On behalf of all kakis from cabby.sgforums.com .
We wish you happy all the time at your new work .
dun come back to taxi driving LOL
one down , 25999 to go . hahahahah
dun caused more jams , LOL .
Fark u lah Ah Pool. Like that talk not so nice lah. I still getting private limo for private transportation hahaha....
Wow caused even more jams leh private high roof Limo , more jams , LOL .
Honestly i would say one word about you before u got no time to log in here : Clever .
He is a clear example of always staying one step ahead .. eager to learn .. everything must try ...
Me high roof? Fuck lar. Considered before. Not my style. High roof no class no matter how u modified. Black Viano suits me. But hor i drive to work drive home type. Not for earning money.
Limo driving quite fun also, I drove for 3 years, driving a Merc 95% of the time and camry 5%.
But you really gotta be proffesional, talk when it is right and play the correct music (92.4 is a good one or your own cds).
Best if you pick up tourists from UK and US, sure got tip one. Also dont look down on SEA pax, those who can afford Limo, are not poor by any stretch of the imagination.
Good part, no need to pay for rental or petrol, everything covered ( even for own use). Paid by trip ranging from 8-13 for daylight 13-18 from 10pm to 7 am, was the last time rate, dunno if still the same or higher. Tips can range from a minumum of 10-15 a day to 20-50 depending on the type of guests. 1 month I remember got 800 in tips alone, and not say everyday drive.
Only thing about limo is this, when you hold the key, you must make yourself available at all times, or during the given time structure.
Of course you must know guests also, India pax arrival no need to be on time, very lastic one. Once I remember one early morninga rrival, I was watching my fave show and said fuck it, watch until finish first, reach airport 1 hour 25 mins later, pax just come out, I act blur, say where are you? I go all 3 terminals to find you, thought something happen. But standard waiting is 1 hour from touchdown, if not consider no show.
Originally posted by JoeRaj:Limo driving quite fun also, I drove for 3 years, driving a Merc 95% of the time and camry 5%.
But you really gotta be proffesional, talk when it is right and play the correct music (92.4 is a good one or your own cds).
Best if you pick up tourists from UK and US, sure got tip one. Also dont look down on SEA pax, those who can afford Limo, are not poor by any stretch of the imagination.
Good part, no need to pay for rental or petrol, everything covered ( even for own use). Paid by trip ranging from 8-13 for daylight 13-18 from 10pm to 7 am, was the last time rate, dunno if still the same or higher. Tips can range from a minumum of 10-15 a day to 20-50 depending on the type of guests. 1 month I remember got 800 in tips alone, and not say everyday drive.
Only thing about limo is this, when you hold the key, you must make yourself available at all times, or during the given time structure.
Of course you must know guests also, India pax arrival no need to be on time, very lastic one. Once I remember one early morninga rrival, I was watching my fave show and said fuck it, watch until finish first, reach airport 1 hour 25 mins later, pax just come out, I act blur, say where are you? I go all 3 terminals to find you, thought something happen. But standard waiting is 1 hour from touchdown, if not consider no show.
haha power lar bro well done~~
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:Me high roof? Fuck lar. Considered before. Not my style. High roof no class no matter how u modified. Black Viano suits me. But hor i drive to work drive home type. Not for earning money.
Siao liao... another competitor.....![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Siao liao... another competitor.....
How can I compete with you? You more experienced than me lah!!
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Siao liao... another competitor.....
u sacred 1 meh member?? ![]()
Originally posted by komade:u sacred 1 meh member??
Sacred ??
Scared huh ??
Read until blur blur..... ![]()
This is not called scared or no scared... it is called respect... respect your competitor.... ![]()
Actually, me do my own jobs.... also not involved with Vito Group jobs too....
Got job(s)... go and do....
No job... stay at home...
Komade... got any good porn links to recommend ? ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Komade... got any good porn links to recommend ?
wtf..![]()
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:How can I compete with you? You more experienced than me lah!!
You are more aggressive in marketing (for limo pax) = good for future referenial & businesses.
Not many TDs can do the manner you are conducting right now... keep it up....
As for me ?
Me a lazy Pte-Limo fellow....
. Not much of inspiration left in me... just drive when there is job.... dun bother to ask for jobs from kakis....
. Sleeping more important. ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:wtf..
Komade is the king of porn surfing.... must ask him for advice....
He eat salt more than you eat rice ...... ![]()
s3xposed big time..![]()
so I assume is thru the new MDT eh..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:s3xposed big time..
so I assume is thru the new MDT eh..
CDG's MDT (or IVT) can't surf lah.....
It is only for call-center to dispatch jobs to the CDG's drivers....
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Komade is the king of porn surfing.... must ask him for advice....
He eat salt more than you eat rice ......
eh ai ni kuan kong ho tia meh member?? ![]()
Originally posted by komade:eh ai ni kuan kong ho tia meh member??
I got a Vito friend.... name Sam.... (dun know if he is reading this... anyway no number plate mentioned) ![]()
He got a lot of gadgets with him - which is impressive.... High tech Pte-Limo driver... ![]()

but sway sway... he shared the same hobby with you..... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:You are more aggressive in marketing (for limo pax) = good for future referenial & businesses.
Not many TDs can do the manner you are conducting right now... keep it up....
As for me ?
Me a lazy Pte-Limo fellow....
. Not much of inspiration left in me... just drive when there is job.... dun bother to ask for jobs from kakis....
. Sleeping more important.
Heard mercedes coming out new viano / vito next year.
http://www.topspeed.com/cars/mercedes/2013-mercedes-viano-vito-ar123019.html
But i guess it will cost more. Current Viano seems good enough.
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:Heard mercedes coming out new viano / vito next year.
But i guess it will cost more. Current Viano seems good enough.
Probably they will modify the face-lift abit here and there.... but the whole structure is still intact....
This, the Hokkien speaking.. Change Soup.. No Change Medicine... ![]()
The new Viano (now) has only been in market for less than a year (In Singapore)... even for 2013 production, it will only be 2 years from it official released.... no commerical sense for them to produce another version of Viano.
Actually, the current Viano has almost the same functions as the older Vito, except for the front lights (with day leon lights), auto doors, blue-efficiency engine... the rest is all about the same.
The structure of a "Van" is almost there.... (cannot changed to other patterns...
). Only how to change the face-lift and other ways to improve the vehicle. Maybe next time, the passengers' seats will be more like Toyota Alphards....
.. more comfortable....![]()
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:
from the webpage provided by you....
I reckoned that it is Not For Singapore Imports....
In Europe or other places.... they can produced many many models.. just like mobile phones (every quarters also new models)...
The main features are still the same... example the headlamps... it is still the same as the current model I am driving...
As per the pics...
they don't even have the Mercedes' side mirror signal lamps... (downgraded ?) ![]()

In Europe, Viano has been in the market since 2004.... and in Singapore ? Only in Mid 2011....
See the different ? They may have a new model in Europe... Singapore may... get the latest version 7 years later.... ![]()
Is it possible to add a third row of removable adjustable seats in the rear cabin? I saw a PA Vito from 707 tours with such a mod. Effectively could seat 11 pax no luggage walau eh... Got hiroof capacity but mercedes brand.