But when some idiots tell how difficult to get a taxi.....(when they needed one most)....
then.... PTC will recommends more licences to be released....![]()
1000 poor men make one very rich man, and when that poor men nos increase, that one man become more richer, so by increasing licences will make that one man richer and richer, now just because of no taxis, can call pte limo mah![]()
ha ha ha... Bowah, good explanation.
Originally posted by bowah:Yes, same with rental and fuel prices and taxation, it will alway go up. The laws relativity applied here, but not to the TDrivers, we are the constant, that all.
Rental up + fuel up (companies gain) = fare up (Consumer's paid)
where does the TD stand???
TD??? we r at the end of the food chain bro we eat the scraps..........
Originally posted by bowah:can call pte limo mah
An Ni kong wei ho tia meh member ? ![]()
Whenever paxs get no cab even with calls, they come in with a sour face and most will criticise this and that, so I tell them, can call other nos beside the usual cabs nos, best is pte limo, sure get to get, go anywhere you like, per trip can be 50 to 100pts depend on time and location, nice polite driver, I got some of their namecards, you can try.
The answer is, "oh, no thank you uncle, its ok", like this they diam diam all the way, if not like angry bird chirping away, seibei disturb uncle mood.
Originally posted by bowah:Whenever paxs get no cab even with calls, they come in with a sour face and most will criticise this and that, so I tell them, can call other nos beside the usual cabs nos, best is pte limo, sure get to get, go anywhere you like, per trip can be 50 to 100pts depend on time and location, nice polite driver, I got some of their namecards, you can try.
The answer is, "oh, no thank you uncle, its ok", like this they diam diam all the way, if not like angry bird chirping away, seibei disturb uncle mood.
Me super idle Pte-Limo... no need additional stress.... call comes in... me likely at home sleeping or typing posts to Sgforums... ![]()
You rich mah, there are some born with silver spoon, some with gold spoon, some with bronze spoon, and some like me, chopstick only ![]()
There are also some get lucky with 4D and toto, and some like me, even lady luck also do not have, and of course, there are some who are smarter and work smarter to gain the best of it, and there are also some like me, stupid trying to act smart, end up driving smart taxis.
Idle or not is still a pte limo boss, for me, wanted to idle, but cannot be too idle, have to please both bosses, one taxi boss, one at home boss.
When people are not saatisfy with me and wanted to look for a fight with me, I told them i got a fighter at home, still need to go home and fight.
Originally posted by bowah:You rich mah, there are some born with silver spoon, some with gold spoon, some with bronze spoon, and some like me, chopstick only
There are also some get lucky with 4D and toto, and some like me, even lady luck also do not have, and of course, there are some who are smarter and work smarter to gain the best of it, and there are also some like me, stupid trying to act smart, end up driving smart taxis.
Idle or not is still a pte limo boss, for me, wanted to idle, but cannot be too idle, have to please both bosses, one taxi boss, one at home boss.
When people are not saatisfy with me and wanted to look for a fight with me, I told them i got a fighter at home, still need to go home and fight.
Me far far away from being rich....
You still got chopstick... me using 2 pencils... hahaha.
An Ni kong wei ho tia meh member ?![]()
Originally posted by bowah:An Ni kong wei ho tia meh member ?
yah lor bro JDI ai ni kuan kong ho tia meh member?? +1~~~ ![]()
Originally posted by bowah:Whenever paxs get no cab even with calls, they come in with a sour face and most will criticise this and that, so I tell them, can call other nos beside the usual cabs nos, best is pte limo, sure get to get, go anywhere you like, per trip can be 50 to 100pts depend on time and location, nice polite driver, I got some of their namecards, you can try.
good one
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Me far far away from being rich....
You still got chopstick... me using 2 pencils... hahaha.
That's the way bro
Originally posted by komade:yah lor bro JDI ai ni kuan kong ho tia meh member?? +1~~~
ho tia
+3 lor
Originally posted by OptimalTrans:ho tia
+3 lor
ur learning fast bro~~~ +1~~~~ ![]()
Originally posted by komade:ur learning fast bro~~~ +1~~~~
Thanks