If all peoples dun want to do, who would want to do, then how?
As saying goes, if I dun go to hell, then who will go to hell.
and also, more important, without knowing what is hell, you can never know heaven.
One direct singapore driver told me doing this line, many lost spirits followed him home, kenna alot of bad luck and decided to quit.
My friend, those spirits are better than human, unlike human, they never sabotage you, want your money or your trick you into anything bad or like our govt, suck your blood and money.
Most of these spirits are the rich and younger ones, when you drop them off at the crematorium or the burying ground, you need to open the pax door for them to get down, if not they will follow you back.
These spirits do not believe that they are dead, especially the younger ones and still think that they are alive, more so are the rich one, because they still got lot of money yet to spent, that is why people say, come with nothing, go with nothing. It is true.
For us in these line, we know the trick like your MDT trick, you need to open the pax door, respect and tell it that it has reached your destination, your family had already paid the fares, please alight and follow your family, give three bow and then after a few minutes, close the door, then close everything once the box is taken out. I guess your buddy forget to invite those spirit down, that is why, they followed him home and make a mess out of his life. Because the spirit get fedup with him of bringing them home.
Even if I said it you will not believe, when you open the pax door for it to alight, you can feel a wind blow by as tho someone walk by you, and that is the time you close the door slowly. If you close in a panic way, it will scare and go back. Stay cool and calm.
Originally posted by bowah:My friend, those spirits are better than human, unlike human, they never sabotage you, want your money or your trick you into anything bad or like our govt, suck your blood and money.
Most of these spirits are the rich and younger ones, when you drop them off at the crematorium or the burying ground, you need to open the pax door for them to get down, if not they will follow you back.
These spirits do not believe that they are dead, especially the younger ones and still think that they are alive, more so are the rich one, because they still got lot of money yet to spent, that is why people say, come with nothing, go with nothing. It is true.
For us in these line, we know the trick like your MDT trick, you need to open the pax door, respect and tell it that it has reached your destination, your family had already paid the fares, please alight and follow your family, give three bow and then after a few minutes, close the door, then close everything once the box is taken out. I guess your buddy forget to invite those spirit down, that is why, they followed him home and make a mess out of his life. Because the spirit get fedup with him of bringing them home.
Even if I said it you will not believe, when you open the pax door for it to alight, you can feel a wind blow by as tho someone walk by you, and that is the time you close the door slowly. If you close in a panic way, it will scare and go back. Stay cool and calm.
tis khoon learn from old folks in temple before... but some variations... prob due to they doing volunteray..
transporting the body or box or tablet or anything related to the deceased... muz open the pax side door... quietly say to it... reach the end of the journey liao... dun worry about the fare... it's a complimentary trip... take good care...
But, ah khoon ar, at least these spirit or bodies do not complain or do funny thing on the way like eating, vomitting or telling you turn left, turn right, go straight. Even you go wrong way also nevermind. ![]()
After driving for these spirits in the day, when i do relief driving taxi at nite, pax talking feel like very strange to me, then I realise i am back to the human world, a world full of crazy people from drinkers to pros to stressful office executives and working peoples
Originally posted by bowah:Wha, ALN wants to drive black, can drive to eat sashimi liao. Sometimes, I also drive black, but not a cab, the pax never talk one. 1 trip $70 + ang pao
wah bro drive tis black muz hav skill some more 1 hor dun siao siao.........
Last Sat I picked up one Aussie pax from Hard Rock Hotel RWS
He kena black from AP on arrival
He said so many people in from of him reject blackie until he paisah and took it at AP
also he said my blue car to him is limo....and said nothing special abt blackie when I told him it is a limo
please lah....blackie .....dun queue at AP ..... sia suay
Decent02, dun be prejudiced against black car drivers. You see them maciam car weird dress weird, and snicker at them.
But I bet its them who laughing at you. They already know what people will be thinking of them kenna rejected at airport.
Its no big deal one. People reject them just means the pax bo lui one. Dun even need to interview. They got time to wait. 5 rejections so what. Just need a wealthy pax.
Perhaps your blue sonata is relatively new or well taken care of. But you need to go airport twice to equal their single trip.
You think black car driver pok kai, but when you try to get one, then you wonder how come blue yellow so high turn over, but black car waiting list for new drivers can be years.
Originally posted by decent02:Last Sat I picked up one Aussie pax from Hard Rock Hotel RWS
He said so many people in from of him reject blackie until he paisah and took it at AP
also he said my blue car to him is limo....and said nothing special abt blackie when I told him it is a limo
If they dun Q at AP.... they got no where to Q ....( for a good run ).
their favourite hunts are TOURIST attractions... where foreigners doesn't know the fare structures.... Soon... TD industry will have 30 Alphard Hybrid Taxis on the Road (April 2012)....
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:
Its no big deal one. People reject them just means the pax bo lui one.
This is an Over statement....
If there isn't (other) taxis around... then bo pian (no choice)....if u are in a rush...
But if there are plenty to choose from... will you (f1taxidriver) still take a Chrysler Taxi (if you are not driving to work @ your new job) ? ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:If they dun Q at AP.... they got no where to Q ....( for a good run ).
their favourite hunts are TOURIST attractions... where foreigners doesn't know the fare structures.... Soon... TD industry will have 30 Alphard Hybrid Taxis on the Road (April 2012)....
Its true lah. Airport is important for many people, but especially black and maxi.
Talking about cabbing trying to 'sum' pax, I observed that not just at tourist attractions, but also combi drivers doing fake arrivals.....
As for the Alphards, it does not make sense unless they got CDG's call volume. Without calls, the drivers might as well take a bank loan and buy their own. I have no clue how these Prime Alphards are supposed to survive. If they got kang tao, no need Alphard already. If they no have kang tao, might as well drive for C&P or other limo coys.
Originally posted by decent02:Last Sat I picked up one Aussie pax from Hard Rock Hotel RWS
they ciong 2 midnite trips frm AP we chao chao hav to ciong at least 3 or
3.5 to match them.............
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:If they dun Q at AP.... they got no where to Q ....( for a good run ).
handly see them in RWS casino queue ..... why leh
Originally posted by komade:they ciong 2 midnite trips frm AP we chao chao hav to ciong at least 3 or
3.5 to match them.............
no wonder when they gather for kopi break, all the black vest wants to be host and pay for the food and drinks
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:Decent02, dun be prejudiced against black car drivers. You see them maciam car weird dress weird, and snicker at them.
But I bet its them who laughing at you. They already know what people will be thinking of them kenna rejected at airport.
Its no big deal one. People reject them just means the pax bo lui one. Dun even need to interview. They got time to wait. 5 rejections so what. Just need a wealthy pax.
Perhaps your blue sonata is relatively new or well taken care of. But you need to go airport twice to equal their single trip.
You think black car driver pok kai, but when you try to get one, then you wonder how come blue yellow so high turn over, but black car waiting list for new drivers can be years.
i am not prejudiced ....just stating feedback from a tourist
in fact I am more prejudiced against those red crowns who sped in RWS tunnel going into the casino taxi queue trying to overtake you so they can be in front of the taxi queue.... brainless and so dangerous.... really makes no diff if you are just slightly ahead.
or should i call them RED CLOWNs
Originally posted by decent02:handly see them in RWS casino queue ..... why leh
RWS taxi stand... bo kang tao.....for Chryslers.
They can be found (regularly) at MBS Tower 1 & Tower 3..... Unless there is pick & go, then they will swing into the casino's taxi stand.
Originally posted by decent02:handly see them in RWS casino queue ..... why leh
drive black they got their own way of making a living.........
my style more or less like them liao.......hmmm time to change black for me?? ![]()
Originally posted by komade:drive black they got their own way of making a living.........
my style more or less like them liao.......hmmm time to change black for me??
throw throw throw......
Change to black lah, since you already made your black vest ready in motherland. :)
Originally posted by komade:drive black they got their own way of making a living.........
my style more or less like them liao.......hmmm time to change black for me??
Many chrysler hirers got attitude problem. They basically dun need a relief. If u live near a good hirer, then u r in luck. Hougang tampines pasir ris should be easier to find a chrysler hirer.
Originally posted by WizQ:throw throw throw......
Change to black lah, since you already made your black vest ready in motherland. :)
eh how u knoe ah bro?? ![]()
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:Many chrysler hirers got attitude problem. They basically dun need a relief. If u live near a good hirer, then u r in luck. Hougang tampines pasir ris should be easier to find a chrysler hirer.
yah alot of cry si ler OMO i heard but i dun like OMO leh..............
last night at T3 , saw about 10 Chryslers forming a Q ?
but marshall solid , only allocated No 1 slot for all Chryslers .
the rest normal taxis .
then they have to wait ...... wait for people willing to take them .
Originally posted by Zero 5:last night at T3 , saw about 10 Chryslers forming a Q ?
but marshall solid , only allocated No 1 slot for all Chryslers .
the rest normal taxis .
then they have to wait ...... wait for people willing to take them .
the cry si lers used to it liao............ they only need juz tat 1 fare......... ![]()
Originally posted by komade:the cry si lers used to it liao............ they only need juz tat 1 fare.........
Yes, I alway respect cry si lers drivers, their patience is immeasurement, we ping ping piang piang here and there for hours, they just need 2 solid trips