Originally posted by JLKL:
walan.. u so on one ah.. cny 1st and 2nd day still drive taxi??
bo bian bro we cannot fight idle king title with u 1........... ![]()
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:OBK has already started 11 pm to 6 am . For all those plan to drive midnite , pls Go home , spend time with family , surf porn site , DIY , kio kway go la kopi , pls dont come and jam up all the Taxi queues.
BCL last nite give up at 3 am. even a fighter like me also call it quits.
hahaha
BCL a fighter?? knn pig can climb tree liao lor........... ![]()
without me u will fight meh?? me OC in town so everyday close
shop at 3am today even early 11pm close shop liao car breakdown............ ![]()
bring OC out to pator she very happy haha~~~~
now switch back to driving day shift
not bad...sat sun got pax
seems like OBK days will not come
lets wait and see
Originally posted by decent02:now switch back to driving day shift
not bad...sat sun got pax
seems like OBK days will not come
lets wait and see
sat/sun day?? knn me ku ku jiao bueh neh press the meter no extra below bro........ ![]()
Originally posted by komade:sat/sun day?? knn me ku ku jiao bueh neh press the meter no extra below bro........
no time to neh leh......pick, drop, pick, drop
no empty car for both day
Huat ahhhh
in street also kena AP pax
Heng ahhhh
no extra okay....most impt heng and got paxs
Originally posted by decent02:no time to neh leh......pick, drop, pick, drop
no empty car for both day
Huat ahhhh
in street also kena AP pax
Heng ahhhh
no extra okay....most impt heng and got paxs
haha okok bro for me buey neh i dun take 1 ................
Originally posted by komade:haha okok bro for me buey neh i dun take 1 ................
you limo mah bruddar... how to compare
wear tie, white shirt, black pants
I polo tee and jeans
Bro decent02.
It's famous in this forum, Komade meter never run on Sundays. hahah
Originally posted by WizQ:Bro decent02.
yah...sunday nite should take a break for nite vultures
some nite vultures I know run 200km from Mon to Thur nites
Fri and Sat nites can hit 400km
His meter sunday no surcharge?
ai ni kuan kong meh member?? got lar now sun got peak hr n cbd
i anyhow whack lor..........
Today sent a maid from parkway parade to Meyer road condo
really test my patience
1) load the supermarket bagssssssssss slowly; 2 taxis behind me in taxi stand queue already picked and moved on
2) unload the supermarket bagsssssssssss
3) when i exit the condo
ah neh sercurity guard came over to my car
I wound down the window expecting him to say hello to me
Ah Neh shouted to me "we got camera you $%%##%^^$##@$^ should use the way that way"
Apparantly I had use the wrong way inside the condo to exit.
4) I fcuked the ah neh upside down until his 18th forefather generation...knn threatened to sue and fine me. I challangened hime to fine me .....Nearly came down to whack him.... the maigd already tested my patience....
before that incident went to loyang Tuo Pek Kong to pray
at least internally more at peace
If not the guard sure kenna whacked
Originally posted by decent02:Today sent a maid from parkway parade to Meyer road condo
really test my patience
1) load the supermarket bagssssssssss slowly; 2 taxis behind me in taxi stand queue already picked and moved on
2) unload the supermarket bagsssssssssss
3) when i exit the condo
ah neh sercurity guard came over to my car
I wound down the window expecting him to say hello to me
Ah Neh shouted to me "we got camera you $%%##%^^$##@$^ should use the way that way"
Apparantly I had use the wrong way inside the condo to exit.
4) I fcuked the ah neh upside down until his 18th forefather generation...knn threatened to sue and fine me. I challangened hime to fine me .....Nearly came down to whack him.... the maigd already tested my patience....
he chi shen cai bro~~~~ ![]()
Originally posted by komade:he chi shen cai bro~~~~
chinese sercurity guard I won't F lah
coz still CNY
ah neh not pantang one ...
Originally posted by decent02:
chinese sercurity guard I won't F lahcoz still CNY
ah neh not pantang one ...
kenna hammer ah neh sure jialat......... ![]()
my posted question in the limo thread kenna deleted by poolman.
okay here is my question ...
I am thinking of changing from sonata to cdg merc
but i dun like to wear white long sleeve shirt and pants
is there a requirement on dress code for cdg merc driver?
Originally posted by decent02:my posted question in the limo thread kenna deleted by poolman.
min short sleeve n pants n black shoes
Originally posted by komade:min short sleeve n pants n black shoes
like this sian 1/2
I prefer jeans and polo tee
Originally posted by decent02:like this sian 1/2
I prefer jeans and polo tee
as long it will pay you right....
this also got to wear.......
why limit yours world of possibilities with such preference.
Originally posted by OptimalTrans:as long it will pay you right....
this also got to wear.......
why limit yours world of possibilities with such preference.
I am Part Time TD only driving on Sat and Sun
Normal days already in formal working attire
Weekends try not to be less formal and dress down
if not will ki siao
If I am a Full Time TD, fcuk lah I can wear like this np.....

Originally posted by decent02:I am Part Time TD only driving on Sat and Sun
Normal days already in formal working attire
Weekends try not to be less formal and dress down
if not will ki siao
If I am a Full Time TD, fcuk lah I can wear like this np.....
haha drive orh chia liao member~~~~~
Originally posted by decent02:my posted question in the limo thread kenna deleted by poolman.
Change Change,
Sweep also better than sonata when you see the meter start..........
Female dress code same as male drivers?
Female orh chia no..

?
White long sleeve? NO NEED. CDG Merc driver only need to wear white shirt (short sleeve is acceptable).but if you join limo groups, long sleeve is a requirement.
Black pants? Also NO need. You can wear black long skirt if you want.
Got it?
:)