Originally posted by decent02:
can .....+1 post ....haha
You want more postings ?
Just go around Sgforums, every channels, every threads... just put a ...
"
" ...
Soon in no time, you can catch Komade.... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Can... you can also put simplying a "
" also can....
I got 66 posts deleted becos a thread was deleted... Should have locked it instead...
Heart-Pain...
66 posts.... at least one day of posting.... knn... gone just like that....
I realised the one who complaint got less than 120 postings... anyway, it is okie lah.. that's life....
dun worry bro . This sat 1st prize for YOU :D
Tio number bo tio money ![]()
Yes, bao tio, bao tio jia
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:You want more postings ?
Just go around Sgforums, every channels, every threads... just put a ...
"
" ...
Soon in no time, you can catch Komade....
ai ni kwang kong ho tia meh
Originally posted by decent02:ai ni kwang kong ho tia meh
+1 posting. thanks pal. ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Can... you can also put simplying a "
" also can....
I got 66 posts deleted becos a thread was deleted... Should have locked it instead...
Heart-Pain...
66 posts.... at least one day of posting.... knn... gone just like that....
I realised the one who complaint got less than 120 postings... anyway, it is okie lah.. that's life....
knn bro every thread always mention 66 postings hor..... wan to catch up hor......
i up +1 u 1 more here......... ![]()
Originally posted by decent02:ai ni kwang kong ho tia meh
yah lor ai ni kuan kong ho tia meh member??
+1 more liao......... ![]()

As we just talking about sensitivity about cab number plates.....
Our topic in this thread shows a bit about double standard.... am i right to say?
Even though Bro BCL is my close buddy, we must be transparent on what we post, and especially on the Thread Title....
?
As mentioned.... everyone in the world can access to this forum.....
Should the title be edited to "Sweet & pretty lady driving Transcab Wish" instead ? ![]()
Pls dun take my post as anti-BCL, my friendship with him is everlasting.... just have to be fair to the rest of the forumers that everyone is equal, except for Mr Poolman as he rules the Channel.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:
Our topic in this thread shows a bit about double standard.... am i right to say?
Even though Bro BCL is my close buddy, we must be transparent on what we post, and especially on the Thread Title....
?
Should the title be edited to "Sweet & pretty lady driving Transcab Wish" instead ?
Pls dun take my post as anti-BCL, my friendship with him is everlasting.... just have to be fair to the rest of the forumers that everyone is equal, except for Mr Poolman as he rules the Channel.
Well , to post that taxi number finding a girl , it's better than revealing the taxi number of the Durian head ...... must know the diff lar .
must see the weight lar , we cannot die die follow things , we not PAP .
Originally posted by Poolman:
Well , to post that taxi number finding a girl , it's better than revealing the taxi number of the Durian head ...... must know the diff lar .
knn chee hong jiu kio chee hong lar.......PHUi!!!! ![]()
Poolman or no Poolman ..... no big deal lar .
Mod or no Mod .... no big deal lar .
What's so big deal about being a tagged Owner of this forum ? No bog deal lar .
Just a creator .
Poolman also just a cabby .
Originally posted by komade:knn bro every thread always mention 66 postings hor..... wan to catch up hor......
i up +1 u 1 more here.........
Have to emphasize that I spend alot of time and efforts on google-ing the right image (pictures) to attach to my posts.
As you know, if 66posts are lost, each post takes 5mins on approximation, I lost 330mins, almost 5.5 hours of forum postings.
Some, may take 1 week to 1 month to post....
The posting(s) would have benefited some fellow members or newbies coming in, seeking for advice can refer to them, when they surf thru the threads.
As most of my replies doesn't start and ends with...."An ni kong wei ho tia meh", I sincerely doubt you really knows what message I really want to bring across.... ![]()
Originally posted by komade:knn chee hong jiu kio chee hong lar.......PHUi!!!!

Originally posted by Poolman:must see the weight lar , we cannot die die follow things , we not PAP .
If Poolman doesn't drive a taxi.....
He can easy be a.....

Roti Prata seller, becos he loves to flip here..... flip there..... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Have to emphasize that I spend alot of time and efforts on google-ing the right image (pictures) to attach to my posts.
As you know, if 66posts are lost, each post takes 5mins on approximation, I lost 330mins, almost 5.5 hours of forum postings.
Some, may take 1 week to 1 month to post....
The posting(s) would have benefited some fellow members or newbies coming in, seeking for advice can refer to them, when they surf thru the threads.
As most of my replies doesn't start and ends with...."An ni kong wei ho tia meh", I sincerely doubt you really knows what message I really want to bring across....
i knoe wat messages u r trying to bring across bro juz im lazy to reply in a
long winded way............ ![]()
kenna delete how?? knn curse n swear Poolman nia mah..........
?
Should the title be edited to "Sweet & pretty lady driving Transcab Wish" instead ?
just wanna let bros know got sweet lady otr with us mah.
everytime see lao uncle beh sian meh? once a while see char bor ( somemore not bad looking ) driving is a refreshing change :D
Originally posted by Poolman:
yo i never had the intention to find the ger la dey.
Its just that i saw her otr mah , so was curious maybe anyone knows her bo?
alamak my thread about a sweet young lady driving cab can become a talking point also ??? :p
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:
just wanna let bros know got sweet lady otr with us mah.
everytime see lao uncle beh sian meh? once a while see char bor ( somemore not bad looking ) driving is a refreshing change :D
See already ?
You did anything ?
Originally posted by komade:i knoe wat messages u r trying to bring across bro juz im lazy to reply in a
long winded way............
kenna delete how?? knn curse n swear Poolman nia mah..........
from now... i post 1 sentence posts liao....
.. heart pain sia....
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:See already ?
You did anything ?
u dun BCL always NATO like ALN 1 meh?? ![]()
from now... i post 1 sentence posts liao....
.. heart pain sia....
haha bro now u knoe y i post short short sentence or put .....
nia liao hor...............
Originally posted by komade:haha bro now u knoe y i post short short sentence or put .....
nia liao hor...............
Yeah short and sharp.... +1 ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Yeah short and sharp.... +1
yah roger ur short & sharp~~~
+1 ![]()
Originally posted by komade:yah roger ur short & sharp~~~
+1
good +1 ![]()