1.8 Wish , young and sweet lady driving ![]()

Alamak u ask your wife to relief u can liao lor. Lampar full must ease it off so the nose dun bleed so much.
No matter how young, also must be above 30. :)
But sometimes 35 years old can look like 25.
At least she can motivate him to drive on..for sometime to come
knn
Like everyday it is so boring to sit on the taxi, start the engine and the usual up and down of it, now got this lady to look forward, he can drive more happily, everyday thinking, must drive, must drive, at least got hope to see her, best is Q together with her..eat together, teach her how to drive...and at the same time..can go together..
Go ask Jasmine if that cab need a relief... super relief also can.... ![]()
it's SHD902G..
Wah, i only see one veri swee and chio bu pumping cng at serangoon.....
But i didn't go see the no. plate...
should be the same lady.......
Originally posted by bowah:Like everyday it is so boring to sit on the taxi, start the engine and the usual up and down of it, now got this lady to look forward, he can drive more happily, everyday thinking, must drive, must drive, at least got hope to see her, best is Q together with her..eat together, teach her how to drive...and at the same time..can go together..
Khoon together also?.............![]()
Always hear you guys talking about Jasmine. She chio ornot? 1 to 10 (10 is the best) What is her rating?
Originally posted by bowah:Like everyday it is so boring to sit on the taxi, start the engine and the usual up and down of it, now got this lady to look forward, he can drive more happily, everyday thinking, must drive, must drive, at least got hope to see her, best is Q together with her..eat together, teach her how to drive...and at the same time..can go together..
ai ni kuan ho tia meh member?? ![]()
Originally posted by StriveOn:Always hear you guys talking about Jasmine. She chio ornot? 1 to 10 (10 is the best) What is her rating?
Jasmine got nice legs! always beo her when go defu.
Another office gal very sweet , her name is Hui Juan i think, young ger .
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:Jasmine got nice legs! always beo her when go defu.
Your eyes got stamp ?

Halo JDIL dun make me fall off backwards in my chair !!
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:Halo JDIL dun make me fall off backwards in my chair !!
Originally posted by QX179R:it's SHD902G..
The Wish got white advertisement one. Perm hair look young. Only manage to see her for the final few days of driving Wish.
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:Jasmine got nice legs! always beo her when go defu.
Another office gal very sweet , her name is Hui Juan i think, young ger .
Jasmine LG loh. From far if short sighted without specs see ok lah. But hor her voice put me off leh. So loud![]()
SYT not my cup of tea anyway. I prefer LG ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Your eyes got stamp ?
JDI ur standard too high liao la,
Lady boss ok ma, lau swee lau swee..........![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Your eyes got stamp ?
BCL old liao got very serious "old flower eye" liao.......... ![]()
Originally posted by komade:BCL old liao got very serious "old flower eye" liao..........
Well done bro......

Posting.....
For once, you didn't said:
"Member, An ni kong wei ho tei meh" ? ![]()
Originally posted by Red5xx:
Lady boss ok ma, lau swee lau swee..........
Pls don't make me pukes again.... ![]()
She called swee.... outside no ugly women liao...... ![]()