Originally posted by decent02:knn i always queue at Tower 3 .... i dunno
what I am saying is after picking pax from tower 1, you need to made a u-turn on the main road ...pass the exhibition, casino side before u can reach raffles avenue
I nvr do that wor,
i pickup pax at tower 1,
turn right at main rd,
pass casino toward raffles wor,
why you nid pass the exhibition wor?
Originally posted by Storeman Chua:thanks bros for the reply.
Ya i know that it is my mistake for not asking. And I also realised that via ECP also have ERP.
But the ang mo knn, like i wanted to cheat him… During the entire duration, keep harping on why you want to go this route and etc….Please take note that I have already assured him that he can just show me the direction and I will just follow.
Keep KPKB like i will huat big time by going this longer route.
Chua, sometime we hv to take the hard knocks of it, nevermind the kpkb, that is part and parcel of life as a TD, the most important now is that you learned, and what have you learned
1. the correct roads as spelled out by JDI and some others
2. the communication skill, the need to communicate and ask, once you never ask, you go right way, no problem, but once you go the wrong way, that is it, you will be in the losing end.
And for that matter, now that you have learned, if you ever pick one ang mo again from MBS going into lavender, be it city light or V hotel, fragrance hotel or JB stadium, you ask again, but this time you ask in a more experience and professional way, Sir, shall we take republic boulevard all the way into lavender? Yes, please, thank you.
Originally posted by Red5xx:I nvr do that wor,
i pickup pax at tower 1,
turn right at main rd,
pass casino toward raffles wor,
why you nid pass the exhibition wor?
paiseh
didn't know that Tower 1 can make right turn
coz never queue there before
I thought can turn left only
Originally posted by decent02:to certain extend I agree with you...
if u know that route massive jam ... better inform pax
dun just follow blindly their directed route.
jam also cause me to suffer as TD
If you know, of course can advise....
Even worst... after telling pax, he still wants to use that route... knn... bang balls.... ![]()
Originally posted by decent02:paiseh
Next time... I can give you an excursion trip.... just like before you sit for the VL test.... the weekends before...
Remember this (below).... ![]()
Bring you round the island... where can turn right, where cannot.... ![]()
Per hour only $50. (minimum 8hrs). ![]()
Originally posted by decent02:paiseh
can turn left - ecp... shenton way... chinatown...
can turn right... suntec... marina...
can illegal u-turn to go back to the lobby...
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Next time... I can give you an excursion trip.... just like before you sit for the VL test.... the weekends before...
Remember this (below)....
Bring you round the island... where can turn right, where cannot....
Per hour only $50. (minimum 8hrs).
min 8hrs hor...... ![]()
mine cheaper $45 per hr nia..........