Originally posted by Benqepson68:About time i will take a break and bring my wife go short trip and enjoy life .
gd for u bro~~~~
Originally posted by Red5xx:Drive sonata gon gon nvr mind, drive merc act blur veri easy tio whack.......
aunty gong gong later can "xam" ppl they also dun knoe.......... ![]()
Originally posted by komade:aunty gong gong later can "xam" ppl they also dun knoe..........
Auntie gong gong face power leh....She says got one pax she take from Clarke Quay go west side, pax want go AYE, she only know Chin Swee up AYE, then hor after turn left to Clemenceau suddenly pax ask her turn left at Merchant Road cos may be pax want to U-turn go in from Merchant tunnel to AYE so can siam the traffic light at Chin Swee, then auntie blur liao dunno where is AYE from there, then hor she bo chap turn left turn left bring pax back to CQ and go by Chin Swee way.......pax also dunno what to say just keep quiet.....Really champion liao.....![]()
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Auntie gong gong face power leh....She says got one pax she take from Clarke Quay go west side, pax want go AYE, she only know Chin Swee up AYE, then hor after turn left to Clemenceau suddenly pax ask her turn left at Merchant Road cos may be pax want to U-turn go in from Merchant tunnel to AYE so can siam the traffic light at Chin Swee, then auntie blur liao dunno where is AYE from there, then hor she bo chap turn left turn left bring pax back to CQ and go by Chin Swee way.......pax also dunno what to say just keep quiet.....Really champion liao.....
This for gong gong........
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Auntie gong gong face power leh....She says got one pax she take from Clarke Quay go west side, pax want go AYE, she only know Chin Swee up AYE, then hor after turn left to Clemenceau suddenly pax ask her turn left at Merchant Road cos may be pax want to U-turn go in from Merchant tunnel to AYE so can siam the traffic light at Chin Swee, then auntie blur liao dunno where is AYE from there, then hor she bo chap turn left turn left bring pax back to CQ and go by Chin Swee way.......pax also dunno what to say just keep quiet.....Really champion liao.....
POWER!!!! knn even more pirate than me.......... ![]()
This is benefit of lady driver.
Imagine male driver do this? Sure kenna F upside down by pax :)
Originally posted by WizQ:This is benefit of lady driver.
Imagine male driver do this? Sure kenna F upside down by pax :)
correct....![]()
Originally posted by komade:POWER!!!! knn even more pirate than me..........
一山还有一山高 there is more you never expect from this pirate sotong....![]()
Some act sotong, but are real pirate.
I'm really fickle minded.![]()
Going into the weekend, I confirm and double confirm want to register with Beach Road AMK.
Then to day, I think knn never go and check first whether got available vehicle for weekday morning, sekali don't have, waste my trip to Charn Chang.
Then I saw 1 abang ask for relief 10-6am Tues and Weds for $25.
I think like that why not give a try, in the meantime can double check with AMK whether vehicloes are available.
So that's what I'm gonna do for the next few weeks. 2 1/2 nights and 2 full nights.
But last Saturday, I drive for the first time in the week, I really enjoyed myself. Felt very relaxed, no pressure and many pax OTR.
Then last night despite sleeping 9 hours, fely so tired and sleepy, 1am close shop!
Haiz![]()
Originally posted by JoeRaj:I'm really fickle minded.
Going into the weekend, I confirm and double confirm want to register with Beach Road AMK.
Then to day, I think knn never go and check first whether got available vehicle for weekday morning, sekali don't have, waste my trip to Charn Chang.
Then I saw 1 abang ask for relief 10-6am Tues and Weds for $25.
I think like that why not give a try, in the meantime can double check with AMK whether vehicloes are available.
So that's what I'm gonna do for the next few weeks. 2 1/2 nights and 2 full nights.
But last Saturday, I drive for the first time in the week, I really enjoyed myself. Felt very relaxed, no pressure and many pax OTR.
Then last night despite sleeping 9 hours, fely so tired and sleepy, 1am close shop!
Haiz
Think Haig Road taxi stand got taxi. Heard SLPUN tell me few days ago they call him ask him want taxi. You want his contact can PM me.
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Think Haig Road taxi stand got taxi. Heard SLPUN tell me few days ago they call him ask him want taxi. You want his contact can PM me.
Thanks. Yeah I heard of that, but I will try AMK first since it's the closest to my home. If can't make it, then I might get back to you.
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:一山还有一山高 there is more you never expect from this pirate sotong....
knn aunty slowly slowly sotong sotong "xum" ppl 1 they also dun knoe........ ![]()
Originally posted by bowah:Some act sotong, but are real pirate.
wo shi yi ge zhen dang de shang (xa) ren........... ![]()