hammerhammer will be the first one of the moderators of 2012 as from today .
Cos he with ComfortDelgro now , also a Mercedes , and previously part time for Comfort as well and know a bit of TransCab business .
And know what's for OMO-ing and as part time .
Of course , this also will help him clean up his usual image .
Be on his toe .
He is an example to those newbies now .
Seems like Moderatoring a forum is a not so welcome job ... dirty job ?
Being an owner even more dirtier , stuck for life .
In fact tell you all , cabby.sgforums is not my first forum created .
You'll Never Walk Alone Forum was created by me .
Then i created this cabby.sgforums , plus that YNWA forum , steam .
I gave up there .
Appeal for someone to take charge .
One chap tookover .... after a few months , he disappeared .
Jason approve the changes , now it was rot at the bottom .
Anyone here want to takeover this forum , very easy one , i just let Jason know .
Jason just need one click , that's it .
Only he can do it .
Not even FI , maybe FI can do it , but she dun want nia .
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:my childhoof is mad magazine la. TV cartoon is tom and jerry , of coz dunno who is grayskull.
oic, btw bro mad magazine stop publishing 10yrs ago rite??
congratz hammer ![]()
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:congratz hammer
Thank you....![]()
Originally posted by Poolman:hammerhammer will be the first one of the moderators of 2012 as from today .
Cos he with ComfortDelgro now , also a Mercedes , and previously part time for Comfort as well and know a bit of TransCab business .
Be on his toe .
Thank you boss....Rest assure I will do a good job. ![]()
Now I very ä¹– liao. Cos drive cumfurk cannot anyhow one. I dun interview pax, dun scold pax, dun chase pax out. Hopefully driving cumfurk can make me a better person....![]()
Originally posted by komade:oic, btw bro mad magazine stop publishing 10yrs ago rite??
mad is still around la but probably a forgotten era already :D
Originally posted by Poolman:Anyone here want to takeover this forum , very easy one , i just let Jason know .
Jason just need one click , that's it .
Only he can do it .
Not even FI , maybe FI can do it , but she dun want nia .
come let me take over , then i close it for good hahaha.
Originally posted by Poolman:hammerhammer will be the first one of the moderators of 2012 as from today .
Be on his toe .
No offense to our friend hammer, but unker Pool, WTF?!? You forgot to take your medicine?
What happened to "From today until end February , let's vote for your choice of Moderators ."( your 1st post)
"By the way , i dun vote .
Let members decide .
End February will see results ." ( your 5th post)
Granted, you are the owner of this forum. Without you there is no such wonderful forum. But this latest action of yours may reflect very badly on you bro.
Be on his toe .
So you have decided from the onset huh?
Why the hassle of gg thru the motion ?
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Now I very ä¹– liao. Cos drive cumfurk cannot anyhow one. I dun interview pax, dun scold pax, dun chase pax out. Hopefully driving cumfurk can make me a better person....
You want to be a better person when you drive for CDG ?
You are tickling
us all here with your behaviour.
Your statement means you need CDG.
Really not you lor ![]()
Prata_man ?

Congratulations to Hammer....
Do a good job for the forum. Cheers bro.

poolman left out the fortune number 8888 when adding the mod's name ![]()
that's why no tag yet
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Now I very ä¹– liao. Cos drive cumfurk cannot anyhow one. I dun interview pax, dun scold pax, dun chase pax out. Hopefully driving cumfurk can make me a better person....
Hahaha. Really ah?
I wish 1 day I can conduct a test and see whether true!
But then again I think you have better pax these days that don't irritate you so much. Good luck.
Funny leh i not yet vote n someone already chosen to be liao leh...then y all the trouble huh? Just in the first place say got new mod better leh still ask member vote for what huh??
Originally posted by FT:Funny leh i not yet vote n someone already chosen to be liao leh...
Poolman's February 2012 ends yesterday... Today is 1st March 2012 for him....![]()
Originally posted by ALN:congrats hammer
so auntie jade assistant mod?
then ah khoon how? ah khoon no mod?
Thank you. Auntie Jade should have no time lah. She just started night shift so morning sleep. Very tiring, see her very shag like that.
Khoon can be Red Gangster Mod....heee heee
Originally posted by JoeRaj:Hahaha. Really ah?
I wish 1 day I can conduct a test and see whether true!
But then again I think you have better pax these days that don't irritate you so much. Good luck.
Got lah. Irritating pax have but when you put on a CDG uniform really must be on my toes. Every want to F pax must do in a tatical way. Cannot behave like what I used to behave when driving a red. ![]()
Originally posted by Mercabs:So you have decided from the onset huh?
Why the hassle of gg thru the motion ?