Originally posted by ahRichard:Female dress code same as male drivers?
Female orh chia no..
?
so far on the road have seen quite a few lady TD
but hor ... disappointing
1/2 chio also cannot find
no wonder GL is my fav rest place for kopi
Originally posted by WizQ:White long sleeve? NO NEED. CDG Merc driver only need to wear white shirt (short sleeve is acceptable).but if you join limo groups, long sleeve is a requirement.
Black pants? Also NO need. You can wear black long skirt if you want.
Got it?
:)
if allowed to wear jeans and short sleeve shirt ...okay
$3.90 here i come
Originally posted by decent02:so far on the road have seen quite a few lady TD
but hor ... disappointing
1/2 chio also cannot find
no wonder GL is my fav rest place for kopi
Go search for Toyota Wish SHD 902....
If BCL says she has long nice legs.... you better think twice..... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Go search for Toyota Wish SHD 902....
If BCL says she has long nice legs.... you better think twice.....
long leg ?
see so many times on Wish liao
I am referring to the crab advertisment on the back of the Wish
The leg of the crab quite long
Originally posted by ahRichard:Female dress code same as male drivers?
Female orh chia no..
?
female drivers no allowed to wearskirts only pants.........
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Go search for Toyota Wish SHD 902....
If BCL says she has long nice legs.... you better think twice.....
yah lor his standard hor...... erh i better dun comment......... ![]()
Today knn fcuked by one pax
kpkb pax ccb...
I picked from clementi
gog to Taka
I go via ulu pandan > holland > tanglin > orchard > grange > orchard link > taka
knn say I should avoid orchard rd coz a bit jam .....kpkb ...ccb
how shd i go to avoid orchard ???
Originally posted by decent02:Today knn fcuked by one pax
kpkb pax ccb...
I picked from clementi
gog to Taka
I go via ulu pandan > holland > tanglin > orchard > grange > orchard link > taka
tell ur pax to take mrt sure no jam......... ![]()
kpkb pax ccb...
I picked from clementi
gog to Taka
holland... napier... at tanglin mall junction... go straight into grange... straight into orchard link...
tis way avoid the orchard jam... and also dun hav to wait forever at the traffic light after cine...
Originally posted by Khoon2580:holland... napier... at tanglin mall junction... go straight into grange... straight into orchard link...
tis way avoid the orchard jam... and also dun hav to wait forever at the traffic light after cine...
kpkb pax ccb...
I picked from clementi
gog to Taka
Originally posted by Paxonboard3173:
For me, Clementi pick up pax, they no chance to choose one, go Orchard, straight my direction go up AYE, when pax realized and ask, too late....si mi pattern also can chu, me new driver la, act blur, worst case give discount....and not exit Alexandra or Portsdown Rd, is straight exit Clemencau Rd.....cheapo pax don't need to talk one, accerate faster a bit, and when they still wondering, already reach Orchard, no jam some more, and they will feel happier.....
Hahaha, I like your style.
But it's true, sometimes if I had taken a longer then realise got much shorter, I also go faster a bit, worse case as you say, offer discount la, very sorry hor.
But 90% of pax, won't say anything if it's the faster route and will quietly pay and f.o.
For me, just tell pax grange jam, move into tanglin and drop them at paragon or grand hotel, ask them walk to taka themselves.
For one thing, pax alway trust TD on jam matter, this is where you can also play your game on the road.
bowah:Hello Sir, any prefer routes,
Pax : Ar..uncle..grange into taka,
bowah: But grange damn pack jam the whole day, last pax i took got jam there, can i drop you off at paragon or grand hotel, you can just stroll over, somemore got bell boy open door for you. Is it ok with you? or you still want to go into grange Sir?
Oh, jam ar??? better dun go there, thanks for informing, yes yes, just drop us opp, we can walk over.
Originally posted by bowah:For me, just tell pax grange jam, move into tanglin and drop them at paragon or grand hotel, ask them walk to taka themselves.
For one thing, pax alway trust TD on jam matter, this is where you can also play your game on the road.
bowah:Hello Sir, any prefer routes,
Pax : Ar..uncle..grange into taka,
bowah: But grange damn pack jam the whole day, last pax i took got jam there, can i drop you off at paragon or grand hotel, you can just stroll over, somemore got bell boy open door for you. Is it ok with you? or you still want to go into grange Sir?
Oh, jam ar??? better dun go there, thanks for informing, yes yes, just drop us opp, we can walk over.
haha yah agree sometimes gotta chut stunt abit to make our
lives easier........
Yes, end of the trip, somemore can give tips for informing them
. Then may get connect at grand, lots of rich indonesia paxs there.
Originally posted by Paxonboard3173:
Hahaha, maybe we at same age group, situation service, not customer service....
hahaha, still customer service meh, sometime I feel like prostitue, once on board my cab, meter on only, no more customer service liao.
Originally posted by bowah:
hahaha, still customer service meh, sometime I feel like prostitue, once on board my cab, meter on only, no more customer service liao.
u confirm desker road driver
I geylang taxi driver
confirm service better than u
Originally posted by decent02:
u confirm desker road driverI geylang taxi driver
confirm service better than u
haha ai ni kuan kong sibeh ho tia leh member~~~~~