Originally posted by quickpick:Bros decent02,Epica is twin turbo;correct?BTW bros decent02,your nick look familiar,you from SBF also?
wah~~ "SBF" hor bro............ ![]()
Originally posted by Bingjames:
I am not a Q person, more than 5 cars is out for me.
Like that....
then.... you will be very unlikely found waiting @.....

Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Like that....
then.... you will be very unlikely found waiting @.....
AP got lobangs 1 if u can wait............. like sunday midnite u can
find me there..............
Originally posted by quickpick:Bros decent02,Epica is twin turbo;correct?BTW bros decent02,your nick look familiar,you from SBF also?
ai ni kwang kong hor tia meh
Originally posted by komade:wah~~ "SBF" hor bro............
ai ni kwang kong hor tia meh member
Komade,
What is your meaning for SBF ?
Singapore Big F*ck ? ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Komade,
Singapore Big F*ck ?
Me frm SBF..... aka Singapore Bike Forum 1 of the pioneer ppl there
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Komade,
Singapore Big F*ck ?
ai ni kwang kong hor tia meh member
Taxi spent many hours on the road, so the tenancy of them getting into an accident is high, more so, it is part of the job which, like all other jobs, come with stress, tireness, sleepiness and anxiety.
An admin person could had sent a wrong copy to customer, she or he can just apologise and resend, a director may signed at the wrong place, he can just get a new copy, a mechanic may screwed the wrong nut, he can just change it , the most get some nasty F by his superior, unlike TDs and also some other physical strain jobs, you get to pay dearly for your mistake, that is the price of what TD has to hold and think before he embark on any speeding and long hour driving.
One lamppost cost 10k, one sign board cost $300, one traffic light cost 20k, that is what my brother told me, once he knocked a lamppost, the LTA said 10k, because they need to dig soil and lay line again, that is more costly than the post.
On the contrary, paying is one thng, the most your deposit is gone and still to need add another 1k+ in access, some points deducted, fines and so on. But psychological effect on one is very bad, most cabbies after a major accident, give up driving cab, the mood is no more there, and even if driving, the phobia is there to haunt them. By and large, it impact the drivers morale and motivation to is lowest, and that sadly can translate into his family having to suffer with him.
I hope he learnt his mistake and drive on to educate others.
The brown taxi confirm is fastest on the road.
My blue also lose out to them
merz cab can win them?
Originally posted by decent02:The brown taxi confirm is fastest on the road.
merz cab can win them?
maybe long distance running meaning after 100km/h can win them
Toyota Wish cannot run one , how can one got turtle ?
Toyota Wish is the biggest losers on the road for racing .
Traffic Police know very well .
They dun bother to snap on a Wish . . .
Originally posted by Poolman:Toyota Wish cannot run one , how can one got turtle ?
Toyota Wish is the biggest losers on the road for racing .
Traffic Police know very well .
They dun bother to snap on a Wish . . .
yah now they bio all the sonatas n epicas............ ![]()
Originally posted by komade:Me frm SBF..... aka Singapore Bike Forum 1 of the pioneer ppl there
I got Class 2. Used to ride scooters and motorbikes until I got sick of getting caught in heavy rain. If I wanted a bike, most probably will be a new yamaha yz450f motocross with off road tyres of course. Hayabusa is nice but cannot go off road to avoid TP road blocks if u know what i mean.
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:I got Class 2. Used to ride scooters and motorbikes until I got sick of getting caught in heavy rain. If I wanted a bike, most probably will be a new yamaha yz450f motocross with off road tyres of course. Hayabusa is nice but cannot go off road to avoid TP road blocks if u know what i mean.
haha u biker too bro didnt knoe me also cls 2 got 1 BMW n 1 scooter for kar ta
Wa! BMW, so rich, I only BMX, cycle here and there
Originally posted by bowah:Wa! BMW, so rich, I only BMX, cycle here and there
haha old bike lar bro renew COE liao also fully paid liao
every yr juz pay rd tax n insurance nia..........
Originally posted by decent02:The brown taxi confirm is fastest on the road.
merz cab can win them?
Easy Easy...
Most cabs have a speed limit of 170-180km/h....
Mercedes can go beyond 200km/h...
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Easy Easy...
Most cabs have a speed limit of 170-180km/h....
Mercedes can go beyond 200km/h...
me careful driver max 99km/h on cruise control~~~~ ![]()
Originally posted by komade:haha u biker too bro didnt knoe me also cls 2 got 1 BMW n 1 scooter for kar ta
I got class 2b and 2a ... in singapore neber ride
in motherland i ride scooter with a $3.50 helmet
Originally posted by decent02:I got class 2b and 2a ... in singapore neber ride
in motherland i ride scooter with a $3.50 helmet
haha same for me bro motherland normally my OC call me to
ride she laze behind........ i got cls 2 for 10yrs + lor~~~~~
Originally posted by komade:haha same for me bro motherland normally my OC call me to
becareful of gong an when u ride in motherland esp you r a foreigner
Originally posted by komade:haha same for me bro motherland normally my OC call me to
I class 2b ....21 years liao
you confirm younger than me....haha
Originally posted by decent02:I class 2b ....21 years liao
you confirm younger than me....haha
I also got my cls 2b around 1991. But got revoked within one year. I was a teen and wasted lots of money modifying my 2-stroke yamaha sdr200. Lucky me loss money only. Motorcycle workshop always got stories of customers who never returned because they died in accident. Its strange though. Never heard of bar yi singh or indians dying in a racing accident. Always malay n chinese.
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:I also got my cls 2b around 1991. But got revoked within one year. I was a teen and wasted lots of money modifying my 2-stroke yamaha sdr200. Lucky me loss money only. Motorcycle workshop always got stories of customers who never returned because they died in accident. Its strange though. Never heard of bar yi singh or indians dying in a racing accident. Always malay n chinese.
ok about the same era
I rode a RG suzuki....ah beng bike
they call it RG kia
That period, yamaha TZR and RG rules the road