:) IMHO forums or groups or whatever channel is good for everyone in the industry to
and of course to help everyone vent their anger, share their thoughts, tipped the new and laugh at each other.
But for this forum is Very public as i believe controls given to the owners are relatively close to none in "privacy" controls for certain topics as opposed to other forums with other platforms, members just have to hold back a little yah? as we have to rem that a lot of members of the public are also reading?

It's good to just have it in a local lingo "you know i know can already" status as far as many senior brudders here may want it ba haha (thuo it was interesting for new birdie like me to read).
Anyway in the end of the day, we are all here to

Wah...![]()
AhRichard....
the 2nd Poster Man.... Keep it up bro.!!! ![]()
a little bit of
will always more exiciting then
by now, it is
(i also got contribute picture hor)
Originally posted by Poolman:Totally ban here , sorry should use discourage . Doing a favour for the rest of the Limousine drivers . Wanna talk Limousine , hide .... sorry gather one coffee shop and talk , nobody stopping you . But will be ban , sorry discourage here .
Any Q & A on Limousine issues , pls use alternative ways to find out the answers .
Not through this forum .
Fair enough Limo drivers ? Swee bo ?
Discourage .
i think we should also discourage ppl from saying the driver from that coy this n that, why cant just say that driver, must put the coy infront. at the end of the day, no matter which coy or what cab we are driving( limo or normal), we still share the same 4 letter words on top our rooftop'TAXI'.
cheer![]()
First of all,
the standing orders, of the channel owner need to be firm....

Char Kway Teow... can Tossed here, Tossed there.
or

Roti Prata... Flipped up and Flipped down.....
States all the sensitive issues in a "RESTRICTED THREAD"
what can be discuss... what cannot be discuss in a Locked Thread. So, forumers in this channel knows what to expect from the discussions.
Not when some non-active forumer(s) come to you and blow...![]()

definitely not your.... banana lah... ![]()
Pls voice up fellow members (forumers).... we don't want any irregularities.... You are the best person to write the rules.... forumers need to post their opinions can refer to your.........................
LV is a big taxi stand grouping... this I can understand... It have been in the industry for a long time.
My question is...
Is this Taxi Drivers forum (in SgForums.com) is SOLELY for LakeView members only ?
Pls enlighten me, Mr Poolman.
if this is the case, then I shouldn't be here posting at the first place... becos me not a member. ![]()
Originally posted by OptimalTrans:I edits the post 1st... the 1st 2 pics too revealing....
(i also got contribute picture hor)
Your post is abit obscene... sure kena deleted... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:LV is a big taxi stand grouping... this I can understand... It have been in the industry for a long time.
My question is...
Is this Taxi Drivers forum (in SgForums.com) is SOLELY for LakeView members only ?
if this is the case, then I shouldn't be here posting at the first place... becos me not a member.
Bro, sorry i seldom come to the forums, why now become LV member or not LV member, is there anything interesting happen the last few day?
Thank you.
Ya lor , what's this forum gotta do with Lake View ?
Originally posted by kingzkong:So sorry my kaypo caused so much havocAppreciate Ah Pool for the prompt actionBut when I ask u to help doesnt mean delete the whole thread lah hahaJust some stuffs like real names, veh nos or even hotel names are not appropriate to be posted
Replying to KK , uncle me lazy lar , sorry people Poolman tends to be a bit lazy and too quick hahahaha . . . KK seldom come in here , saw last two post by KK , help help help ..... just delete . Never see contents .
Taman Jurong people more pie kia than CCK gangster hahahahah .
Cos i seldom read long posts , just glance .
If KK say something like "help help " , nothing is right .
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:LV is a big taxi stand grouping... this I can understand... It have been in the industry for a long time.
My question is...
if this is the case, then I shouldn't be here posting at the first place... becos me not a member.
Mr Nike , which line did i ever quoted that ?
Originally posted by OptimalTrans:a little bit of
will always more exiciting then
Not those 2 meh.............![]()
i mean this forum for not for LV only .... LV members only forum at lakeview website .
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Your post is abit obscene... sure kena deleted...
Also this member ai tio ban mai ?
I really don't bother so much

if forumers don't like my postings.
But just my opinion... why complaint so much when "you" (the one who complaint, and I lost 66 postings, my time, my efforts on pictures - all gone), should be posting more of your views in this forums rather than hide behind a Channel Owner... ![]()
It is definitely a sad event to forget, becos it is a cyberspace discussion. On my part *my posts* did no wrong as I didn't reveal much.
Hence, I'm appealing to Mr Poolman (the Liverpool Hardcore, DieHard supporter) to do more, preventing future mis-understanding between fellow forumers.
What can say, what cannot say... your say... ![]()
List it out in a Locked Thread... If forumers feels it is interesting, they will come in and give their views and opinions....
If not later, someone will come in (from don't know where) to blow whistle again. ![]()
Give us a guideline in written Locked Thread..... That's simple... It will also protect your future Channel Moderators who will be sharing your responsibilities as well.
Originally posted by kingzkong:I only appear when there r things that are getting out of hand ;)
That's the key word , getting out of hand .
Normal taxis issues it's still okay here .
Limousine really case sensitive , hope members understand that , why we are doing it .
Give us a guideline in written Locked Thread..... That's simple... It will also protect your future Channel Moderators who will be sharing your responsibilities as well.
It's a daunting task u know Mr Nike .
Written , i need a PhD to do that , my ang mor standard , u dunno ?
If want a simple guide , pls protect those what we called case sensitive infos , like hotel names , Merc's drivers names or durian head names and their taxi number .
KingzKong highlighted to me some Mercedes taxi number were quoted ? Which he thought no right ? I dunno why it's not right , but when he said it's not right , must be something not right .
So verdict was that i thought quoting directly taxi number of durian heads is not right , so let do it lar , not right dun do .
Originally posted by Poolman:
Also this member ai tio ban mai ?
Aiyoyo....
Why must use ban this word ?
It is only a mis-understanding.
You are the boss here.... your guidelines must be clear for forumers to response.
What you want in the discussion and not crossed over the (imaginary) lines.
In many forums, the moderator will give warnings to forumers if they had overstep but never delete the whole thread.
Yes. I agree that some postings by new forumers have got out of hand by putting up names and locations etc.
It's the duties of the moderators to edit and modify if the postings.
But to delete the whole thread or even ban/discourage is too much.
What's there to share when the MAN himself has been talking about how good is the taxi biz all along and sharing openly many trade secrets in many of his early postings.
Originally posted by Poolman:
It's a daunting task u know Mr Nike .Written , i need a PhD to do that , my ang mor standard , u dunno ?
Ask BCL to write a draft for you lor....
His England... A1 during GCE O level... ![]()