Originally posted by Poolman:Just now BCL private me via talkie , told me some stunning road side news .
Wish 2.0 , meter remains $3.20 , but benefits up from $656 and $556 up to $956 and $856 respectively .
No $3.40 fare as what people said .
$3.40 meant for Wish 1.8 , vice versa , 1.8 will not enjoy any extra $300 benefits , reason ? 1.8 scrapping soon .
rubbish talks , hahahahahaha
Originally posted by Poolman:Walan just received a message from patrick saying that TransCab reducing $5 rental for all Toyota Wish . . .
Anymore ????
Paying $300 benefits , Meter up $0.20 , rental minus $5 .....
Red5xx said $1000 every 6 months .....
Free CNG supply for one year ? knn
Originally posted by bowah:
Brother, you still do not understand singaporeans, typical singaporeans do not mind paying $1000 for a LV bags, but thing like taxi fares, kopi, sugar, or rice increase is like a curse to them, and the gossip and talking will alway be in that way, like f1 said, it is politically inclined, they will move in to talk about rice, utilties bills, fish at market, taxi fares and so on.
yah lor $0.05 bigger than cartwheel 1 hor........... ![]()
Originally posted by JLKL:
$956?? if true, pls mes me hor.. i first one go change to 2000cc...
hmmm..... i go back n OMO wish?? ![]()
Originally posted by JLKL:
u sure bo?? $5 reduction for all wish?? i check, bo reduce leh...
Confirmed chopped signed .
To be exact , $5.35 . . .
JLKL , check si mit ?
1st February then start to deduct from us 2000cc account , 1800cc dun have .
First half 1-0
Second half we make it 2-0 .
Stoppages time i expect we will win 3-0 .
Expect more goals .
The third and final decisive goal !
$0.20 increase . . . seems tiny .
If i can manage 20 paxes daily , long or short .
Extra $4 daily , $120 if i worked for 30 days .
$120 extra + $160 rental deduction + $656 .......
If base on current price of CNG , unchange , i'll be actually $936 of burden le$$ each month .
If they remain that current cng prices , if not , still i throw key , lol .
If i were Teochew Teo , i will keep that CNG current prices as my main weapon to keep my back yard free from return taxis .
I will not discard mine that $1.90 per kg , 17% discount weapons .
Some felt commuters will boycott reds , i never have such fears .
It's ok . . . hahahaha .
Originally posted by JLKL:their toh tuck cng business si bei ho nowadays… but to them, its not good cos they “absorbing” the excise duty.. must be “absorb” till buoy ta han liao lah.. increase the flag down to 3.40 will also likely be that they are not absorbing the excise duty soon.. i hope they prove me wrong… but i believe bo ho kan tao one lah…
of cos is bo ho kang tao. only Poolman will excitingly start to count all the figures. wah this save that save , how many extra off days.
Hello Taxi co where will let u off one??
wu ani ho ??? if it does turn out so good , then it will be epica's turn to score goals . then will be crown's turn also. epica will be wondering why the fark are they paying so much rental with nothing at all?
one big chain of drama and wayang again .
If they remain that current cng prices , if not , still i throw key , lol .
Ball in who's court ?
At the moment lar hahahahaha . . . 2-0 .
Still got fight , maybe 2-1 , hahahahah
Originally posted by Poolman:If they remain that current cng prices , if not , still i throw key , lol .
yes of coz. definitely throw. There are many good strikers this time round capable of scoring numerous goals so lets see if Jasmine can be a good goalkeeper or not haha
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:yes of coz. definitely throw. There are many good strikers this time round capable of scoring numerous goals so lets see if Jasmine can be a good goalkeeper or not haha
She kena 2 yellow cards , early shower , replacement 'keeper dunno who ?
The replacement keeper better not assume that the wish drivers are stupid. minus here plus there.
They do that , there will be a fresh line of key throwers.
oh ya and bring back the MBS surcharge for day drivers. They do that maybe they can get a penalty hahaha.
Originally posted by Poolman:JLKL , check si mit ?
1st February then start to deduct from us 2000cc account , 1800cc dun have .
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:of cos is bo ho kang tao. only Poolman will excitingly start to count all the figures. wah this save that save , how many extra off days.
Hello Taxi co where will let u off one??
wu ani ho ??? if it does turn out so good , then it will be epica's turn to score goals . then will be crown's turn also. epica will be wondering why the fark are they paying so much rental with nothing at all?
one big chain of drama and wayang again .
Many are watching where this wayang will lead to
Originally posted by komade:hmmm..... i go back n OMO wish??
Sure bo, then I be your relief..but only 2.0cc wish hor
Originally posted by bowah:
Sure bo, then I be your relief..but only 2.0cc wish hor
haha can np bro~~~
Yes it only need a few secs to score a goal.
jasmine is general manager .
Originally posted by ALN:jasmine so high level meh?
can decide fare and rental?
sounds like only a administrater leh
u all got scold wrong person bo?
Jasmine is GM leh........