Originally posted by Mercabs:You want to be a better person when you drive for CDG ?
You are tickling
us all here with your behaviour.
Your statement means you need CDG.
Really not you lor
Actually all along I know CDG is better. Why I decide to drive for the Reds is I prefer driving a petrol driven cab as I dun like the diesel clattering produce by diesel engines. So despite the hassle of pumping CNG I go for the Wish due to the lower overheads. But due to the recent hike of CNG prices and the levy impose which is no longer economical then I decided to switch camp. I started with a Sonata but dun like cos it is noisy. So my next alternative is a Merc Limo as for conti marque the noise insulation is very good so when I am driving at least the outside noise is muffled. I really will have a headache if I were to drive a Sonata for long hours. Like that loh.....
congrats hammerhammer8888
and dun anyhow delete my thread hor...
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Thank you. Auntie Jade should have no time lah. She just started night shift so morning sleep. Very tiring, see her very shag like that.
Khoon can be Red Gangster Mod....heee heee
Auntie Jade not go china meh?
Hammer, sorry for the late wishes. All the best for a greater forum.
Originally posted by Paxonboard3173:Good, revolution…...Congrat to Hammerhammer…..
I limo, but chao limo…..me actual life is enemy to many…...
Normally wont start thread, no time, no ideas, actual life dealing with limo drivers already headache, here can relax, no harm….that thread I start don’t count cause pool man lock one of the thread….
Good topic sure whack! But only limo topic…..
Bro no problem. Forum is about sharing. You are most welcome to share your vast experience with us here.
Originally posted by decent02:congrats hammerhammer8888
and dun anyhow delete my thread hor...
Wun lah....but also dun anyhow post hor....![]()
Originally posted by StriveOn:Hammer, sorry for the late wishes. All the best for a greater forum.
No problem.....TQ![]()