Inside my portal that time , i got merits points until so many lost count .
One year got something like 6 points for delivering 100 calls a month average .
3 points for lost n found .
Attended what course 3 points , that course 3 points etc
Just one commendation letter from CEO , recommended by Singapore Police Force .
Still got the boot . . 
If i am to recall . . . i never dislike Miss Heng or Mr Tony Heng .
Miss Heng is then the Operation Dept Chief , Mr Tony Heng was the Recruitment Agency Chief , think now he joined SMRT as Director for Taxis .
It's the Credit Control who decided my fate with CDG , nobody else .
Also i dun blame Credit control , its their job too .
I gotta to say CabLink really cock up big time . . screw up big time , now still is ?
but i like Magdeline's style , really cool girl , nice lady . Oh Magdeline was the one that chose drivers to trial things , arrange MDT course and decide which MDT to use and inventory .
But that Patrick from Workshop , really one knnbccb fellow , white hair fellow , phui , those kena him , OBK cb fellow .
not happy?? juz THROW THROW THROW~~~~ ![]()
you don't know there is this sentence call....
Originally posted by Poolman:Inside my portal that time , i got merits points until so many lost count .
One year got something like 6 points for delivering 100 calls a month average .
3 points for lost n found .
Attended what course 3 points , that course 3 points etc
Just one commendation letter from CEO , recommended by Singapore Police Force .
Still got the boot . .
When they Cumfuck hired freelances (undercover agents) to take cab (only short distance) using cashless payment....
I got commendation letter on that too.... plus $20 of company's diesel voucher as prize.
In the end...? ![]()
Originally posted by Poolman:But that Patrick from Workshop , really one knnbccb fellow , white hair fellow , phui , those kena him , OBK cb fellow .
Ah Pool, that Patrick from Sin Ming workshop head was friendly to me. I upset him before, but some people say, if a bad situation can be resolved between men, friendship may be the result.
Bu if u talk like his workshop standard kena sai, then finished liao. When comes to ppl rice bowl, even if they did a shit job, also must make it sound like they did a golden job. No need to be enemies with him if u can help it.
Me a....
kena complaint... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Me a....
kena complaint...
Originally posted by OptimalTrans:
You know the rule, you play against it will help you to outshine, but a the risk of getting a Red Card.
Now... I can drive only 70km/h....
even on expressway....
Logo on my Viano's back. Gone is
the days of f1 driver.... now taken over by f1taxidriver..... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Now... I can drive only 70km/h....
even on expressway....
Logo on my Viano's back. Gone is
the days of f1 driver.... now taken over by f1taxidriver.....
In term of chio bu, last time premier and transcab can anytime match CDG, especially premier, got really nice young chio bu there, CDG was like old folk home then, but now CDG also change their image, with new renovation and nicer offices, they also got chio bu on par with premier but better than trancab in term of local chio bu.
That's also why I am with premier and CDG now. Once wanted to be relief for a buddy Wish, go to defu lane in the afternoon after lunch with him, see the office like fish market, give up. However, I heard now is better, cos they need cabby to TAKE TAKE TAKE key instead of Throw throw throw
i got this sign at the back of my car too, then was at 60. Got rewarded a suspension plus $1000 for exceeding double of it. ride bicycle to work for 3 months.
I think you are also a....

Must be Court case.....
What to do... If want to speed... better watch your.....
and the.....
I agreed that comfort are better managed, the largest of all and also a public company cannot anyhow management one, comfort also give me 2 shirts, I took the yellow one, i wear it during CNY outing and also when driving casket van, so nice, save me money.
Some how, they also once a while call me to ask Uncle, how I am, then follow by, did you pick up someone from this hotel to ap, the pax had this bags and that bag on your trunk, then I replied them, what bags??? today OBK, one airport trip also never go. Knn, talk somemore, me very tulan liao, then they hang up. Not bad, as cabby, we can fark them too.
Then when you driving to pick up one durian advance call, they also can call up to say, why you never pick up the pax at this and that road, then i again fark them, your system do not know I am on call meh, knn, you collect levy leh, please do mess me up, I am going to pick up my durian, do not make uncle gong gong. Then they replied, sorry sorry uncle. Not bad
Originally posted by bowah:In term of chio bu, last time premier and transcab can anytime match CDG, especially premier, got really nice young chio bu there, CDG was like old folk home then, but now CDG also change their image, with new renovation and nicer offices, they also got chio bu on par with premier but better than trancab in term of local chio bu.
That's also why I am with premier and CDG now. Once wanted to be relief for a buddy Wish, go to defu lane in the afternoon after lunch with him, see the office like fish market, give up. However, I heard now is better, cos they need cabby to TAKE TAKE TAKE key instead of Throw throw throw
Trans ?
Better avoid the place ... unless you got something to do.... Eng Eng also dun go down....![]()
The staffs Chio ?
errr....
You can only find...
Bamboo sticks
or the Opposite Extreme.......
there.....
really....
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:I think you are also a....
Must be Court case.....
What to do... If want to speed... better watch your.....
and the.....
Aiya, JDI, you dunno meh, I like bak bak one. ![]()
Please, please know that all management are the same, because most went and study the same management degree, it is alway the stick and carrot game, management must rule by authority, a top down command, and it must be inhuman inorder to success, whatever damn merit and points are just the carrots feeding for motivation and showcase, once the stick come in, you are history.
Leader is different, leader rules by his charismatic, passion and humanity, leaders do not need tilte or pay to built a group that are willing to die for him. A leader lead, not management, he or she lead by example and his or her followers follow him or her with full respect and dignity.
However, there are bad management and also bad leader, the best person in management is one with the skill of managing and yet is a good leader, but such person is very hard to find, all management knows how to talk and press on the TD only, a leader management will be on with drive with them, eat with them, experience with them and then consider qualify enough to management them.
Unlike former working style where you grew from the base rank and file, now one tom scholar from whatever master or Phd come in without even took a taxis all his life but become your decision maker, so in a way, it tends to get cock up
No where near those crazy Sonata, at night i become a hogger.

faster got prize ?
Be safe.... rather than regret later.... ![]()
Originally posted by bowah:Aiya, JDI, you dunno meh, I like bak bak one.
Please, please know that all management are the same, because most went and study the same management degree, it is alway the stick and carrot game, management must rule by authority, a top down command, and it must be inhuman inorder to success, whatever damn merit and points are just the carrots feeding for motivation and showcase, once the stick come in, you are history.
Leader is different, leader rules by his charismatic, passion and humanity, leaders do not need tilte or pay to built a group that are willing to die for him. A leader lead, not management, he or she lead by example and his or her followers follow him or her with full respect and dignity.
However, there are bad management and also bad leader, the best person in management is one with the skill of managing and yet is a good leader, but such person is very hard to find, all management knows how to talk and press on the TD only, a leader management will be on with drive with them, eat with them, experience with them and then consider qualify enough to management them.
Unlike former working style where you grew from the base rank and file, now one tom scholar from whatever master or Phd come in without even took a taxis all his life but become your decision maker, so in a way, it tends to get cock up
Are you with Cumfuck ?
I reckoned CCOA needs you.... ![]()
if you are a comfuk who owed 6 days rental your taxi will be repo by tow truck. dun play play hor.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Me a....
kena complaint...
me slow n steady driver~~~~relax~~~~~ ![]()
Originally posted by bowah:In term of chio bu, last time premier and transcab can anytime match CDG, especially premier, got really nice young chio bu there, CDG was like old folk home then, but now CDG also change their image, with new renovation and nicer offices, they also got chio bu on par with premier but better than trancab in term of local chio bu.
knn bro u choose company cause of chio bu?? ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Trans ?
Better avoid the place ... unless you got something to do.... Eng Eng also dun go down....
The staffs Chio ?
errr....
You can only find...
Bamboo sticks
or the Opposite Extreme.......
there.....
really....
got lar bro recently they hired some nicer lookin 1s liao............
Originally posted by komade:got lar bro recently they hired some nicer lookin 1s liao............
Got Meh ?
no wonder BCL loves that place more than his house.... ![]()