Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:hahaha.... many thanks bro...
Kiam Sia...
Originally posted by JLKL:
u are welcome.. see, i gain 3 posts myself.. haha...

to both of us.... hahaha...
I see, I told Poolman, that all the kakis here are friendly and helpful people..... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:That's why I reckoned the better route to Changi Exhibition Center aka Singapore Airshow is by the Loyang Ave via Pasir Ris towards Changi Village, then Cargo, SAF jetty, Changi Jetty area...
Traffic will be heavy, but not as bad as the Changi Coast Road.
i juz wait for the durians in town after the airshow....... ![]()
Tomorrow I go test water first
Will report here
if heng heng can fetch one chio bu pax go n watch aeroplane
n later wash my aeroplane
Originally posted by decent02:Tomorrow I go test water first
Will report here
if heng heng can fetch one chio bu pax go n watch aeroplane
n later wash my aeroplane

wait ur aeroplane will

Originally posted by decent02:later wash my aeroplane
wah piang....
wash aeroplane
or
wash aeroplane's head.....
pls say properly.... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:wah piang....
wash aeroplane
or
wash aeroplane's head.....
pls say properly....
ok ...miss out the head ...haha
+1 post
Originally posted by decent02:ok ...miss out the head ...haha
+1 post
Don't mislead the forumers.....

Wash aeroplane needs alot of time....
Wash aeroplane's head... 3-5 mins for you.... ![]()
+1.... ![]()
jokes aside...
seriously any TD ever kenna offered free fcuk by pax?
Originally posted by decent02:jokes aside...
seriously any TD ever kenna offered free fcuk by pax?
ONLY person is BCL... he is the Expert in this area.....
But whether he will share with you ... his "Trade secret" ... i really don't know.... ![]()
as for me... i dun disclose "sensitive issues" in the forums, hence, no comment... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:ONLY person is BCL... he is the Expert in this area.....
But whether he will share with you ... his "Trade secret" ... i really don't know....
as for me... i dun disclose "sensitive issues" in the forums, hence, no comment...
of course he is the expert
from his nick , i can tell
Boh Call Liao , do what?
find some place to release
Later thread Deleted.... me from 6800 posts down to 6743 again....
OMG...
WTF is going on ?
Dun bother lah....
anyway... going out soon....
got disposal until 11pm.... ![]()
I will be working as a security supervisor at the Airshow. Everything is free for me at the event!
Really hope I don't get 'chao tao' in the sun for 6 'hot' days!
Originally posted by Country Boy:I will be working as a security supervisor at the Airshow. Everything is free for me at the event!
Really hope I don't get 'chao tao' in the sun for 6 'hot' days!
photography allowed hor..![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:ONLY person is BCL... he is the Expert in this area.....
But whether he will share with you ... his "Trade secret" ... i really don't know....
as for me... i dun disclose "sensitive issues" in the forums, hence, no comment...
sshhh.....bro tis topic sensitive..... wait later BCL come in anyhow F ppl........ ![]()
Originally posted by Paxonboard3173:Airshow Limo counter open tomorrow at 11am….rules change, ONLY CDG MERC CAB can queue, like me…..not sensitive o, is a facts…..
All TD can HUAT until 19…..
Me only HUAT until 17…..KNN…...
tml 12th i go test water.........
Originally posted by komade:sshhh.....bro tis topic sensitive..... wait later BCL come in anyhow F ppl........
later thread kena deleted.... ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:photography allowed hor..
unlikely bro... but your mobile have camera right ? ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:unlikely bro... but your mobile have camera right ?
I saw the prohibited items list posted at the SAS2012 websai & they didn't state that cameras were not allowed..
I just bring lah & if they stop me, I just argue with them nia..
but hopefully I won't get a heart attack from the taxi meter jumping though on Tuesday..
Originally posted by QX179R:I saw the prohibited items list posted at the SAS2012 websai & they didn't state that cameras were not allowed..
I just bring lah & if they stop me, I just argue with them nia..
but hopefully I won't get a heart attack from the taxi meter jumping though on Tuesday..
Luckily it is on a weekday for public... if it is on a weekends... then surely OMG. ![]()
but I think trade days won't be that packed as compared to public viewing days rite..
coz I'm attending the trade one..
Originally posted by QX179R:but I think trade days won't be that packed as compared to public viewing days rite..
coz I'm attending the trade one..
You got friends within aerospace industry huh ?
my aunt works in CGA therefore have the trade tix loh..
any idea the estimated taxi fare from simei > the event venue?