ALN part timer dun come in disturb PHUi!!! lar.......... ![]()
take advance now is the best... hee hee...
Originally posted by Khoon2580:take advance now is the best... hee hee...
cause lar so much higher than last time............
Originally posted by komade:cause lar so much higher than last time............
i mean take those pay by "advanced now" calls...
LV77 sometimes got page these type of kang tao one... hee hee...
Originally posted by ALN:why must be from west? cos the fare steam leh
why must be from houg leh? cos if no show, aln can go home
like that loh
The most profitable advance bookings are those that are 20-30mins away and very near to your current location. Pickup location not important unless its for the first trip of your shift.
When I was a TD with CDG.... (night shift )
I only take Advance Call after midnite hours
(12am to 5am Maximum).. changed shift at 6am....
Last time $5.2 advance booking is waste of time. So agreed that only midnight advance can take. But now $8 is different liao. Maxi $18 advance also became good incentive when it is 20-30 mins away.
seldom play adv booking unless personal booking. Normally is sweep and interview .
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:Last time $5.2 advance booking is waste of time. So agreed that only midnight advance can take. But now $8 is different liao. Maxi $18 advance also became good incentive when it is 20-30 mins away.
Correct bro if $18 advance diff story liao........ tis morning juz took 1 frm
Costa Rhu normal $8 advance to AP knn reach there fare $29 liao.........WTF....... ![]()
Well done komade. Yesterday night I did Robertson Quay to AP maxi advance booking. Reach AP after unloading I collected $46 from pax ![]()
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:Well done komade. Yesterday night I did Robertson Quay to AP maxi advance booking. Reach AP after unloading I collected $46 from pax
wah bro i also shocked tat normal advance can cost so much
nowadays ...... i expected $25 nia...........
I took an advance from holland village just exactly at 6pm, then reach only $32, knn the metre timming cock up, short by half and hour 6pm only 5.30pm, I realised it only after pax paid, so no surcharge, fuck the hirer up for not telling me and doing the adjusting
Originally posted by bowah:I took an advance from holland village just exactly at 6pm, then reach only $32, knn the metre timming cock up, short by half and hour 6pm only 5.30pm, I realised it only after pax paid, so no surcharge, fuck the hirer up for not telling me and doing the adjusting
Tis is very bad mistake. Your hirer never press meter or what? How come dunno?
Yalor, I never notice the meter timming, I use the taxi clock on the dashboard, took over at 5pm, then like this happen, but after that, whack all the way..today he said go readjust, hirer ah pek lah
Originally posted by komade:Correct bro if $18 advance diff story liao........ tis morning juz took 1 frm
Costa Rhu normal $8 advance to AP knn reach there fare $29 liao.........WTF.......
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:
ok lar bro ur departure min 50 cents 1 leh......... ![]()