Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Like this... ?
Yes!!
If you think I am too rough to punch a lady, you may end up regret in court, got a friend fought with a sg woman over a parking incident, end up lady tell judge he molested her by touching her face and neck, my friend said he slapped her, judge give it to the girl due to some stupid women charter rules. End up, his defence lawyer told him better to settle out of court if not he may end up in jail with rotan, he paid that woman handsomely with a letter of understanding signed.
Sign of slap and punch vary alots, punch mark can stay for weeks, once up in court, the judge can see it and agree it is a fight over a parking lots.
so u mean must punch better than slap so still got profe not a molested case after a weeks...
Originally posted by Poolman:sad everyone was watching and not a single one came forward telling me they called for police.
but song . . . .her neighbourz alll know she run away taxi fare liao . No face.
yah man same for me u no pay $$ i dun care u woman or 1/2 woman haha~~~~~
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:Run away fare WizQ, cannot tolerate one. Must whack. Airport to Lengkok Bahru no joke. Diesel alone can buy me dinner liao.
Good job Poolman.
Pax run, we chase and whack them.
Pax attack us, we also whack them.
The only choice is to pay.
She lucky she ran away from cabby.
Imagine what happen if Poolman selling chicken rice, sure chase after her with chopper.
yah bro "SHOW NO MERCY!!!!"
knn got no $$ dun take cab PHUi!!!!!
Originally posted by bowah:TD sebei cham, have to made to pay rental, fuel and daily expenses, yet have to serve cheapos and people who run fares, who rob taxi, who eat inside taxi, who laugh at Uncle, who look down on uncle, who order Uncle here and there like slave, who vomit, who are drunk, who are weird, and so on.
Now, even have to fight with a fat ass...haiz, so colorful is the life of TD.
bak bak one i like
bak bak 1 gibe all to u ok bro?? ![]()
tats y when piang time muz tekan pax back haha~~~
my style is park at ERP gantry opp CQ then come out smoke wait
for them to come to me.........
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):if it's a chio bu leh... same treatment or not??
"NO MERCY SHOWN!!!" ![]()
run fare means run fare...........
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):if it's a chio bu leh... same treatment or not??
Chio Bu ?
For you...
sure bring go to....

Pay in Kind... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Chio Bu ?
For you...
sure bring go to....
Pay in Kind...
haha ai ni kuan kong ho tia meh member?
Originally posted by komade:haha ai ni kuan kong ho tia meh member?
No driving today ? So Free ? CBL like me ? ![]()
Originally posted by Poolman:now she woke up see her thigh all blue black , face dunno what happen , song bo ? for.twenty bucks taxi fare , think what ? red taxi famous for hooliganism one hahahahaha
Pool....Red is gangster taxi....then I convert to white taxi can also be gangster taxi? Wear nice white long sleeve and black pants and leather shoes also can whack fat CB? Please advice.....![]()
Pool, pls go to hougang more often, there got many run fare youngsters !
Dat day 3 punks run my fare, ran faster than a speeding bullet !
If I were 10 years younger, I swear I'm able to catch up with them
I've got gold for my IPPT and completed numerous running events and biathlons decades ago
but alas ... I'm way off prime now ![]()
Originally posted by Reliefdriver4u:Pool, pls go to hougang more often, there got many run fare youngsters !
Dat day 3 punks run my fare, ran faster than a speeding bullet !
If I were 10 years younger, I swear I'm able to catch up with them
I've got gold for my IPPT and completed numerous running events and biathlons decades ago
but alas ... I'm way off prime now
Wear this....

sure no horse run.... ![]()

Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:No driving today ? So Free ? CBL like me ?
Off day~~~~
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Pool....Red is gangster taxi....then I convert to white taxi can also be gangster taxi? Wear nice white long sleeve and black pants and leather shoes also can whack fat CB? Please advice.....
u wan to whack any uniform also can............ ![]()
Originally posted by Poolman:Hougang ? A few years ago one forum kaki also kena from Hougang Ave 8 i think …..
Lazy to find the post … got such thing knn Hougang phui .
Yes I kenna from Hougang Ave 8 too, 3 guys board at the bus stop, did 2 stops , 1st stop, drop 1 guy along buangkok green, 2nd stop the rest of the 2 guys run at 1 of the blocks in street 92
Originally posted by Reliefdriver4u:
Yes I kenna from Hougang Ave 8 too, 3 guys board at the bus stop, did 2 stops , 1st stop, drop 1 guy along buangkok green, 2nd stop the rest of the 2 guys run at 1 of the blocks in street 92
bro muz be fast if u sense sometin wrong lock the doors 1st
i encounter a few times liao.......... they wan to run then try open
door they kenna jam haha~~~~~
Originally posted by komade:bak bak 1 gibe all to u ok bro??
tats y when piang time muz tekan pax back haha~~~
my style is park at ERP gantry opp CQ then come out smoke wait
for them to come to me.........
where is CQ ?
Originally posted by Poolman:my last 2 experience quite similiar , all got two.places . one take.document , the other pick up kid and come back . .
Take note .
Big money trip and two.plces .
so far i neber kena...
but a few times, they asked me to wait said send gf back, take someting etc and then come back.
heart skip a little bit but the end they still came back.
can we ask them for deposit ?
the nearest I had is fetched two young ah beng from commonwealth to king albert park. reached cold storage said no money. said call friend in the mall. lucky ah beng friend came and paid me. knn no money dare to take taxi. but lucky also, turning out from the taxi stand, call came in ......" king albert park taxi stand near cold storage"
Originally posted by decent02:
where is CQ ?
CQ is clarke quay, those genuine cases normally they leave their
bags or some $$ behind 1...........