U know as a normal cabbies , i am okay with everything , cos i understood from a normal cabby's perspectives .
If someone informed me some Limousine issues has to be sorted out , getting out of hand , it's good to put a stop . I am the only one here that can do so .
So if not happy , find KingzKong hahahahah , not me .
Originally posted by Mercabs:
But to delete the whole thread or even ban/discourage is too much.
Yes Bro...
this I have to agree with you....

Originally posted by Poolman:
Mr Nike , which line did i ever quoted that ?
That's my question to you.... Did I said you quoted that ? ![]()
Many brothers have been kind enough to share their wealth of knowledge to us and just some words from KK and all the limo threads are deleted !!!
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Aiyoyo....
Why must use ban this word ?
It is only a mis-understanding.
You are the boss here.... your guidelines must be clear for forumers to response.
What you want in the discussion and not crossed over the (imaginary) lines.
No lar joking joking , Optima my good old LV buddy . I will ban him taking advance jobs in the morning , hahahahahhah
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:That's my question to you.... Did I said you quoted that ?
Certainly not me lor ...
Originally posted by Red5xx:Not those 2 meh.............
I deleted the 2 above pics 1st....
So, later I don't have to edit my reply linking to his post....
Later you surely got to edit your post again.... ![]()
Originally posted by Mercabs:Many brothers have been kind enough to share their wealth of knowledge to us and just some words from KK and all the limo threads are deleted !!!
Well . . . it's best i thought we start all over again .
Letting known that Sensitivity level . Never too late .
I've been following the limo threads and read that some brothers might have been too eager to share what they know.
They might have overstep the boundary but pls lor, edit the postings and give warnings lah.
Originally posted by kingzkong:JDIL,Non-active forumer??HahaRegardless....Dun forget I am one of the 1st to �观 ur new Viana after u collected ur babyHahahaCheers!
You have to post more....
122 posts since February 2010 is not acceptable....![]()
Come in and post more... ![]()
Originally posted by Mercabs:But to delete the whole thread or even ban/discourage is too much.
That i apologized .
Originally posted by Mercabs:I've been following the limo threads and read that some brothers might have been too eager to share what they know.
They might have overstep the boundary but pls lor, edit the postings and give warnings lah.
Yup once again : "Sorry , i apologized ."
Well . . . it's best i thought we start all over again .Letting known that Sensitivity level . Never too late .
Deleted thread at the last resort....
Should have locked the post 1st...
Cannot just deleted thread becos something happened....
You know the efforts put-in for 66 posts, majority with pictures ?
If KingKongz can do half of it within a day.... I can go buy toto now.... ![]()
Originally posted by Poolman:U know as a normal cabbies , i am okay with everything , cos i understood from a normal cabby's perspectives .
If someone informed me some Limousine issues has to be sorted out , getting out of hand , it's good to put a stop . I am the only one here that can do so .
So if not happy , find KingzKong hahahahah , not me .
Delete all the threads !!!
This is not the way to put a stop.
KingzKong would agree with me
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Deleted thread at the last resort....
If KingKongz can do half of it within a day.... I can go buy toto now....
Agree with you too

That's why,
In proper,
You should have a standard procedure for forumers to response and react to....
In cyberworld,
many forumers find this "äct"rather a turn-off.....
how can deleted the thread totally... locked it 1st...
put on discussion on another thread before the final decision.
Are you trying to tell me you don't requires Limo-driving forumers to be in taxi drivers forums ? Obviously not right ? Have to look at the matter at different angles, different views....
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Deleted thread at the last resort....
If KingKongz can do half of it within a day.... I can go buy toto now....
Locked public still see leh , that's why i chose to delete it .
Yup once again i apolozied for that over double quick blunders .
Locked public still see leh , that's why i chose to delete it .Yup once again i apolozied for that over double quick blunders .
You scared public can see our discussions ?
then, what is the point starting a thread ?
Locked and edit the post(s) deemed not suitable within your policies.....
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:many forumers find this "äct"rather a turn-off.....
Many , only consolation , not all are turn-off .
It's a blunder to remove ( delete ) , which regrettedly i cannot bring back .
A quick one , limousine infos can be share , members we do not need lines of lines of regulation to follow , just keep that info on a limit .
No taxi numbers , no names , no hotel names , those sensitive stuffs .
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:If scared public can see our discussions ?
then, what is the point starting a thread ?
Locked and edit the post(s) deemed not suitable within your policies.....
Not everything naked bro .... some mods chose to edit , i should have editted as well .
As i've said , blunder .
Nothing politically , just blunders .
that's why we need an extra moderator to oversee when we are on the road .
Bo pien...
what deleted... cannot be restored....
on you for my 66 posts lost.... haiz..
Originally posted by Poolman:that's why we need an extra moderator to oversee when we are on the road .
If you have read the posts in the deleted thread..
I have already asked Paxonboard3173 to edit his posts already....
why go to the extend of deleting the whole thread ?
Anyway,
What is done cannot be undone....
We are here for transparency....
As you are not worry about TDs revealing their income.... then this is also another similiar sensitive topic.....