Originally posted by decent02:I have not been in T2 queue for more than 1 week
last time didn't see the sign
usually we wont notice the sign... coz more concern in looking at the marshall to wave us into the taxi bay...
khoon onli noticed when got one day stuck at the area for veri long...
T1 T2 T3 all got chrysler holding area. Budget dun have. For fuck chrysler go budget ?
This arrangement has been there for a while aleady.
Originally posted by komade:yah like bro bowah say productivity driving dun juz run around like a
headless chicken n waste time like me 2am-3am i always take a break?
Y?? cause this is the least productive time for midnite............
Today, singapore emphaise alot on productivity to up the wage level of Singaporeans, TDs should also help themselves to look into productivity that can helps them to have more return with the same input, meaning productivity cannot end up with you idling, it must end up with you working the same hour but end up having better return.
The basic formula is Output over input equal outcome plus value add.
For TD,
the Output is the pax
Input is the fuel, rental, effort and time put in
The outcome will be the profit/fares
You can change the output by getting more paxs or good paxs, and the effort needed to input is to be knowledgeable as to where to get more and good paxs, if you get it, your outcome is sure to change for the better.
Value add will be the tips given for good added service. The essence of it is intangible, however it show the value you give,.
Today, value added is a key for some business to succes, just like between 2 smartphones, you tends to compare on their value added feature to buy one. But for Taxi driver, it should be the services, for this, basic social ethic and knowledge is good in helping the TD to better equip himself.
Originally posted by Khoon2580:T2 got... at the end of the Q before turning right into the taxi bays... on the left hand side got ONE space with a sign "Cry Si Ler Q Starts Here"...
Not sure about T1...
all terminals got cry si ler holding area except budget terminal............
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:T1 T2 T3 all got chrysler holding area. Budget dun have. For fuck chrysler go budget ?
This arrangement has been there for a while aleady.
got hor ........ when piang piang some brave 1s like to go in........
n they kenna all those lambong trips............
Originally posted by komade:got hor ........ when piang piang some brave 1s like to go in........
n they kenna all those lambong trips............
That's why got something like AP-Jurong $8x+ loh.
Budget pax never expect to have "luxury" limo in the taxi que. hahaha
Somewhere on Lunar New Yr Eve , i was proceeding into T3 ......
knnbccb taxi waiting slot occupied by Chryslers .
The rest no choice have to stay on right lane .
Right lanes so many taxis , Chryslers where got chance ?
Furthermore , CNY Eve , most are Chinese coming back from oversea , for CNY .
Where got so many goon dus tourists for them to take ?
In the end , we pick n go like nobody business , first Chrysler on Q , reading newspapers .
Originally posted by WizQ:That's why got something like AP-Jurong $8x+ loh.
Budget pax never expect to have "luxury" limo in the taxi que. hahaha
hmmm...... should i be the next 1?? ![]()
like this if I am Chrysler I won't queue in AP unless I can join the normal taxi queue.
can wait for few hours if nobody wants to take black limo
Their chance of getting pax is higher if they drive out of holding area
What if MBS bellboy also do the same thing as what AP do to cry si ler....
All black Q to throw key?
Originally posted by decent02:like this if I am Chrysler I won't queue in AP unless I can join the normal taxi queue.
can wait for few hours if nobody wants to take black limo
Their chance of getting pax is higher if they drive out of holding area
they got their own lifestyle of driving bro dun worry.........
we do 3 trips they relax relax take 2 can liao...........
Originally posted by komade:they got their own lifestyle of driving bro dun worry.........
we do 3 trips they relax relax take 2 can liao...........
I know they got their own kangtao
If they implement this to merc cab in AP, knn u also jialat
Is not abt high or low fare anymore
Is abt waiting time
Originally posted by decent02:
I know they got their own kangtaoIf they implement this to merc cab in AP, knn u also jialat
Is not abt high or low fare anymore
Is abt waiting time
they r used to rejection liao..........
Originally posted by Delwingoh:Very long time never log in liao.
All AP terminals have their timing. You must know what time to be at which terminal, the last flight of that particular timinal, which flight is delayed, all this infor will let you have an advantage. For budget, if pick and go, chrysler will also have their chance.If you want to go AP, must prepare to take short trip.The pax also bo pian one. We merc also kana reject by pax at the AP.
Not every Chrysler can out perform merc. Some take in per day also loose to normal taxi.
Infact for most top earner for limo is driving merc.
Also for a trip from AP to Jurong West cost 80 cents, what is that hoo ha about, never see big snake shit before. Those Comfort Vito cost even more, but this vito not everyone can drive. I know one chrysler driver convert to vito, super obk.
For me, i always have the urge to drive the chrysler but i dare not, or should i say i dont need it.
So all type of taxi have their own driving pattern, in the end, all earn almost the same.
yah do ur homework at the AP n u wun hav worries~~~~
midnite AP for me?? no prob~~~ ![]()
TD beware esp those who ply AP at nite
Heard got radar
follow the speed limit esp nearer to the terminals

Originally posted by decent02:
Up already meh ?
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Up already meh ?
chio I nvr upped
heard TDs saying
that bend towards AP T1 quite dangerous
got taxi bang into taxi due to queue
Originally posted by komade:yah do ur homework at the AP n u wun hav worries~~~~
midnite AP for me?? no prob~~~
Originally posted by Delwingoh:
Ya lol, AP at midnite you will be the first person I will ask.
no need ask me lar bro ur info also very zhun 1 leh..........
Originally posted by Bingjames:anyone can beat me?
I got one to Crown Plaza. Standing there, u can see liao.
got. i kena few week back. t2 to budget.
heng its saturday 6 plus t2 pick and go. hurry up rush back for another.
Originally posted by Terry Young:
got. i kena few week back. t2 to budget.heng its saturday 6 plus t2 pick and go. hurry up rush back for another.
dun worry u kenna terminal to terminal juz let the co-ordinator know
they let u come back 1st in Q~~~~ ![]()