Originally posted by Poolman:expect sonata to raise flag down to $3.40 like us .
unlikely...kena media pressure the last round still dare to adjust fare
quick quick i30 $102
I still driving old volkswagen. $93.15 5 years old. Maybe 2 or 3 years left in the life span.
Originally posted by Poolman:knn transcab and cdg seemed to know what both are doing . . . their moves all.very tactical ,Transcab seemed to want to capture key thrower from cdg.
Bro pool this is the only wayto increase revenue minus the cost to get the profit.
Otherwise with the increase in COE they must recovered the overhead cost quickly and
turn into profit .The cost of taxi is cheaper coz of the price fixed with Komoco. The same
goes to diesel ,cashless transaction and the advertising bz .
They just need TDs to do them the job. While the board of directors are sleeping , the
TDs are slaving to serve food on the dining table .
Anyway Comfuk TDs merely got their paltry quarterly bonus provided they met the
conditions.. What a pity.
Originally posted by ALN:sonata 120?!
throw key!
aiyah ALN mai NATO lar when u throw key?? ![]()
Originally posted by Benqepson68:Bro pool this is the only wayto increase revenue minus the cost to get the profit.
Otherwise with the increase in COE they must recovered the overhead cost quickly and
turn into profit .The cost of taxi is cheaper coz of the price fixed with Komoco. The same
goes to diesel ,cashless transaction and the advertising bz .
They just need TDs to do them the job. While the board of directors are sleeping , the
TDs are slaving to serve food on the dining table .
Anyway Comfuk TDs merely got their paltry quarterly bonus provided they met the
conditions.. What a pity.
Come on which co isnt like that? only cumfuck? u sure?
ALL co directors from each and every taxi co are sleeping while the TDs are slaving away.
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:Come on which co isnt like that? only cumfuck? u sure?
ALL co directors from each and every taxi co are sleeping while the TDs are slaving away.
I agreed. Maybe a little toto and a dream is the only way out to the dream of becoming a towkay someday.
Cumfuck will tell you this.....
If you don't drive.... we got many people waiting to drive....
Pls return your keys... ![]()
Now I drive Pte-Limo....
No ones tell me what to do....
Not even the banks.... ![]()
Originally posted by ALN:JDI so idle yet so huat….
An ni kong wei ho tio meh ? ![]()
already mentioned in forum that I'm the Idle type liao.... ![]()
but everyone huat.... (not only me lah)...

Let me give u another viewpoint why taxi company boss especially CDG make their cabbies work so hard.
If normal cabbies can be as idle as JDI, that means 16K cabbies with an itchy 2iC will zoom down to you know where to eat before going home to report to OC.
Yeah I wish can idle at home and do some shuffling. I love to listen to party rock anthem LMFAO.
Driving is all about getting sufficient rest.... (resting for a longer journey ahead)...![]()
Had been a TD for the last (approximately) past 9 yrs....
Now... after reporting to ALN (thrown keys)... I'm more relax, can idle abit lah.....
Nov-Dec-Jan was my busy months.... now only starting of Feb... take a rest 1st... ![]()
SMRT Chevy $117 , Trans Chevy $115 , so CDG must be thinking : " Our taxis cannot be $105 forever , right ? We are Comfort you know ? "
Bang ! Here you go .....

Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Driving is all about getting sufficient rest.... (resting for a longer journey ahead)...
Had been a TD for the last (approximately) past 9 yrs....
Now... after reporting to ALN (thrown keys)... I'm more relax, can idle abit lah.....
Nov-Dec-Jan was my busy months.... now only starting of Feb... take a rest 1st...
bro u go break 1mth throw ur viano to me.......... ![]()
Originally posted by komade:bro u go break 1mth throw ur viano to me..........
One Month...?
Toto bo tio.....
Siak Sai..
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:One Month...?
Toto bo tio.....
Siak Sai..
zhun boh member?? ![]()
me kenna $20 nia.....haiz.........