Originally posted by quickpick:Anyone who wish to meet professor Lee can go to Bishan mrt Toastbox later Friday 03-02-2012 8am-10am for a talk show by radio1003.He will be there for a talk show regarding public transportation in Singapore.
Perhaps we should nominate our very own Prof to go down and F him up properly.
F1 wanna do the honours ? :D
Alamak i was booked for 4 days. Cannot make it.
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:Perhaps we should nominate our very own Prof to go down and F him up properly.
F1 wanna do the honours ? :D
I am available on Friday, 3rd Feb... Bishan.. near my place too........

8am to 10am... Me still sleeping lei.... can ask that fellow change to 10am to 12pm ?
Originally posted by Insg:dream on...
haha correct bro~~~ wats most impt??
make more $$ for our own pocket n show no mercy to pax..........
tats my mission statement....... if can parang i sure parang 1.......... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:I am available on Friday, 3rd Feb... Bishan.. near my place too........
8am to 10am... Me still sleeping lei.... can ask that fellow change to 10am to 12pm ?
haha u r our best candidate bro~~~~