Originally posted by Khoon2580:how is your test?
joining us OTR soon?
Test on Friday. This few days will be 'Studying'.
If everything according to plan, I should be OTR by 3rd week of March.
Hirer or Relief, still dont know yet, but definitely driving full time.
Originally posted by StriveOn:
Test on Friday. This few days will be 'Studying'.If everything according to plan, I should be OTR by 3rd week of March.
StriveOn,
Good luck to your test. I just receive letter from LTA said they have received my TDVL application.
I think relief will be a better choice for newbie till you get use to the life of a TD. While being a relief you can still try out which company you going for.
gd luck~~~
Test on Friday. This few days will be 'Studying'.If everything according to plan, I should be OTR by 3rd week of March.
good luck...
can pm any of us (but not sure if anyone will reply... hee hee) if u need any help with the test or later when otr...
MMO69. They say one month, but you will recieve letter in 2 weeks. Thnaks for your wishes.
komade. Thanks.
Khoon2580. Wanted to pm you the other day, but somehow turn here, turn there, then didn't do it. I hope the gathering in March will work out. Then I can meet up with you guys. And maybe meet up with the rest when I am On-the-job. New bird on the road, definitely need pointers from old birds. I expect to OBK for 2 months.
congrats bro....test quite tricky
welcum to our livng hell~~~~ ![]()
fcuk the passengers!everyday seemed to be abused by them!mostly verbally abused!.talk down on us!we don't get respect,they treat us as prostitutes!every time demanding we must know all the routes and gets shouted at if make wrong turn or routes!worst are the aunty types! whether Chinese,Indians or even Europeans to a certain extent!Malay aunties more understanding!
Same lah, all other job also get fcuk, I peng bak kua, also get fcuk by PRC woman (boss's mistress), work in shipyard also get fcuk by engineers and captains, go download cargo like cars also get fcuk by chief contractor for parking wrongly, then go collect plates, also get fcuk for working too slow but talk many many.
So, guess the best is drive casket van, at least the pax never complain.
Originally posted by bowah:Same lah, all other job also get fcuk, I peng bak kua, also get fcuk by PRC woman (boss's mistress), work in shipyard also get fcuk by engineers and captains, go download cargo like cars also get fcuk by chief contractor for parking wrongly, then go collect plates, also get fcuk for working too slow but talk many many.
Are you sure!!!
They waiting, waiting. Then one day when you already enough of this world, you close your eyes, then open...... They complain you turn corner too fast, make them roll over to the left.
Ha ha ha. Joke only.
Originally posted by StriveOn:Are you sure!!!
They waiting, waiting. Then one day when you already enough of this world, you close your eyes, then open...... They complain you turn corner too fast, make them roll over to the left.
Ha ha ha. Joke only.
good one... hee hee...
gathering? no news from komade? if no chalet available ,east coast bbq pit can? or at changi bbq pit also can?
Originally posted by bowah:Same lah, all other job also get fcuk, I peng bak kua, also get fcuk by PRC woman (boss's mistress), work in shipyard also get fcuk by engineers and captains, go download cargo like cars also get fcuk by chief contractor for parking wrongly, then go collect plates, also get fcuk for working too slow but talk many many.
yah man best pax juz lie there n relax~~~~
At last Friday. Going for my TVL Test at 2.00 pm
Will be coming back to post the good news !
Cheerio !!...
jia u !!!
So far driving no (big) trouble yet.
I read here aunty and PRC chicks are worst pax. So tried to avoid them lo. :)
Originally posted by N0W0rries:So far driving no (big) trouble yet.
I read here aunty and PRC chicks are worst pax. So tried to avoid them lo. :)
You might had got the wrong infos
, some aunties and PRC chicks are good paxs too.
Originally posted by StriveOn:Are you sure!!!
Ha ha ha. Joke only.
Hello Handsome, ai ni kuan kong ho tia meh?
If it really complaint, sure I jump out of the van...run...!
Originally posted by bowah:
You might had got the wrong infos, some aunties and PRC chicks are good paxs too.
Like that hor?
OK lah, they not my cup of tea. :)
Originally posted by N0W0rries:Like that hor?
OK lah, they not my cup of tea. :)
same , i dun give a damn over PRC women , make love can , the rest no .
StriveOn shud have finished the test by now...
9-11am 1st session
11~1pm 2nd session
probably sharing the result wif us tonite...
HUAT AH !!!!!!
Just finished the Test. PASS Liao.
Now to wait for Licence from LTA, and then go OTR to HUAT AH !!!!
Over the next few days, I will find out more about SMRT Crown and Transcab Wish.
Many pros and cons, and also my personal constraints and needs.
TD Brudders, need some help/info...
1) whether there is an MDT standard fitting in SMRT Crown?
2) What is the current CNG Price at Toh Tuck, Mandai and Serangoon?
3) Whether Transcab is currently offering incentives to bring in Hirers?
Appreciate the info. Thanks
Just wishful thinking..
Teo may privatised CNG station and make price affordable for his Wish hirers.
Or he may recall all Wish, and give Wish Hirers priority for Epicas.
Originally posted by bowah:
Hello Handsome, ai ni kuan kong ho tia meh?
If it really complaint, sure I jump out of the van...run...!
No worry. This world equally belong to you and all the unknown things floating around.
I always believe, dont do bad things, and you will not be harmed.
But, if really see those things, it is only human to be scared no matter how stable the heart.