Originally posted by f1taxidriver:You ever wondered why komade ? Why more civilised ? Because if u offend ppl there, u might be shot. Singapore drivers can only stop at road side and fight. Other countries, they just drive pass and point the gun at your head.
Thats why singaporeans are champion grumblers. Because we can only use our mouth. When there are no guns, people will tend to be NATO.
nah bro motherland no guns 1........ most take bottle n whack u nia ........
maybe sometimes parang......... ![]()
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:You ever wondered why komade ? Why more civilised ? Because if u offend ppl there, u might be shot. Singapore drivers can only stop at road side and fight. Other countries, they just drive pass and point the gun at your head.
Thats why singaporeans are champion grumblers. Because we can only use our mouth. When there are no guns, people will tend to be NATO.
nah bro motherland no guns 1........ most take bottle n whack u nia ........
maybe sometimes parang......... ![]()
Originally posted by komade:nah bro motherland no guns 1........ most take bottle n whack u nia ........
maybe sometimes parang.........
No wonder your posting is getting more & more.... 8,090 posts.... every time double postings.....![]()
, or just type... An Ni Kong wei ho tei meh ? ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:No wonder your posting is getting more & more.... 8,090 posts.... every time double postings.....
, or just type... An Ni Kong wei ho tei meh ?
An Ni Kong wei ho tei meh member......
post on behalf of komade, else 8091 liao
Originally posted by Red5xx:An Ni Kong wei ho tei meh member......
haha thank thank you bro~~~~
no lar sometimes the website use at nite got hosting problems gotta reolad lor.........
Originally posted by komade:haha thank thank you bro~~~~
no lar sometimes the website use at nite got hosting problems gotta reolad lor.........
What night got hosting problems...?
your double postings came in at 7.15am, and 7.16am....
It is morning already....
You really look like....
Originally posted by Red5xx:An Ni Kong wei ho tei meh member......
thks for coming in and post on his behalf.....
If not another +1 posting for him... ![]()
you guys are hilarious ....
+1 posting haha
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:What night got hosting problems...?
your double postings came in at 7.15am, and 7.16am....
It is morning already....
You really look like....
ai ni kuan hor member......... ![]()
( trying to catch up Komade)
Originally posted by OptimalTrans:
( trying to catch up Komade)
catch me first lah ....haha
+1 posting haha
Originally posted by decent02:
catch me first lah ....haha+1 posting haha
i upz 1 more......... ![]()
I more than 500 posts liao
poolman deleted the limo thread
I dropped to 400 plus
#%^&*&&^%$$##%
So, the cabby is sack by smrt.....
Drive with care bro,
dun be the next victim capture by in-car camera...
Originally posted by decent02:I more than 500 posts liao
I dropped to 400 plus
#%^&*&&^%$$##%

Me too... suddenly from 6770 posts dropped to 6704 posts....
All my efforts (time) wasted (down the drain) just becos somebody complaint... should have elected that person to be a Moderator.... ![]()
Originally posted by komade:i upz 1 more.........
like that you win lor
Originally posted by OptimalTrans:like that you win lor
Originally posted by decent02:I more than 500 posts liao
I dropped to 400 plus
#%^&*&&^%$$##%

Hopefully ... no thread(s) deleted.... if not you got to start from 300+..... ![]()
Originally posted by Red5xx:Caught on video: Cabby deliberately rams into car on ECP
A cabby who deliberately rammed his taxi into another car a few times while on the East Coast Parkway (ECP) has been unwittingly caught on video.
According to the other driver, the incident just happened in January this year. The entire incident was recorded down by the driver's in-car camera.
He only recently uploaded the video onto his Facebook account. At the time of writing, the video was shared 193 times on Facebook.
In the video, the driver flashed his high beam at an SMRT taxi that moved into his lane. Twice, the driver turned on his high beam.
This caused the cabby to suddenly apply his brakes. The driver claimed on his Facebook that sudden braking in the hope to cause an accident was "standard taxi skill".
Even though the driver flashed his high beam, the SMRT cabby did not give way. In the end the driver switched lanes and overtook the taxi.
About 35 seconds into the footage, the SMRT taxi suddenly re-emerged from the left side and cut into the driver's lane. Judging from the video, the cabby seemed to have rammed the car twice before moving off.
The taxi also seemed to be carrying a passenger in the rear.
The other car stopped and was stationary for more than a few seconds on the ECP, causing other traffic to slow down.
The video then showed both vehicles pulling over to the side of the road.
The driver who also warned people to be wary of taxi drivers who purposely crash into other motorists' cars so that they can get into an accident and file an insurance claim.
He added that it was thanks to his high-definition camera that there was evidence showing that the cabby rammed into him.
The cabby could have claimed from his insurance if he did not have footage of the accident, the man said.
He also added that he had already logged a complaint and sent a copy of the video to the Traffic Police and the Land Transport Authority.
The driver did not reply to AsiaOne's queries.
A Stomp reader who saw the video said she was disturbed that a taxi driver was driving aggressively and ramming a car on the expressway.
The cabby's contract with SMRT Taxis has since been terminated.
Mr Tony Heng, director of SMRT Taxis, said: "We have received feedback from Mr Douglas and sincerely apologise for the undue distress caused.
"At SMRT Taxis, safety is our top priority so we do not condone bad driving behaviours."
Thanks for you update on the earlier thread....
The Pte Car driver is not a Angel either.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Thanks for you update on the earlier thread....
The Pte Car driver is not a Angel either.
Now,
Merging lane, without gving way to pte car will tio warning U know?
My friend just kana from comfuck....................
Originally posted by Red5xx:Now,
Jialat.....
Like that... Taxi coming a 2nd-class vehicle ?
Originally posted by Red5xx:Now,
If your vehicle's head is infront of the other vehicle (private car so what
)... you got the right of way....
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:
If your vehicle's head is infront of the other vehicle (private car so what
)... you got the right of way....
Pte Car
Bigger..........
Originally posted by Red5xx:Pte Car
Bigger..........
You meant this si bo ? (Below).....
You post wrong picture lei.... (cannot one, you know?)