Originally posted by ALN:how come sg no motorbike taxi har?
flag down $1… jump 10 cent
cbd $1… ap $1
rainning surcharge $1
hot sun surcharge $1
no luggage
peak surcharge tbc
You go Mr L office and ask can ?
Ask on our behalf.....![]()
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:ALN you ever wondered why some hirers got a few sonatas under their name ?
Or why some PA driver still got a vito under their name ?
Or why some private limo driver are still merc hirers ?
You the best lah, got day job as GM, but weekend drive fit taxi and tell ppl u r a clerk
Originally posted by OptimalTrans:
why huh
This one... ask Poolman if it is sensitive to reveal 1st or not....![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:This one... ask Poolman if it is sensitive to reveal 1st or not....
let me made a wild guess
1) why some hirers got a few sonatas under their name ?
Can't figure out why cdg allow it in the first place.
2) why some PA driver still got a vito under their name ?
3) why some private limo driver are still merc hirers ?
For 2 and 3, they can mess around with cdg booking and make it their own, no need pay levy, no need pay high rental. But how to mess around is a question.
let me made a wild guess1) why some hirers got a few sonatas under their name ?
For 2 and 3, they can mess around with cdg booking and make it their own, no need pay levy, no need pay high rental. But how to mess around is a question.
You drink every day milk ?
I never said anything.... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:
You drink every day milk ?
I never said anything....
the meaning of this picture.............. don't like tat leh, my hair already left little to cover here and there, if keep scratching to guess your meaning, soonest i will become
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:This one... ask Poolman if it is sensitive to reveal 1st or not....
Sensitive or not ah? Nowadays hard to say leh.
If it points straight up when he wakes up maybe it is OK.
If points left or right when wake up, then maybe any topic also become sensitive.
hahahaha
Originally posted by OptimalTrans:the meaning of this picture.............. don't like tat leh, my hair already left little to cover here and there, if keep scratching to guess your meaning, soonest i will become
If you are a honest driver doing an honest living, careless all these why this and that, afterall, can you handle the truth. ![]()
let me made a wild guess1) why some hirers got a few sonatas under their name ?
è¯�䏿œ‰è¯�... sure kena delete this post
Originally posted by OptimalTrans:the meaning of this picture.............. don't like tat leh, my hair already left little to cover here and there, if keep scratching to guess your meaning, soonest i will become
wah piang... why you paste Komade's picture here.... you got ask his permission ? ![]()
Originally posted by WizQ:Sensitive or not ah? Nowadays hard to say leh.
If it points straight up when he wakes up maybe it is OK.
If points left or right when wake up, then maybe any topic also become sensitive.
hahahaha
That's correct.... That's why I ......

If not, later he.....

again... then.... many thread(s) will be deleted.... ![]()
Originally posted by bowah:
If you are a honest driver doing an honest living, careless all these why this and that, afterall, can you handle the truth.
without knowing the Bad, we won't know that we are Good.
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:ALN you ever wondered why some hirers got a few sonatas under their name ?
Or why some PA driver still got a vito under their name ?
Or why some private limo driver are still merc hirers ?
You the best lah, got day job as GM, but weekend drive fit taxi and tell ppl u r a clerk
yah lor ALN PHUi!!! to the max 1........ ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:I went check on my Viano today....
Confirmed dun have the....
2moro, before I go start my disposal, I go check again.....
ai ni kuan hor member?? ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:wah piang... why you paste Komade's picture here.... you got ask his permission ?
he say ok, as long not his.....
photo, he is fine.