Originally posted by bowah:
Yes, I alway respect cry si lers drivers, their patience is immeasurement, we ping ping piang piang here and there for hours, they just need 2 solid trips
tats y i wan to change mah........ less effort same $$ earned.......... ![]()
Originally posted by komade:the cry si lers used to it liao............ they only need juz tat 1 fare.........
Yeah...
suddenly... T3 got many car (oops sorrie, i meant cabs') models.... ![]()
Black Vest(s)... some every with coats... (So funny)...![]()

Pte Limo should wear wat ?
Tuxedo ? ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Yeah...
suddenly... T3 got many car (oops sorrie, i meant cabs') models....
Black Vest(s)... some every with coats... (So funny)...
Eh hallo,
did you get permission to post this Komade photo? Wait until his parang fly then you know. :)
Originally posted by WizQ:Eh hallo,
did you get permission to post this Komade photo? Wait until his parang fly then you know. :)
Only in the......

Komade looks like him... ![]()
Originally posted by WizQ:Eh hallo,
2ndly....
I post pictures.. need to get his or your WizQ's permission ?
My foot is laughing... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Only in the......
Komade looks like him...
ai ni kuan kong ho tia meh member?? ![]()
model gd mah can weed out those nearby places .................
at least get those $0.40 trips........... ![]()
Originally posted by komade:ai ni kuan kong ho tia meh member??
model gd mah can weed out those nearby places .................
at least get those $0.40 trips...........
40 cents ?
my every trips are 40 cents (yawns).... miniumum ![]()
Now going for 60 cents trips...
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:40 cents ?
my every trips are 40 cents (yawns).... miniumum
Now going for 60 cents trips...
knn ur car no meter 1 leh member......... ![]()
just now 6.40pm got Chrysler waiting at nex taxi stand.
security guard ask him go... he don't want to go.
all passengers took the 2nd cab that came... 3rd cab move up.. passenger board normal cab only.....
security guard ask him go... don't want to go... ![]()
Originally posted by sinicker:just now 6.40pm got Chrysler waiting at nex taxi stand.
all passengers took the 2nd cab that came... 3rd cab move up.. passenger board normal cab only.....
security guard ask him go... don't want to go...
the driver got a strong believe in

but he forgotten that he is not dealing with Rock, he is dealing with
Originally posted by sinicker:just now 6.40pm got Chrysler waiting at nex taxi stand.
security guard ask him go... don't want to go...
he has the rights to remain in the q hoping for durain to drop ma.
Originally posted by Insg:he has the rights to remain in the q hoping for durain to drop ma.
correct tats a taxi stand n hes allowed to wait.......
whether got ppl take or not is another prob....... tat guard
has no right to tell him to go he can call LTA or anytin but if the
chrysler insists on being there he also LPPL................ ![]()
maybe he waiting for affluent people take to Serangoon Gardens or Poh Huat Rd. ![]()