Originally posted by f1taxidriver:JDI you never get my drift lah... u should be smarter than that.
Taxi laws i know lah. Its the bus standing pax issue.
Buses have standing capacity...
Double deckers (2nd level) strictly no standing capacity....
1st levels.... can Squeeze....
Army taught us how to Squeeze right ? ![]()
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:JDI you never get my drift lah... u should be smarter than that.
Taxi laws i know lah. Its the bus standing pax issue.
Yes, SBS (SMRT) buses have standing capacity... Pte buses (PH) ? I don't think so... All passengers have to be seated.
SBS (SMRT) buses, double deckers (2nd levels).. Strictly no standing allowed...
I can understand your point of argument....
In this country, wat Gover-Moan said... we just followed...
. We are obedient citizens you know... ![]()
. We have been following from the day 1 we are bornt... just follow law... ![]()
SBS bus lower deck pax can stand. Private bus can?
SBS bus fetch > 30 kids no need conductor. Private bus can?
SBS bus go thru ERP no need pay. Private bus can ?
The laws here all tweak in government's advantage. We citizen earn money must crawl thru below their 2 legs.
The only way to earn more here is to help them jerk their third leg n make them marikita.
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:SBS bus lower deck pax can stand. Private bus can?
SBS bus fetch > 30 kids no need conductor. Private bus can?
SBS bus go thru ERP no need pay. Private bus can ?
The laws here all tweak in government's advantage. We citizen earn money must crawl thru below their 2 legs.
The only way to earn more here is to help them jerk their third leg n make them marikita.

I am the one driving PH (PC)... I also never make noise....
you driving SH (taxis) make noise... ![]()
You are very funny you know....

Must say something to entertain you mah tio bo? Otherwise shake leg idle too long nothing to read
In Singapore...
regardless....

or....

we ....

and we are fine... ![]()
. Our voices will not changed anything..... ![]()
Dun say anything in school, teacher asks students to speak up.
Talk too much in school, teacher ask u come forward and take over.
If really aaie kow cannot talk, go special school.
If talk like a kow, go buangkok green.
By the way, private viano market rate for daily rent is how much?
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:
By the way, private viano market rate for daily rent is how much?
So far... there isn't any market rate for daily rental for Pte-Viano lei....
becos....
Viano are new vehicles. ![]()
but
Based on calculation on the financing loans... Daily operating cost is around $65 + $10 (Insurance & road tax), but excluding diesel usage. Hence, total Daily Operating Cost is approximately at $75.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:So far... there isn't any market rate for daily rental for Pte-Viano lei....
becos....
Viano are new vehicles.
but
Based on calculation on the financing loans... Daily operating cost is around $65 + $10 (Insurance & road tax), but excluding diesel usage. Hence, total Daily Operating Cost is approximately at $75.
time to throw key liao F1........ ![]()
Originally posted by komade:time to throw key liao F1........
If you free.....
On your OFF days.....
Please take a bus-ride..... good for you....
Take bus....

Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:If you free.....
On your OFF days.....
Please take a bus-ride..... good for you....
Take bus....
wah~~ ai ni kuan kong meh member?? ![]()
go there visit ALN si boh??
Originally posted by komade:wah~~ ai ni kuan kong meh member??
go there visit ALN si boh??
ALN and you... best of friends....

4 adults plus an infant can carry,but if 3 adults plus 2children allowed,the children must be below 12 yrs old ,dosn't concern about height!4 adults plus a baby allowed cos a baby is considered 0 adults!
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:ALN and you... best of friends....
me??? cant be lar his best fren is old tampines........ ![]()
Originally posted by komade:me??? cant be lar his best fren is old tampines........
Old Tampines ?
who ?
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Old Tampines ?
who ?
Old Tampines = vee
Originally posted by komade:Old Tampines = vee
oh okie... +1 ![]()