still need to back date. This few months eat grass liao.![]()
Only if last night 4D's first prize, 8730 become 8780.
How I wish can take pen draw 2 extra curves!
sigh!!!
Originally posted by Bingjames:Only if last night 4D's first prize, 8730 become 8780.
How I wish can take pen draw 2 extra curves!
sigh!!!
Ya loh the 8 chop half. You driving SHA 8780? Auntie Jade's cab![]()
"if' and "but" are the most common use among singaporean..
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:
Originally posted by Bingjames:Heard of leh!
Last month kanna 3rd prize then throw key right?
i didnt know tat cdg have to tell story to make you drive this cab, ha ha! anuty jade dont buy lottery, keep luck for better thing. tat time i was in Thailand, number open, many ppl called me, so end up my bills shock me
Only if i can know the future, i can make decision wat to do now.......
7millions, this friday..only if I know the 6 nos..赢大钱,Huat 啊
Originally posted by jnyt:
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Ya loh the 8 chop half. You driving SHA 8780? Auntie Jade's cab
Jinx car........ sorrie i meant jade car......... ![]()
Originally posted by komade:
Originally posted by Bingjames:Is there anything that I dunno?
Nothing much lah....just like what I ask you about the other day. The car will drive like snake and suspension not very good. Maybe they fix it for you already as you collected the car one day after she return.
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:
Originally posted by komade:Jinx car........ sorrie i meant jade car.........
this cab got many stories to tell... ![]()
Originally posted by Khoon2580:this cab got many stories to tell...
ssshhh......... ![]()
Originally posted by komade:ssshhh.........
no chance meet up with bingjames lei...
it would be interesting if he knew all the stories... ![]()
Originally posted by Khoon2580:
Originally posted by Bingjames:Huh? thought u met me that night?
so u dunno me.
khoon no drive nite lei...
few times drive nite onli met bluerubbishkia n mphua...
Originally posted by Khoon2580:
The back seat is like Toyota Crown....![]()
Jinx start liao......... ![]()