Walan just received a message from patrick saying that TransCab reducing $5 rental for all Toyota Wish . . .
Anymore ????
Paying $300 benefits , Meter up $0.20 , rental minus $5 .....
Red5xx said $1000 every 6 months .....
Free CNG supply for one year ? knn
Originally posted by highspeed:CCB to transcab….BUAY SONG to drive for your company anymore….we the the group consist of 7 toyota wish driver.We BUAY SONG drive with transcab anymore…..we together throw keys….but not all sme date return lah….pool should know who we are hor….hehe…
knnbccb this group got 7 drivers , how the fuck i know who is highspeed ?
hahahahahah , let me smell smell culprit .
TransCab really one kind , �了棺���泪 。
They should have known those consequences . . .
Follow CDG's price lah , song liao lah .... waive MBS Sunday n Holiday surcharge lar .
Song liao buay ?
Jasmine too obsessed with CityCab liao , can someone pass a message to her , CityCab style dun work in TransCab lar , dun everything follow blindly !
Jasmine u follow Citycab , now CityCab laughing at you ar , song liao lor ?
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Up no up none of my business. KNN that LCB cannot make it one lah. Only those tiko pek like her. I can be a better GM then her.
What none of our business?
Can still remember the day at taxi queue in Suntec City, this young man pulling his girlfriend's hand to drag her passed 5 comfort cab into the 6th, which is a Red.
Now we can see the reverse, hopefully.
It's abit off topic... but I always prefer transcab de toyota wish over most taxi...
Comfy and enuff leg space...
So much hatred for transcab now poolman ?
Who's next ?
Frankly, I never work for a woman boss, their mentality is completely different, no offences, they lack the ethical and humanity part of managment, yet they can hardly make firm decision, and when they do, it is alway the wrong decision. From ho ching to smrt former ceo SAW and many others, you can see if for yourself.
Originally posted by Mercabs:So much hatred for transcab now poolman ?
Who's next ?
Once a red, forever a Red.
Transcab belong to a group of high handed, govt influenced temasek excutives, from Union gas, they join venture to set up Trancab during the liberalisation of taxi industry in Singapore, the notion then was fuel is on the rising and forever rising, CNG shall be the next option, so most of these executives put in money to set up, and some of these big shareholders are also top directors of Cdg, this is to diversify their business porfolio.
Therefore, by and large, you tends to see them following Cdg, which under SMRT, a major subsidiary of Temasek Holdings.
Before trancabs come into the picture, CDG holds 80% of taxi business in singapore, today it is about btw 50 to 60%, Delgro then join in to go global mostly in asia transportation business. Why will CDG give up it market share so easily and agree on liberalisation and transcab set up??
Because, it is actually a branch of CDG expanding itself thru a different entities and business name. It is more of making their business more diversify and flexible, meaning that if one day fuel prices go up to sky rocket, they can all move into transcab, and if CNG goes up high, they go back to fuel.
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Up no up none of my business. KNN that LCB cannot make it one lah. Only those tiko pek like her. I can be a better GM then her.
then me be GM ok boh?? ![]()
Originally posted by bowah:
Once a red, forever a Red.Transcab belong to a group of high handed, govt influenced temasek excutives, from Union gas, they join venture to set up Trancab during the liberalisation of taxi industry in Singapore, the notion then was fuel is on the rising and forever rising, CNG shall be the next option, so most of these executives put in money to set up, and some of these big shareholders are also top directors of Cdg, this is to diversify their business porfolio.
Therefore, by and large, you tends to see them following Cdg, which under SMRT, a major subsidiary of Temasek Holdings.
Before trancabs come into the picture, CDG holds 80% of taxi business in singapore, today it is about btw 50 to 60%, Delgro then join in to go global mostly in asia transportation business. Why will CDG give up it market share so easily and agree on liberalisation and transcab set up??
Because, it is actually a branch of CDG expanding itself thru a different entities and business name. It is more of making their business more diversify and flexible, meaning that if one day fuel prices go up to sky rocket, they can all move into transcab, and if CNG goes up high, they go back to fuel.
yah lor hang goat's head sell dog meat 1........... ![]()
after all that transcab bashing, one thing is still not known , Is it going to be $3.40for the Wishes?
Anyone going to defu can pls chk with Jasmine and feedback here?
I keep hearing diff stories , the truth will be very welcomed.
Wishes, Wish you all the best.!![]()
I believe wish is not in the class to command a $3.40 fare, maybe Epica can do.
The surge of CNG prices is not to be put onto pax, maybe they should do it like former silvercab style, a surcharge of $50cents, then when CNG is more stable or lesser, it should be removed, by increasing wish fare, it serve both the good and bad, good meaning higher flag down, bad could be people, especially on the road or Q may siam them, but not to worry, those are mostly cheapo.
Originally posted by bowah:
Once a red, forever a Red.Transcab belong to a group of high handed, govt influenced temasek excutives, from Union gas, they join venture to set up Trancab during the liberalisation of taxi industry in Singapore, the notion then was fuel is on the rising and forever rising, CNG shall be the next option, so most of these executives put in money to set up, and some of these big shareholders are also top directors of Cdg, this is to diversify their business porfolio.
You make it so complicated.
So you are saying transcab belongs to CDG ?
Fact or your imagination ?
Originally posted by Mercabs:So much hatred for transcab now poolman ?
Who's next ?
Not TransCab , Jasmine in particular , cock up show .
Originally posted by Mercabs:You make it so complicated.
Yah , those CDG allowed TransCab to be like a Fish market ? Nope , they will pump in more money to be like Cold Storage .
Confirmed Chopped Stamped .
$3.40 for all Wish .
Originally posted by Bingjames:What none of our business?
Can still remember the day at taxi queue in Suntec City, this young man pulling his girlfriend's hand to drag her passed 5 comfort cab into the 6th, which is a Red.
Now we can see the reverse, hopefully.
25% CDG increase also cannot scared people off . . .what is $0.20 for comfy ?
Epica also $3.40 .
SMRT also $3.40 .
Benz also $3.90 .
What is $0.20 ?
But $0.20 small for passenger , for some poor people like me ..... meaning if i despatch 13 passengers , extra $2.60 . 1 prata kosong and 1 egg LOL
Originally posted by Mercabs:You make it so complicated.
If trancab is set up by a group of temasek management, what do you think?? it is in a way connected isn't it?? the big boss is still temasek holding under a woman who is the only one alive with a road under her name in Singapore, Ho Ching Road
Originally posted by Poolman:But $0.20 small for passenger , for some poor people like me ..... meaning if i despatch 13 passengers , extra $2.60 . 1 prata kosong and 1 egg LOL
Brother, you still do not understand singaporeans, typical singaporeans do not mind paying $1000 for a LV bags, but thing like taxi fares, kopi, sugar, or rice increase is like a curse to them, and the gossip and talking will alway be in that way, like f1 said, it is politically inclined, they will move in to talk about rice, utilties bills, fish at market, taxi fares and so on.
anyone consider i30 let me know