A few things to highlight . . .
Your tone of talking can be one cause to those problems .
I dunno how u felt , it's the tone that annoyed paxes . " Hello , go by which way ?"
or what i did .... " Hi , normally you go by which route ?"
or " Which prefered route you like me to follow ?
Which you think more annoying to paxes ?
I never get funny response from the way i asked .
What general response i got is .... A. You decide , i dunno which way B.The fastest no jam ways C.Anyway will do , as long i can reached there on time . Last it's their route , simple answers from them : PIE or CTE or KPE .
khoon usually ask: which is the way u usually take? espcially for pax who call cab... most are usually sit taxi type...
if pax say dun know or up to u... den will answer can WE take tis road tis highway tat exit?
usually pax ok one... coz when say WE... the bond is created...
Originally posted by Khoon2580:khoon usually ask: which is the way u usually take? espcially for pax who call cab... most are usually sit taxi type...
if pax say dun know or up to u... den will answer can WE take tis road tis highway tat exit?
Wah...like that you also can think of...佩�佩�![]()
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Haha....hammerhammer next month is CDG liao...no more red....But hammerhammer is neither blue or yellow....But hor...if you pay peanut you also will get moneky from me one....unless is premium booking then I will service until you song song gao Jurong....
This is actually the same attitude i get from geylang roadside and those with red unit no.
Originally posted by Khoon2580:khoon usually ask: which is the way u usually take? espcially for pax who call cab... most are usually sit taxi type...
top class, playing pyschology with the right words. ![]()
Ah Khoon doing it correctly. I also ask questions the same way. Very seldom kena complain about routes.
The right body language is also important, alway remain steady and smile, never underestimate a smile, it can be good to you for feeling good, and it can end up with a few dollars more.
Yes , we .
"We" . . .
or "our" and also learn to point with your thumb and not your index finger
Originally posted by bowah:or "our" and also learn to point with your thumb and not your index finger
and also must use right thumb, cos for some races, left hand is use to waste buttock.![]()
pickup point n destination is given so u got time to plan
ur route tats all i can say. take advance calls muz plan ur time
well be on time n if u r goin to be abit late juz let customer knoe
normally its ok............... if u goint to be early maybe juz go
to the nearest toilet let go some water even if not urgent
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:u post , people give comments and u are so defensive, might as well dun post lor.
totally agree with u bro~~~ ![]()
Originally posted by Mercabs:there's no such thing as keep quiet and loon..
if i made a mistake, I will apologise without hesistation
but if paxs go above board, sorry they just have to bear with my sacrastic remarks
well said bro tats should be the way~~~~~
Originally posted by Mercabs:You are the best.........
yah lor her routes even more pirate than me......... ![]()
TS no reply liao?? ![]()