Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Got Meh ?
no wonder BCL loves that place more than his house....
nicer nia hor i nber say beautiful........ u knoe BCL standard 1 mah bro....... ![]()
Originally posted by komade:nicer nia hor i nber say beautiful........ u knoe BCL standard 1 mah bro.......
as long BCL happy... we happy for him.... +1 ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:as long BCL happy... we happy for him.... +1
is 902 or 502?
coz last time khoon saw a lady TD at cng few times also... she usually will be derr 12 noon...
the car plate white colour... should be 502...
same lady?
Originally posted by Khoon2580:is 902 or 502?
coz last time khoon saw a lady TD at cng few times also... she usually will be derr 12 noon...
the car plate white colour... should be 502...
same lady?
then ? got get her mobile ? ![]()
Originally posted by OptimalTrans:Every games got their rule and regulation, Taxi driving is not exceptional.
For CDG, they certainly have a strict rule and regulation but are compensate with higher exposure and systematic services.
They are strict because they are handling over 20,000 cabby, and thanks to those unethical and misbehave driver to bring CDG into today,becoming “unhumanity”, treatment to the good and fair driver as well. They just couldn’t get the Balance right.
Visiting their office is a much more pleasant experience then stepping into Transcab. Your enquiry are more professionally attended.
They put up sign in their public area to commit their payment on cashless mode. This enhance cabby confident to accept cashless mode. It is cabby themselves, who is poor in personal financial management are reluctant.
Cab Servicing, have not experience it, but i believe should me the same or similar to SMRT. Time taken might vary, at least there a comfort waiting area to rest and rejuvenate, properly with some hot drink too. (please correct me if i’m wrong)
Lastly, the exposure. Might not always give you the best job, it certainly provide more then others. Use it wisely, with some passion and uniqueness, they are there to become your personal client.
When we ended our path as a cabby, it is already narrow. Why further narrow it by closing our door to possibilities.
well said
I luv cashless
how i wish all trasactions are cashless
Originally posted by bowah:In term of chio bu, last time premier and transcab can anytime match CDG, especially premier, got really nice young chio bu there, CDG was like old folk home then, but now CDG also change their image, with new renovation and nicer offices, they also got chio bu on par with premier but better than trancab in term of local chio bu.
That's also why I am with premier and CDG now. Once wanted to be relief for a buddy Wish, go to defu lane in the afternoon after lunch with him, see the office like fish market, give up. However, I heard now is better, cos they need cabby to TAKE TAKE TAKE key instead of Throw throw throw
cdg sin ming got one chio bu customer service
really a rose amongst the aunties there
she was the one who attended to me and took my photograph for my cdg ID
Originally posted by decent02:cdg sin ming got one chio bu customer service
Yes bro i dunno is it the same one......
Originally posted by decent02:... match CDG, especially premier, got really nice young chio bu there, CDG was like old folk home then, but now CDG also change their image, with new renovation and nicer offices, they also got chio bu on par with premier but better than trancab in term of ...
haha... what happen to transcab ?
???
really....
Originally posted by Wantaxi:Yes bro i dunno is it the same one......
long hair, quite swee
shd be still in her twenties
too bad I am not cdg hirer
if not eng eng do down sian her
Originally posted by decent02:cdg sin ming got one chio bu customer service
I believe she is a recent hire. I saw her last year around Sep, with colleagues guiding her.
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:I believe she is a recent hire. I saw her last year around Sep, with colleagues guiding her.
Never ask her out ? (before decent02 becum indecent-proposal).... ![]()

See whose hands longer ? ![]()
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:I believe she is a recent hire. I saw her last year around Sep, with colleagues guiding her.
I got my licence around May 2011
She was already there
The one you refer to might be another person
Haiz... CDG cust service counter must take number.
So high chance an Aunty will attend to you.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Never ask her out ? (before decent02 becum indecent-proposal)....
See whose hands longer ?
ah ni kwang kong hor tia meh ....member
Originally posted by decent02:ah ni kwang kong hor tia meh ....member
+1 (for you also mah, steady) ![]()
ai ni kuan hor.......
+1