Originally posted by Poolman:
At the first place , do they really need that suspension stuff ? Or any schemes ?I dun think so leh ....
In the 1st place, I think CDG's got their basics right. For their taxi biz, who's the most important? Of course is the pax. If got pax, then got TD wanna hire their taxi.
Previously, without the suspensions, calls used to ding dong thru so many hands (each cab one by one, starting with the nearest one within a 2 km radius) before a call is accepted by a willing TD . Imagine, each cab given 6-10 secs to read thru call details and decide and pax had to wait so much longer to get a call answered.
With the suspension, those who are too choosy or are not so keen are weeded out so response to calls can be effected quicker for the benefits of pax and of course willing TDs themselves.
It doesn't hurt the TDs also, since you're not so keen, then they dun bug you with calls if they can help it. Give them to those on scheme A first.
And if you're too choosy, after 3 rejects, they will give it to less choosy TDs who, together with the pax can both benefit.
but hor CDG also chao kar 1 got 1 fren his father dun like take call
1 so mainly juz sweep...... u knoe wat CDG do?? knn they ban him frm
all calls ..... reason?? he nber take calls..... then my fren call n F cdg
knn want to take call or not is my prob........ i got pay u guys rental or not.............
CDG i feel is very wrong when dealing in this case.......