JDI...![]()
like to be funny with pictures right?![]()
tekan u more with more responsibilites...![]()
Originally posted by kengkia:JDI...
like to be funny with pictures right?
tekan u more with more responsibilites...
haha fully support u bro~~~~ JDi~~~~~~!!! we luv u~~~~ ![]()
No homosexualling in cabby.sgforums.com .![]()
I moderate a forum for so many years . . . same crap leh .
No need do much things .
All thanks to fireice , sometime she jarga , edit & deleted stuffs ahead of me , i think .
Not inline of any merit,
His posts, although short and full of humors but if you really appreciate it, it tell alots of things within. He alway come in and break some arguemental post with his cool post, like when everyone is talking about high rental, then suddenly he came in and tell you about Fit, it makes people realise the truth with a food for thought, ALN is one of my choice.
Picture and drawings is know as Universal language, everywhere you go, peoples can understand and communicate with you. And the ability to add humor into it is an Art that ecompass creativity and innovation, JDI is also my choice. Well done brother
Lastly but not least, Bro Pool is a good leader, althought abit high on his pride and ego at times, which is natural in a sense, that ultimately lead to his stubborness in a way, but deep inside, for me, he is a good leader, passionate and full of synergy, a person who is willing to give and see other happy at the expense of his selfless effort tell me, he is good and could be better if he can get a right person to further nurture him up. He is also my choice to carry on the torch here. He has managed this forum well and bring us proud to be a forumer here.
But having said my choices, there are of course many other potential cabbies who can take this role and bring this forum to it very best.
Originally posted by kengkia:JDI...
like to be funny with pictures right?
tekan u more with more responsibilites...
Mai luan luan kong...![]()
me just want to contribute some jokes & personal (S)experiences...
Btw, me also a driving professional.... just lke every souls in this forum.
Me also OMO lei... (but more time to idle)....
Just make the TD forum more lively & more forumers can share they views & opinions in a friendly way.
Now, TD forum is already Top 5 in the Sgforums... well done to all contributors.... Let do it lah to Top 3 ? ![]()
(S) for Singapore... ![]()
Personally speaking,
Being a Moderator or not doesn't make any different to me. I will still contribute posts with pictures, (funny ones if i can google them).. in line with the thread's discussions.
Trying the assist fellow forums or giving some advices (within my knowledge) are just my nature. I'm been there, done it, experienced the situation hands-on, and in return, shared it to the fellow forumers. Hopefully the rest feels & do the same.
On the funny side, I can be humourous, copy and paste photos I can find to make a bored/tired day to a more relaxing mood. I guessed I also feels happier after that....![]()

Yes, I reckoned the Special Title of Moderator(s) should be given to people with more time to spot check on threads. Hopefully no offensive posts that could lead to mis-understanding between fellow forumers.
Actually I am NOT THAT FREE either also.... Me also need to make a living, you know..? . ![]()
I had been a COMMITTEE member of 2 Limo Groups (before I turned Pte Limo). So, I know the responsibilities behind & beyond. If you need an advisor (freelance), I can surely assist you, Mr Poolman... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Now, TD forum is already Top 5 in the Sgforums... well done to all contributors.... Let do it lah to Top 3 ?
(S) for Singapore...
Got komade...
Sure can hit................
Originally posted by Red5xx:Got komade...
Sure can hit................
Yes... I also think so...![]()
Bro Komade, pls post more of your.......
Trademark.....
An ni kong wei ho tia meh Member ? ![]()
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:Thanks for some of those votes but i also bo eng to do all these.
Apart from suaning poolman and attending gatherings , doubt i can contribute much to this forum :D.
Ooi school principal, you really a party pooper. Unker Pool say those voted by majority can say No. Now the vote just being started and not even near to close you already say no? You trying to skew the voting?
Next Monday school assembly please step forward. We'll give you three rotan. :)
Originally posted by Itedino:den when u all have gathering. I wanna to attend.
If you look the same as your avatar, i will join too
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Yes... I also think so...
Bro Komade, pls post more of your.......
Trademark.....
An ni kong wei ho tia meh Member ?
yes yes yes, forget about him, he is also a cool customer.
Originally posted by Poolman:mr nike aka images poster seem running away . . . . hot favourite -3.5 handicap win 69 odds.
Me no running away....
Me still contributes post as usual.....![]()
Me not a person that requires recognition from fellow forumers. Just talk and share share.
As long as I am available, I will post my opinions with (NPNT)
.. Always take the stand and eyes of the 3rd party.... (hopefully)..
human error happens.
**(NPNT) =
No Picture No Talk (NPNT).... ![]()
Originally posted by Poolman:aln say he want tag moderator only , no need work also got salary.aln say will buy me beef noodles if he named moderator .
Priiii...tt! Yellow card for ALN. Trying to buy votes ah? :)
Originally posted by Poolman:short n sharp ?
who new moderator ?
blur now .
one candidate good calibre . cbl category also
wizQ
arrow people he very good also . tio bo member?
Ooi, you also yellow card.
People throw key already you still nominate?
:)
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:Thanks for some of those votes but i also bo eng to do all these.
Apart from suaning poolman and attending gatherings , doubt i can contribute much to this forum :D.
Bo Call Liao....
Please change your nick to Bo Eng Liao......![]()
btw, you going back to Cumfuck.... surely got call one... Are you going back to your old nick ? TCL ? Tio Call Liao ? ![]()
Where got nothing to contribute ?
We need a advisor for Fishing Babes.... and you are the expert in the area.... ![]()
my vote goes to Mr Alvin aka ALN
he has been around for the longest time
apart from Pool the longest of course
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Bo Call Liao....
Please change your nick to Bo Eng Liao......
btw, you going back to Cumfuck.... surely got call one... Are you going back to your old nick ? TCL ? Tio Call Liao ?
Where got nothing to contribute ?
We need a advisor for Fishing Babes.... and you are the expert in the area....
maybe change to CCBL
Call come back liao :)
Originally posted by Poolman:mr nike aka images poster seem running away . . . . hot favourite -3.5 handicap win 69 odds.
change liao -3.5/4 L75
Originally posted by Teolk:maybe change to CCBL
Call come back liao :)
CCB L ?
What a horrible nick..... CCB Lang (人)![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:CCB L ?
What a horrible nick..... CCB Lang (人)
ai ni kuan kong ho tia meh member?? ![]()
pls dun vote me go motherland every mth bo eng to moderate when
im there no internet............
Mod can delete topic? If can i dont mind .
I will surely delete those who wanna talk abt income , trade secrets , cannon here cannont here, taxi ho tan this that blah blah blah.
These posts will not see daylight if i can delete, if cannot then no point to be a mod.