Originally posted by komade:zhun boh member??
me kenna $20 nia.....haiz.........

feast on you ? ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:
feast on you ?
haha come come lar lavender $20 all kopi on me...... but 12mn u gum boh member?? ![]()
Originally posted by komade:haha come come lar lavender $20 all kopi on me...... but 12mn u gum boh member??
hahaha...
$20 bigger than the buffalo wheels... ?
keep it for your next trip to motherland.... maybe can buy a buffalo wheel there.... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:hahaha...
$20 bigger than the buffalo wheels... ?
keep it for your next trip to motherland.... maybe can buy a buffalo wheel there....
ai ni kuan kong meh member?? u knoe us mah.....kopi break sure after midnite 1......
Originally posted by komade:ai ni kuan kong meh member?? u knoe us mah.....kopi break sure after midnite 1......
ok noted.
+1 ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:ok noted.
+1
nice to knoe tat u noted~~~
+1 ![]()
Originally posted by komade:nice to knoe tat u noted~~~
+1
thanks for acknowledging my noted. well done.
+1 ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:thanks for acknowledging my noted. well done.
+1
u r u much welcome for the acknowledement for my noted.........
+1 ![]()
Originally posted by komade:u r u much welcome for the acknowledement for my noted.........
+1
You are fast..... by the way.. your acknowledgement typo error... +1 ![]()
excuse members...
totally off topic liao...
plus one... ![]()
Originally posted by Khoon2580:excuse members...
totally off topic liao...
plus one...
hanor.... pls Komade... why you so like that one....
+1
like this must also follow suit
+1
Originally posted by decent02:like this must also follow suit
+1
Btw, is the topic, follow the leader ? +1 ![]()
like tat i also +1 juz for the sake of +1............ ![]()
Can change to musical chair or not +1
Originally posted by bowah:
Can change to musical chair or not +1
start liao lor~~~ +1 ![]()
I told many people that Taxi Uncles are kids, most are happy go lucky peoples, and this thread confirmed it. +1
"From Jan 1 next year, the special tax for diesel cars that are compliant with the Euro V standard will be rated at $0.40 per cubic cm of engine capacity, subject to a minimum payment of $400. the owner of a Euro V diesel car with an engine capacity of 1,600cc currently pays $1,000 in tax every six months. With the new tax structure, the owner is set to pay $320 in tax every six months, translating to savings of $680." According to news website. So is the new taxi getting a rent decrease? i30 if it is Euro V that should save the company road tax next year =$680 per car.
Originally posted by wsy1234:"From Jan 1 next year, the special tax for diesel cars that are compliant with the Euro V standard will be rated at $0.40 per cubic cm of engine capacity, subject to a minimum payment of $400. the owner of a Euro V diesel car with an engine capacity of 1,600cc currently pays $1,000 in tax every six months. With the new tax structure, the owner is set to pay $320 in tax every six months, translating to savings of $680." According to news website. So is the new taxi getting a rent decrease? i30 if it is Euro V that should save the company road tax next year =$680 per car.
this apply to car....
see LTA website for road tax payable taxis..
http://www.lta.gov.sg/content/lta/en/motoring/vehicle_ownership/vehicle_tax_structure/taxis_.html
knn EuroV engine taxi special road taxes reduce , rental going up ....
what is happening to Singapore ?
You first time living in singapore ar?? Singapore is alway up up all the way! Some people call it Suporeman.
Beside Euro V engine needing special maintenance which is a cost to cab companies, it will be more expensive, the taxi companies do not owe you an explanation on this, if the companies decided to invest on it, it is for their shareholders gain, for us, they show us the rental price, take it or leave it.
Even if they lower it, it will dominos effect, if taxi rental goes low, paxs street will pressure govt for lower fares, then we come back to sq one again.
Originally posted by bowah:You first time living in singapore ar?? Singapore is alway up up all the way! Some people call it Suporeman.
Beside Euro V engine needing special maintenance which is a cost to cab companies, it will be more expensive, the taxi companies do not owe you an explanation on this, if the companies decided to invest on it, it is for their shareholders gain, for us, they show us the rental price, take it or leave it.
Even if they lower it, it will dominos effect, if taxi rental goes low, paxs street will pressure govt for lower fares, then we come back to sq one again.
dun worry bro fare only go up dun come down......... ![]()
Yes, same with rental and fuel prices and taxation, it will alway go up. The laws relativity applied here, but not to the TDrivers, we are the constant, that all.
Rental up + fuel up (companies gain) = fare up (Consumer's paid)
where does the TD stand???
Originally posted by bowah:Yes, same with rental and fuel prices and taxation, it will alway go up. The laws relativity applied here, but not to the TDrivers, we are the constant, that all.
Rental up + fuel up (companies gain) = fare up (Consumer's paid)
where does the TD stand???
, you got it.