Originally posted by f1taxidriver:Alamak u ask your wife to relief u can liao lor. Lampar full must ease it off so the nose dun bleed so much.
If F1 wife becomes his relief. All nosesw will bleed. :)
�亮那有�马
Originally posted by decent02:�亮那有�马
She was head-hunted from CDG.... (she was once with CDG operation department, who approves vehicles to drivers).
As new company (Transcab) then, they need a experienced officer to handle this daily operation affairs...
Getting a BMW (3series) is part of her perks.... for her knowledge in dealing with troublesome TDs.
For her beauty ?
Nowadays....
the taste buds of people really changed so much.... ![]()
To fellow forumers who read my posting....
99% of my postings and pictures are all for jokes & laughter in the forums & make it more lively to read....
Don't get offended.....
In person, I can be serious.. (at times)..![]()
But when fellow forumers need some advices, it is all from the bottom of my heart... what I know, I will share...

BCL knows me well.... I don't like to F people... so, pls take my humour seriously...![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:To fellow forumers who read my posting....
99% of my postings and pictures are all for jokes & laughter in the forums & make it more lively to read....
Don't get offended.....
In person, I can be serious.. (at times)..
But when fellow forumers need some advices, it is all from the bottom of my heart... what I know, I will share...
BCL knows me well.... I don't like to F people... so, pls take my humour seriously...
you are the best ... keep entertaining us with your funny posts (with pics)
JDIL, nothing much too say, the picture really humors me a lot.
Enjoyed with respected too....
For JDI,
Enjoying ur funny picture too...

Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:To fellow forumers who read my posting....
Don't get offended.....
In person, I can be serious.. (at times)..
BCL knows me well.... I don't like to F people... so, pls take my humour seriously...
, you serious?? must be joking
Just Do it Lar , his face , first time u see him , u dun really think he would joke a lot with you .
If BCL like a Principal , JDIL can be the Jurong Police Station Superintendant .
Serious his face looked like Tua Gao . . . if he at night taking a stroll at Geylang , all girls see him will run away .....
Originally posted by Poolman:Just Do it Lar , his face , first time u see him , u dun really think he would joke a lot with you .
If BCL like a Principal , JDIL can be the Jurong Police Station Superintendant .
Serious his face looked like Tua Gao . . . if he at night taking a stroll at Geylang , all girls see him will run away .....
JDI in the wrong line , should be bouncer instead :D
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:JDI in the wrong line , should be bouncer instead :D
yah that sort of face , people see liao knn run type. "an chua , sio pa ? "
Originally posted by Poolman:
yah that sort of face , people see liao knn run type. "an chua , sio pa ? "
If.....
I will be...

everyday...
SIngapore so stressful..... how to put on a laughing face everyday ? ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Pls don't make me pukes again....
She called swee.... outside no ugly women liao......
haha ai ni kuan hor member.......
Originally posted by Poolman:Just Do it Lar , his face , first time u see him , u dun really think he would joke a lot with you .
haha gd description bro yah 1 sch principal 1 superintendant u see u cannot
believe they r TD lor..........
Originally posted by komade:haha gd description bro yah 1 sch principal 1 superintendant u see u cannot
believe they r TD lor..........
Yes, from their post, I can imagine one tiko principal and one corrupted police superintendant
Originally posted by bowah:
Yes, from their post, I can imagine one tiko principal and one corrupted police superintendant
ai ni kuang kong ho tia meh member??? thought i totally agree with u........... ![]()
Originally posted by komade:ai ni kuang kong ho tia meh member??? thought i totally agree with u...........
KNN Komade how the fark you sent 8,146 posts ah ?? Kena stunned. Smiley here TCSS there very fast add up hor....
I thought I idle liao. Actually I think you even more idle than JDIL..... no horse run.
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:KNN Komade how the fark you sent 8,146 posts ah ?? Kena stunned. Smiley here TCSS there very fast add up hor....
I thought I idle liao. Actually I think you even more idle than JDIL..... no horse run.
sshhh....... relax mah eng eng tok cock here n there lor ...... ai ni kuan lor....... ![]()
u see Ah Pool no. of posts even more scary.........
Originally posted by komade:sshhh....... relax mah eng eng tok cock here n there lor ...... ai ni kuan lor.......
u see Ah Pool no. of posts even more scary.........
Bro...
With your endlessly (quatity, and/or double postings
) contributions, TD forums have shoot up to 5th place.... keep it up. Pls post more of your "Member, an ni kong wei ho tia meh ?"
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:
Bro...
With your endlessly (quatity, and/or double postings
) contributions, TD forums have shoot up to 5th place.... keep it up. Pls post more of your "Member, an ni kong wei ho tia meh ?"
....... like tis can or not??
Originally posted by komade:
can .....
+1 post ....haha
Originally posted by komade:
Can... you can also put simplying a "
" also can....
I got 66 posts deleted becos a thread was deleted... Should have locked it instead...
Heart-Pain...![]()
66 posts.... at least one day of posting.... knn... gone just like that.... ![]()
I realised the one who complaint got less than 120 postings... anyway, it is okie lah.. that's life....
Originally posted by decent02:
can .....+1 post ....haha