She attacked you first? Oh, then you have done good job and deserve thanks from all of us here.
First time I read your story i thought you slap her first, in which case you might get trouble with the law.
<thumbs up>
Run away fare WizQ, cannot tolerate one. Must whack. Airport to Lengkok Bahru no joke. Diesel alone can buy me dinner liao.
Good job Poolman.
Pax run, we chase and whack them.
Pax attack us, we also whack them.
The only choice is to pay.
She lucky she ran away from cabby.
Imagine what happen if Poolman selling chicken rice, sure chase after her with chopper.
Originally posted by WizQ:She attacked you first? Oh, then you have done good job and deserve thanks from all of us here.
First time I read your story i thought you slap her first, in which case you might get trouble with the law.
<thumbs up>
of course she touched me first then i returned the favour. U dunno me ?
TD sebei cham, have to made to pay rental, fuel and daily expenses, yet have to serve cheapos and people who run fares, who rob taxi, who eat inside taxi, who laugh at Uncle, who look down on uncle, who order Uncle here and there like slave, who vomit, who are drunk, who are weird, and so on.
Now, even have to fight with a fat ass...haiz, so colorful is the life of TD.
bak bak one i like
Originally posted by Poolman:i just want my money back or get the police to come catch her. Humtum people not my style.
i swear to god a few months back that the next pax that run away from me , if get caught by me willl kena , no chancey give.
I think we must set up a taxi gang here, so that any brother in trouble, can quickly contact each other and we go help, knn...make sure we drag those farker out, be it robber or run fares, even $5 also big a big scene out of it, like 20 cabs of all color arrived, police see already also worry and will take action, if taxi companies never really care about our welfare and livinghood, and the shit NTA do nothing, govt and police just know how to charge but fail in prevention, we TDs ourselves must STAND up to tell those farkers out there, DUN MESS WITH Uncle!!
Originally posted by Poolman:she run away if beg me for leniency , i give one.
but she knnbccb say i.molest fat cb i damn du lan , her face fuck facw knnbccb face.
Said i talked sex harassments . Damb dulan.
But if sexy Pinay, how? give way or not?
I believe she could be a psychotic person, most of buangkok green mild depression patients are referred to Changi hospital for certain testing such as MRI or higher ECG testing.
To some of these people, cheating and commotion delight them, just some rich peoples who also like to do shoplifting to get the real excitiment out of it, you could had said she get blue here and there, maybe that is the way she loves it, just like sex, some like violent type, I believe she will continue to do it to other, it is an illness.
Originally posted by Poolman:my style righteous . . . u dun provoke me , i am like a bull quietly chewing my grass on the greenery.
U dun disturb or provoke a bull , they can be a very nasty animal .
Yes i am nothing but a Taurus . Sign of a bull.
Your chinese sign is chicken ar?
Originally posted by bowah:I believe she could be a psychotic person, most of buangkok green mild depression patients are referred to Changi hospital for certain testing such as MRI or higher ECG testing.
To some of these people, cheating and commotion delight them, just some rich peoples who also like to do shoplifting to get the real excitiment out of it, you could had said she get blue here and there, maybe that is the way she loves it, just like sex, some like violent type, I believe she will continue to do it to other, it is an illness.
No lar . . . we were talking and she just like any other person .
Roosters
Originally posted by Poolman:
No lar . . . we were talking and she just like any other person .
No lar, sure is siao one lah, 25 to 30 yo girl, fat..take taxi and run fare, you think siao or not? Must be a loner outcasted by the society, then decided to do a stunt on TD, but you did great for us...
if me, I will not slap her, I box her until OBK , knn uncle already drive until OBK, still pax want to cheat, sure get OBK from me.

Originally posted by Poolman:Story is . . .
Got one female pax . Intent to run taxi fare from me , and she damn suay , got caught by me .
Then what ?
But first , how much was the fare ? From Changi Hospital to Lengkok Bahru , $20.71.
Ok then what ?
She kept denying , said she dunno me , never take taxis , i shouted very loudly to every.neighbourhood also know she take taxi never pay fare.
She threatened me i moloested her in the cab , and sex harassments inside the cab.
I took her on , i have got camera and voice recorder , i.shouted for everyone to call the police as.i.left my phone in the cab.
Yeah i.went down.of cab to hunt for her , she is unlucky , got caught by me , damn suay .
Nobody at Lengkok.Bahru called.for.a police . Sad.
The main drama was not that yet . . .
For that mere $20 fare she intentied to.run away , she got three slaps from me . Last one really hurts i think , cos i.can feel the impact.
And too bad , she attacked me and got almost three boots.from.me . I guarantee you her groin blue black for sure . She face also cannot escape blue black.
Only thing i regretted , not giving that lethal fist on her eye. Blue black .
you will be in trouble if the PRC reports you
you can make a scene or call the police but never never hit
unless if for self-defence
and if for self-defence, better have a witness
if not is solely her words against your words
I better go for takwando lesson to prepare for such incidents :)
another question ...
did you continue to drive after the incident?
did it affect your driving mood?
Originally posted by bowah:
No lar, sure is siao one lah, 25 to 30 yo girl, fat..take taxi and run fare, you think siao or not? Must be a loner outcasted by the society, then decided to do a stunt on TD, but you did great for us...if me, I will not slap her, I box her until OBK , knn uncle already drive until OBK, still pax want to cheat, sure get OBK from me.
Like this... ? ![]()

if it's a chio bu leh... same treatment or not??