Originally posted by JoeRaj:No need to pump diesel and flat rate? I think your birthday, your wife, your children birthday and CNY, he must send you hamper!!
Aiya this one is friendship price lah.....When I first started my hirer also charged me $20 from 12am-7am Sonata. I working shift so my off days I will deivw for him regardless of weekdays or weekend. Because that time I alredy want to quit my job and I am lucky to have such a good start. And my friend also of the other race. If not for this head start I have I will never have the chance to start my career as a TD.
Originally posted by Benqepson68:Can be done but it takes some skill . Plus airport ply and mix of streets ply. Maybe the range might be $130 -$160 . Diesel consumption is little.
yup can be done next time when i wan to idle drive 10pm-6am kao liao.........
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Scare what? She rooster leh. According to my master Dragon and rooster are best partners leh....heeeheee....
i dun dare try my luck with aunty.......... ![]()
You know when you start threads like this to gather feedback and advise, then you realise how great this forum actually is for TDs.
Poolman deserves a medal for maintaining it.
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Scare what? She rooster leh. According to my master Dragon and rooster are best partners leh....heeeheee....
Male Dragon and Female Phoenix, the most potent combination :)
Aunty drive Limo? Hah, this is news. I pity the pax though. hahahah
Originally posted by WizQ:Male Dragon and Female Phoenix, the most potent combination :)
龙凤��
actually looking forward to hear aunty tell stories again...
Where is aunty jade ah? Say something lah.
Originally posted by Storeman Chua:Hey brothers and sisters,
Sat full day $70 is ok Bo? Wish 2.0
Ap is $5
Got CBD $3
25% surcharge.Good deal?
can bro super relief rate~~~~
Originally posted by WizQ:Male Dragon and Female Phoenix, the most potent combination :)
now confirm fully certified pirate taxi liao.....licence to "shum" .......... ![]()
Originally posted by Khoon2580:龙凤��
actually looking forward to hear aunty tell stories again...
龙凤 PHUi!!!! more like it lor........... ![]()
Ap is $5
Got CBD $3
25% surcharge.Good deal?
haha im the one who contacted u bro. do give it a thought :D
Originally posted by Storeman Chua:Haha… I’m ok la.
Can try lo… Hopefully can Huat…
thanks bro. My relief holds the cab will get him to ring u :D
Originally posted by komade:龙凤 PHUi!!!! more like it lor...........
don like tat say leh, should say LG and young grass ��
Tonight start driving, i really thank hammer for giving me this chance. if is not for him, i will drive whole life taxi not dare to try merc. i found good friends in this forum. Thank you Hammer.
Merc look like a big giant, the biggest car i drive is sonata. Fear! Aunty gon gon, can drive merc meh???
Ap is $5
Got CBD $3
25% surcharge.Good deal?
Sat whole day $70?
What u waiting for, just grap...........
Drive 10am to 11pm can liao......
Originally posted by jnyt:Tonight start driving, i really thank hammer for giving me this chance. if is not for him, i will drive whole life taxi not dare to try merc. i found good friends in this forum. Thank you Hammer.
Merc look like a big giant, the biggest car i drive is sonata. Fear! Aunty gon gon, can drive merc meh???
tee gong tia gon lang...
good luck for your first shift!
Originally posted by jnyt:don like tat say leh, should say LG and young grass ��
Haha.,,,ROFL.....I this kind of pattern also can qualify as 嫩�.....![]()
Tonight if happen sotong auntie drive pass LV secret location what would member think......LV806 how come suddenly drive so slow.....then when they see the driver will they get a shock to see "Emily" LV77 suddenly become 10 years younger!!!!!![]()
Originally posted by komade:yup can be done next time when i wan to idle drive 10pm-6am kao liao.........
Bro komade I am basically doing it everyday. Life now relax.
About time i will take a break and bring my wife go short trip and enjoy life .
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Haha.,,,ROFL.....I this kind of pattern also can qualify as 嫩�.....
很乱le,
到底誰是�,誰是牛..........![]()
Originally posted by jnyt:Tonight start driving, i really thank hammer for giving me this chance. if is not for him, i will drive whole life taxi not dare to try merc. i found good friends in this forum. Thank you Hammer.
Drive sonata gon gon nvr mind, drive merc act blur veri easy tio whack.......
Originally posted by Red5xx:很乱le,
到底誰是�,誰是牛..........
I am the � lah....