Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:good +1
u r welcum~~~
+1 ![]()
Originally posted by komade:u r welcum~~~
+1
like that also can ? +1![]()
short and sharp is the way to go
+1
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Have to emphasize that I spend alot of time and efforts on google-ing the right image (pictures) to attach to my posts.
As you know, if 66posts are lost, each post takes 5mins on approximation, I lost 330mins, almost 5.5 hours of forum postings.
Some, may take 1 week to 1 month to post....
The posting(s) would have benefited some fellow members or newbies coming in, seeking for advice can refer to them, when they surf thru the threads.
As most of my replies doesn't start and ends with...."An ni kong wei ho tia meh", I sincerely doubt you really knows what message I really want to bring across....
Your image postings takes up lot of bandwidth, which is costly to the administrator of sgforums. It can also be an excuse for them to clear up their disk space in their operating server.
Originally posted by ericgo:Your image postings takes up lot of bandwidth, which is costly to the administrator of sgforums. It can also be an excuse for them to clear up their disk space in their operating server.
Fyi, the post is deleted by Poolman becos there is a SPECIAL EVENT when somebody leaks sensitive posts in that Thread. Hence the Channel owner deleted the whole thread. understand now ? ![]()
trying to load pic, not successful..
Originally posted by StriveOn:..
trying to load pic, not successful..
no worries... you are already + 1
Pictures in blogspot.... cannot cut and paste....
Saw this at Tampines. When go nearer, alamak, it is not 902.

Thanks JDIL for the tip on posting.
Originally posted by StriveOn:Saw this at Tampines. When go nearer, alamak, it is not 902.
wednesday... must go buy 0902.....
Originally posted by StriveOn:Saw this at Tampines. When go nearer, alamak, it is not 902.
Me...the pictures' forumer... ![]()
NPNT.... No Pic No Talk.... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:wednesday... must go buy 0902.....
ok hope all bros HUAT~~!!! ah~~~~
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Me...the pictures' forumer...
NPNT.... No Pic No Talk....
Respect... Respect....
I search the forum, read more than 1000 words, still cannot post pic.
You say less than 10 words, and already I understand how to post.
probably also throw key liao lah this 902
like this +1 post haha