Yes, the most important is press the meter, the more you press, the better, care about saving fuel for what?? meter not on for an hour, see how much fuel you going to save?? even Q also take fuel. The best saving is cruising on the highway with meter on to and fro.
Originally posted by Poolman:Of course u can save fuel and have consistent income , but u are not like many of us here , close two eyes can drive pt A to pt B in the shortest time .
Ya, understand. Thanks. For me, everyday need to go to kanji fro 2 hours for my own business. That's why go into such details.
Originally posted by Maituliao:Ya, understand. Thanks. For me, everyday need to go to kanji fro 2 hours for my own business. That's why go into such details.
What or where is kanji ?
Originally posted by Poolman:
What or where is kanji ?
Lim chu kang, I stay pasir ris.
Originally posted by Maituliao:Lim chu kang, I stay pasir ris.
knn Kranji , is it ? Chey thought where ???
U left out the "R" in the word Kranji .
Originally posted by Poolman:
knn Kranji , is it ? Chey thought where ???U left out the "R" in the word Kranji .
Oops , Sorry....
what happen to this thread !it's dead!no newbie stories to tell?what happen to the thread starter?throw key already?
TS still alive and kicking.
TS says will update this thread until 2 weeks into driving a taxi.
TS already fulfilled this promise on 31 March 2012.
TS is now driving a Red WISH 2.0L, OMO, and love his WISH very much. But is pissed off by the CNG issue.
TS thinking of starting another thread to log in interesting or notable events, like Brudder Khoon,
But not update everyday, got no stamina. Update as and when only.
It's an example of OMO-ing .
OMO got no time for such "luxuries" online .
Sleep also not enuf time liao .
Some say relax here relax there , still OMO not fun .
I OMO-ing , but my time is half shift timing .
Taxi on Euro2012 lagi fuck lah ...throw throw throw .