Originally posted by Summer hill:probation?
what did u do?
TS just got driving license. all new drivers are on 1 yr probation.
got flash wait for letter no flash juz relax lor....... ![]()
Originally posted by Summer hill:are you new to singapore?
You sure you are not new here (Singapore) ?
You got a driving licence ? ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:You sure you are not new here (Singapore) ?
You got a driving licence ?
ai ni kuan kong ho tia meh hor member........ ![]()
TS said he was new to sg, am i right?
The camera at junction of amk ave 1 from amk central direction before turning into cte is it real or fake ? does that camera capture right turning vehicles?
Sure have flash one.....i kena before. Even KPE also got flash.
Originally posted by Shadowman2589:The camera at junction of amk ave 1 from amk central direction before turning into cte is it real or fake ? does that camera capture right turning vehicles?
u try then u will know..
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:You sure you are not new here (Singapore) ?
You got a driving licence ?
she is a little gal aged 14 ![]()
Next time see the in-line pedestrian crossing light is green or flashing before speeding pass a Red Light Camera. If the pedestrian crossing is red, then press a bit of your car brake to slow down, or/and speeding pass to avoid being snap and keep safe distance within the on-coming turning vehicle opposite you. Sometime your judgement will get wrong in bigger junctions where there are blind spots you can't see clearly. Better practice a safe driving habit all the time since you are not spending long hours driving on the road too.
juz relax n observe the traffic rules..........
Originally posted by Garylwl: does anybody know the t-junc at Sengkang East Ave & Dr. red light camera working? I just beat the red light this afternoon. Did not notice the flash coz bright daylight.
even during bright sunny day u can see the flash 1 bro very obvious......
juz pray 2 weeks later no letter come then ho say for u~~~~~ ![]()