Originally posted by komade:best tok cock sing song here dun tok anytin serious~~~~
i may reveal my driving style here but will it work for u??
Jurong West back to AP on sun midnite?? can u take it??
I can, throw, how many point? my knife very sharp one o
Originally posted by komade:best tok cock sing song here dun tok anytin serious~~~~
i may reveal my driving style here but will it work for u??
Jurong West back to AP on sun midnite?? can u take it??
Too free?
Nothing better to do?
Originally posted by Paxonboard3173:
I can, throw, how many point? my knife very sharp one o
as long as happy can liao bro~~~ ![]()
Originally posted by Red5xx:Too free?
Nothing better to do?
me not eng lar ...... is knn super sibeh eng............. ![]()
Originally posted by Paxonboard3173:
Since when I unhappy with you guys? One year of reading, than decided to get myself register and talk nonsense to you guys?????? Do not underestimate anyone in life. In forum, anythings is target board, I never quote you guys I'm the old limo driver, I present myself with 6 years of driving a MERC cab....through cyberspace, one can tell a person is smarter????? Whether the kopi kakis decided to post here or other wise is 2 different things, I just do somethings which you guys been doing as far as I had read the thread before for the past year, the reaction is strong cause from nowhere POB appear, you guys been confine to your own world for so long and forgot about the fundamental of forums posting....Anyway, easily I can change POB to other user name...but lazy la, my wife been pestering me, why spent so much time on posting, why can't just read like before, itchy hand is the cause.....
Welcome back 3173!!
OK lah, just move on.
Actually, new limo drivers like me was delighted to have learnt juicy news from old bird like you. But I agree with most here that some info is just too sensitive to reveal online.
Anyway, enjoy your stay here. Looking forward to learning more from senior drivers like you.
ps, I may have met you when I went to your best buddy's wake last year. Maybe we in the same group? :)
HUAT AH!
i think i miss the 2nd half of the deleted thread , i have no clue what u all are arguing about.
nvm , later will call JDI and ask him hehe
Originally posted by WizQ:In any forum, usually I won't start a thread, old Liao, nothing in my mind, interesting thread than will follow closely....thanks WizQ, TD no Lao jiao, no sing jiao one...experience come naturally over years.....and me still adsorbing all the juicy part of Limo driving..... That's the fun of cyberspace, like I know you but maybe not, knn maybe yesterday we just sit at kopi shop tcss, hahaha.....Welcome back 3173!!
OK lah, just move on.
Actually, new limo drivers like me was delighted to have learnt juicy news from old bird like you. But I agree with most here that some info is just too sensitive to reveal online.
Anyway, enjoy your stay here. Looking forward to learning more from senior drivers like you.
ps, I may have met you when I went to your best buddy's wake last year. Maybe we in the same group? :)
HUAT AH!
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:i think i miss the 2nd half of the deleted thread , i have no clue what u all are arguing about.
KNN.... you tai-ko lei.... dun know the "discussion" then you said you sided poolman ?
WTF... hahaha
You can find a brief picture in post 9 of....http://sgforums.com/forums/3426/topics/446917?page=4
The content posted by POB3173 had been requested by me to be edited and was done quickly.
even the links when I replied was edited.
Hence, the matter should be put on rest and discussed again....
but when the owner can in... he deleted the whole thread.... our earlier on discussions and advices to Hammer have been deleted totally.....
Anyway... i don't bother much even I had about 330mins (5.5hrs) of posting lost in that thread.
But... is this the way to handle our posting discussions when it should be LOCKED 1st ? then decide what to do next ? Or simply edit the revealing information post(s) only ?
Since Bro BCL want to dig out the shit again....![]()
What I can say is that my contributions to that particular thread are not even valuable for forumers to come and surf for earlier dicussions.
How can it be ? tell me BCL ?
Should I contribute more opinion on discussions ?
Or just come in to blow the whistle and only replied 123 posts since February 2010 ?
Originally posted by Poolman:
Nowadays referee also got kelong one , hahahahahahah .Suka suka Red Card , suka suka Yellow Card , hahahahahaha give penalties etc ....
Never see soccer ?
"Referee Kayu!" at Jalan Besar Stadium very loud , at ICA also can hear , LOL .
Referring to yourself ?
Haha.......
+1
Hence,
I requested for a Guidelines from Mr Pool....
What forumers can do... what forumers cannot.... Black and White.... Locked thread.
no more Roti Prata (flipped here, flipped there)...

.... or Char Kway Teow... tossed here, tossed there....

and to be firm on thread discussions.....
correct ? don't today said this... tomorrow changed again ...... will this motivate or encourage more forumers to give their views ?
Like that also can......
nvm lar all is past liao lets move on bros~~~~~
yes..... as long current thread, cannot delete... +1 ![]()
Originally posted by Poolman:yeah . . . Bcl never sided poolman , he sided with issues .
he never have likings for people revealing those things if he thought its not nice to be presented online.
if his mood no good or depressions , even.worst , u all surely tio gan hahahahabcl are witty enough to know what those contents were that made me deleted off those threads , he agar agar know one or two .
tat is why BCL suitable to be moderator...
things not suppose to reveal... he surre will gan one...
plus his driving hours technically half shift... but usually he do half of the half shift...
so he should hav more spare time...
Originally posted by Khoon2580:tat is why BCL suitable to be moderator...
things not suppose to reveal... he surre will gan one...
plus his driving hours technically half shift... but usually he do half of the half shift...
so he should hav more spare time...
His spare time all in fishing.... ![]()
yeah agree...move on
any advice needed...can still use PM
+1 :)
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:His spare time all in fishing....
n he always complain tired not enuff sleep.......... ![]()
Originally posted by komade:n he always complain tired not enuff sleep..........