Originally posted by Poolman:We should get one neutral party ..... not taxi driver related .
And one from CDG ...... that always got the latest infos and inside stories of CDG .
And one tat love sharing infos . No pulling of punches when sharing .
Info from a CDG driver? dun fall into Poolman's trap lol. Keep it to yourselves CDG drivers.
The smart ones like ALN , Komade and most CDG drivers are already proof that CDG info is hard to come by :p
JDI does not have time to be a mod
He is quite busy with SgSexForum
Originally posted by decent02:JDI does not have time to be a mod

Not so loud..... It is a Sex Addiction.... ![]()
An ni kong wei ho tia meh Member ?
+1 posting, thanks anyway.... ![]()
Me also in Sg_Bl*wJobforums....., SgONSforums, SgOrgiesforums.... etc... ![]()
Have to park some where ....
becos, besides Limo-related, I don't know what to talk...... ![]()
that's why I have to divertify my posts....
anywhere in SgForums is fine for me.... ![]()
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:Info from a CDG driver? dun fall into Poolman's trap lol. Keep it to yourselves CDG drivers.
The smart ones like ALN , Komade and most CDG drivers are already proof that CDG info is hard to come by :p
Huh ? No lar , when got quiries about CDG , those mods can answer those quiries , anyway , direct quiries also can get from forumers .
Noy neccessary to get that .
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:actually i would be happy if u retire :D.
I never liked this forum and some of the stuff that are discussed but the friends i made here is great.
Good to always see a familiar face like red5XX at the kiosk or on the roads like bluerubbishkia .
No diff lar retire or no retire for me , drive taxi time , work still work , cos so much time online , chor bo lan sometimes .
Now i OMO also same crap , now still online .
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:actually i would be happy if u retire :D.
I never liked this forum and some of the stuff that are discussed but the friends i made here is great.
Good to always see a familiar face like red5XX at the kiosk or on the roads like bluerubbishkia .
1.8 Wish , young and sweet lady
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:Tiang si Grayskull?
knn u no childhood 1 ah?? ![]()
bluerubbishkia funny guy ....... damn funny fellow .
one of the most genuine personality i ever met .
Originally posted by komade:knn u no childhood 1 ah??
Your era and our era different lar ..... almost one decade different .
"Master of the Universe" cartoon ??????
Originally posted by Poolman:
Your era and our era different lar ..... almost one decade different ."Master of the Universe" cartoon ??????
"He-Man" lar............
Originally posted by Red5xx:How about this?
anyone know SHD902 ?

Well Done bro... Wise men (not Chee Hong) thinks alike
.... how can put other's cab numbers on the Thread title....
He only watch Jap AVs....
Other topics not interested.... ![]()
Originally posted by OptimalTrans:ya lor, 05 only post video, video of sonata fault............ kick him out...... tio bo Pool?
Sorry ah, I meant kick him from being Mod.
Of course we are still happy to have him here in this forum. :)
Originally posted by WizQ:Sorry ah, I meant kick him from being Mod.
Of course we are still happy to have him here in this forum. :)
i place my bet that pool knows my meaning
Originally posted by OptimalTrans:i place my bet that pool knows my meaning
I can also place my bet Pool knows your meaning. You all from LV mah.
But many others are not from LV (and that includes me). I don't want these people think otherwise.
Originally posted by Poolman:
Huh ? No lar , when got quiries about CDG , those mods can answer those quiries , anyway , direct quiries also can get from forumers .Noy neccessary to get that .
oh i tot u wanna form a anti CDG tag team :P
pai seh ah bro
Originally posted by Red5xx:How about this?
anyone know SHD902 ?
aiya , very rare to see a presentable lady otr , so a bit excited lol
my childhoof is mad magazine la. TV cartoon is tom and jerry , of coz dunno who is grayskull.
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:my childhoof is mad magazine la. TV cartoon is tom and jerry , of coz dunno who is grayskull.
smurfs?
I vote JDIL to be the new moderator since his horn is longer than most TD here.
清官必须比贪官奸