Point or no point doesn't matter .....
People read , people gained those knowledge those instructor never teach them .
I dun care .... i post , 10,000 or 10 people read doesn't matter .
What matters everybody got a chance to know the system in and out .
Who are those who do not drive CDG ?
Mine answers : Those older generation who got kicked out for knowing the system too much .
Now their fleet i guessed 50% are driving taxi 3 years and below experience .
50% less call in to fuck them .
50% more "Yes Sir" cabby .
Originally posted by Poolman:Was relief for CDG , then hirer .... then 2007 , fare hike , calls gone , owe taxi rental 8 days , told to go .
Not actually call gone , was they kick me like football .
At Suntec gave me Golden Mile .... At Penjuru bus stop gave me Jurong Island , then saw another taxi from Jurong Port kena call at Penjuru , where i park and wait for call .
At Plaza Singapure kena Capital Sq .
At Dhoby G kena Serangoon Plaza .
At Centrepoint kena Far East Plaza .
Worst , at Tanjong Pagar kena sentosa island .
Some worst one was at Bugis kena UOB plaza .
At Millenia Tower kena Tanjong rhu .....
At Suntec kena Marina South ....
Like that lor ..... before fare hike not so bad at 2007 , after fare hike , phui .
If yr relief owe you 8 days rental, what 'll you do?
Like I say, it's biz not personal. Forgive and forget lah. Then again, what's there to forgive, they did nothing wrong. So forget lah.
To me, calls are an added bonus. Dun like dun take. Like my relief, always on scheme B, like then take. So far, he "soon soon kanna kia chuun ah" (smooth sailing).
Originally posted by Teolk:my record was 13 rejected jobs :)
better don't talk too much here,wait bo kang tao liao haha
Can you fellas pse keep the "hacks" to yourselves! Pse lah....
Originally posted by Techo:Can you fellas pse keep the "hacks" to yourselves! Pse lah....
ok edited.....paiseh
Originally posted by Techo:If yr relief owe you 8 days rental, what 'll you do?
Like I say, it's biz not personal. Forgive and forget lah. Then again, what's there to forgive, they did nothing wrong. So forget lah.
To me, calls are an added bonus. Dun like dun take. Like my relief, always on scheme B, like then take. So far, he "soon soon kanna kia chuun ah" (smooth sailing).
now 3 days owing and another 1 day or so cab kena tow back liao.
like i say in 1 post. who make all this happen? taxi drivers themselves lo. yea create demand for taxi cos , big mouth here big mouth there. taxi co now big demand .
taxi drivers are zero nowadays. hahahha thanks to some cannons and heroes la
u know who u are.
Originally posted by Poolman:Was relief for CDG , then hirer .... then 2007 , fare hike , calls gone , owe taxi rental 8 days , told to go .
Not actually call gone , was they kick me like football .
At Suntec gave me Golden Mile .... At Penjuru bus stop gave me Jurong Island , then saw another taxi from Jurong Port kena call at Penjuru , where i park and wait for call .
At Plaza Singapure kena Capital Sq .
At Dhoby G kena Serangoon Plaza .
At Centrepoint kena Far East Plaza .
Worst , at Tanjong Pagar kena sentosa island .
Some worst one was at Bugis kena UOB plaza .
At Millenia Tower kena Tanjong rhu .....
At Suntec kena Marina South ....
Like that lor ..... before fare hike not so bad at 2007 , after fare hike , phui .
Originally posted by Poolman:Who are those who do not drive CDG ?
Mine answers : Those older generation who got kicked out for knowing the system too much .
Now their fleet i guessed 50% are driving taxi 3 years and below experience .
50% less call in to fuck them .
50% more "Yes Sir" cabby .
Pls support with fact.
Don't post what you guess.
Anyway, this thread is pointless.
it's those people who drive here drive there , still concludes CDG is the best , that made CDG so ya ya . Let them rot see if they can ya ya or not ?
This people makes CDG think : " We long Q waiting list , if u dun take , somebody else will ."
What if CDG selling same diesel prices like those from SMRT / TransCab and Silver's kiosk ?
I had to concede , day shift must drive Comfort or Citycab now base on taxi flag down stuffs , too low intake and too high cost of operating . Calls of $2.30 can cover a bit .
Night shift wise ..... my opinion , any taxis will do .
But u need a walkie if can .
And strategies .
Now tttan doing well with walkie driving a SilverCab , EP77 also quite idle like me , hammerhammer also playing well with walkie and sweepings . . .
This guys will tell you Poolman do not need to drive a CDG .
Any taxi will do .
CDG has got only 2 things good : Cheap lousy grade diesel and quantity but not quality type of bookings .
Dun see anything more good about CDG .
I cannot really accept chopping your head for customers for the sake of customer service , even if customers is not always right .
Fact
Komade - TC to CDG
EricP - TC to CDG
F1taxidriver - SMRT to CDG
Teolk - TC to CDG
Tong ( Khoon's friend and silent observer here ) - TC to CDG
Pending: Hammerhammer - TC to CDG
who have i missed out?
hmm another Fact
BCL - CDG to TC.
uh uh uh? only me huh? oh my god!
dont think i need to say more.
Vee3171 - SMART to CDG
Originally posted by PoolmanNow tttan doing well with walkie driving a SilverCab , EP77 also quite idle like me , hammerhammer also playing well with walkie and sweepings . . .
Poolman u talking cock lah. Say dun like Maxi too idle. But then tell people u r a very idle cabby, meaning idle yet made lots. The most idle cabby in this forum is ALN. No need drive still got income.
Ah Pool like to Gong wu gong bo... His main purpose here was really to discredit CDG. What for?
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:Poolman u talking cock lah. Say dun like Maxi too idle. But then tell people u r a very idle cabby, meaning idle yet made lots. The most idle cabby in this forum is ALN. No need drive still got income.
Ah Pool like to Gong wu gong bo... His main purpose here was really to discredit CDG. What for?
haha..........
this is the best post from you.........
bro decent02
that's the problem with CDG, many things never tell you or teach you
change shift, call still can come in , if you call them to complain, only answer is always SOP, you can reject, their system just keep sending out
if you drive long even, you find that sometime scheme B give you a better nearer current call than scheme A where you must turn here and there to reach your booking, like i mentioned in other tread, just learn as much as you can while driving
you will be a better TD making more money or making more money with lesser time,
Originally posted by decent02:change shift sign on…
current call can still come in
faint….........
Change shift sign "on" can be for a variety of purposes:
need to go workshop soon, so cannot go too far;
got prior personal appointment, maybe medical appointment, pick up girlfriend, etc, etc..
Anyway, it is to the td/commuters' benefit that a taxi is available for hire.
Calls are biz opportunities so if you like or change your mind about "changing shift", you can always take, else just ignore it.
Why get so worked up about the "suspension" or schemes? It is not as though there are fines or demerit points given!
Suggest you go email CDG DRO for some handouts for mdt ops. The more you know about something, the less flustered you are likely to get.
Originally posted by Techo:Change shift sign "on" can be for a variety of purposes:
need to go workshop soon, so cannot go too far;
got prior personal appointment, maybe medical appointment, pick up girlfriend, etc, etc..
Anyway, it is to the td/commuters' benefit that a taxi is available for hire.
Calls are biz opportunities so if you like or change your mind about "changing shift", you can always take, else just ignore it.
Why get so worked up about the "suspension" or schemes? It is not as though there are fines or demerit points given!
Suggest you go email CDG DRO for some handouts for mdt ops. The more you know about something, the less flustered you are likely to get.
At the first place , do they really need that suspension stuff ? Or any schemes ?
I dun think so leh ....
Originally posted by Poolman:
At the first place , do they really need that suspension stuff ? Or any schemes ?I dun think so leh ....
I everyday suspend myself the moment I switch on my MDT.
One day, I forgot to toggle to Scheme B and a call came in, kanna a message, "u have rejected one call". Tho it means nothing, still not shiok la, so make in 3 in a roll to see what happen.
Kanna 1 hr timer on top MDT. After 1 hr, still delay another 10 mins then suspension over. Just wanna see how is it like.
Now, even I busy, I still dun on "BREAK", still put "ON HIRE", so many calls came in, get the thrill out of rejecting them. Ony those very very near and in city, then I take.
Actually, who need Scheme A when Scheme B got so many calls liao, sometimes, even "BUSY" calls also can come in.
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:welcome back. Never hear for so long. You should ask me for free arrival. haha....
haha thanx for the offer bro i always leave my bike at the AP
so transport no probs for me~~~