any update on traffic condition and waiting time in taxi queue ?
Originally posted by QX179R:hopefully they don't c0ck up this yr..
and I hope that traffic is gonna be smooth for tuesday, wanna jam plz jam after tues..
already cock up.... empty taxis not allowed into the area to Q...
how's the traffic for today along Loyang Ave twds Changi Village direction?
if got bad jam then I may just change my mind & take the shuttle bus instead..
accordingly to news report, SMART taxi did not implement the S$8 surcharge?
Originally posted by Khoon2580:
Means LIMO huat ah!!! KNN today got things to settle so din go there pick durian. LV268 tell me there png leh...Tomolo my turn liao....![]()
go go go, go q asshole,
than i go ap png...........
Originally posted by Khoon2580:
then let them rot
let them wait for an hour for a Taxi
after an hour of waiting, they will know how cheap is our fare
let them feel what we are going thru at the airport
Worst to come guys .... come Saturday and Sunday .
When the Airshow open to public . . .
I swear to you guys , dun ever drive in !!!
Not even $50 plus meter can save our ass inside .
Anyway , not my problem , i drive night .
Outside so busy liao , nothing can tempt me to drive there to pick up business .
If i were you guys , i will not even need to entertain Whitesand SC taxi stand , or even Tampines MRT taxi stand .
Also Tenah Merah Taxi Stand .
Many will flock there by MRT and take a feeder taxis from MRT station .
Anyway , Sunday my buddy drive full day i think .
Saturday although i drive full , but f*ck lar , hide under coconut tree also below meter nearly $8 .
Yes, all go Air show, we go tekka
Empty cab go asshole to q for pax, better think twice....
finally today got chance bring pax go asshole,
drop pax thought can q to take that $8 carrot....
kns, 1pm +, that taxi q is dammmmmmmmmm long......
kana chase away by marshall....
phui, no asshole for me liao,
queue and jam,
not mi

Aiya, go tanah merah ferry terminal or naval base and wait for call lah ![]()
Originally posted by Red5xx:Empty cab go asshole to q for pax, better think twice....
finally today got chance bring pax go asshole,
drop pax thought can q to take that $8 carrot....
kns, 1pm +, that taxi q is dammmmmmmmmm long......
kana chase away by marshall....
phui, no asshole for me liao,
queue and jam,
not mi
Airshow become asshole...![]()
sat sun ? i won't go in just look at the the area, so what if got long pax Q-ing.
poor design of the area, send pax there tis few day don't even bother to look at Q.
cos other Q me airport png....................................
yah heard they cock up the tins....... ![]()
Ok leh, think it divert a lot of taxi from AP. These few days AP quite good
Originally posted by Hiei1979:Ok leh, think it divert a lot of taxi from AP. These few days AP quite good
sat/sun will be even better......... ![]()
Originally posted by Poolman:If in town in the morning , do looked out for those good hotels like Swissotel , Fairmount , MBS , Amara , M Hotel , Shangrila etc ..... might get a trip to Changi Aviation Centre .
talking about Fairmount, yesterday morning peak hrs was there 4 times. First pax to gateway, second pax to capital tower, third pax to suntec and last pax to har paw centre no chance to go Changi Aviation Centre.