Originally posted by f1taxidriver:For the last post I was at Sentosa doing hourly. Relaxing under coconut tree and then she came in.
the sea, the sand, the coconut trees, nice lady, wow! sound like holidaying in some exotic places, perhap that is why we love the job.
LV lady member driving Vito, what is Chief Pool waiting for??
360 degree panorama at Jewel Box

Originally posted by decent02:Hi F1 ...how's is the traffic condition around the expo ?
any jam ?
Traffic condition at Expo CONFIRMED no jam.... +1 ![]()
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:360 degree panorama at Jewel Box
Wah bro f1.
not bad lei.... getting so many disposals.... still quitting Maxi ?
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Traffic condition at Expo CONFIRMED no jam.... +1
no jam is because....i'm not there
Everyday do 12 hr disposal can peng san. For some spare change, I lost my freedom for 12 hrs. Not worth it lar.
Everyday press MDT also cannot.
Everyday Q at airport also cannot.
Everyday do internet booking also cannot.
Everyday serve the same regular also sibei sian.
I get bored very quickly.
one f1
Originally posted by bowah:
LV lady member driving Vito, what is Chief Pool waiting for??
She from LV the other division , i dunno her , she dunno me .
Group 2 lar . . .
She only know 03 . The Pay Master .
Dunno also good, at least no women involve, women had recently destroyed many men career and families, better stay clear
, even MP, Cops also cannot resist them.
Originally posted by bowah:Dunno also good, at least no women involve, women had recently destroyed many men career and families, better stay clear
, even MP, Cops also cannot resist them.
Woman will remain attractive as long Men are healthy.......... our brother are healthy.
Sure, even king and emperor can let go their lands for a beauty, what more can I say, healthy on appearances, inside all koya already![]()
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:Everyday do 12 hr disposal can peng san. For some spare change, I lost my freedom for 12 hrs. Not worth it lar.
you like that say, i eat vinegar leh.
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:Everyday do 12 hr disposal can peng san. For some spare change, I lost my freedom for 12 hrs. Not worth it lar. (done a 16hrs on Tuesday...
)
Everyday press MDT also cannot. (No MDT to press
)
Everyday Q at airport also cannot. (Pte Limo cannot Q at AP anyway...
)
Everyday serve the same regular also sibei sian. (You saying me again?
)
I get bored very quickly. (Haiz.... what to do, CBL in the car all the time...
)
Bro F1....
Pls convert your status now.....
Pte Limo is waiting for you....
Becos you have type all my scripts.....
see you link attachment. ![]()
post... Bro F1...![]()
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:Everyday do 12 hr disposal can peng san. For some spare change, I lost my freedom for 12 hrs. Not worth it lar.
But end of the day, count money, i get very excited![]()
got TD says after 4pm then go
too early no people
true ?
Heard from many Vito-kakis (who spend their endless time @ Changi Airshow)....

Luckily neber go.... ![]()
Doing disposal in town.... total 12hrs...
Met DDTan at Zion Rd, Blk 89, (his favourite hunt)... so am i. ![]()
Originally posted by bowah:But end of the day, count money, i get very excited
.... better wear condom... you may get a climax.... ![]()
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:For the last post I was at Sentosa doing hourly. Relaxing under coconut tree and then she came in.
i tink i knoe who liao.........
Originally posted by komade:i tink i knoe who liao.........
Her name starts with G, ends with E.
With the right guests, timing and location, Maxicab advance bookings provide excellent income.

Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Heard from many Vito-kakis (who spend their endless time @ Changi Airshow)....
I time myself to end up at the airshow around 10am. Always end up among the first few limos and get free shelter because I m next to the limo tentage. The real air display by F16 and F18 starts at 11am, so at least waiting time got free show to watch.
for the taxi queue for non - limo taxi, may I know what is the average waiting time ?
some TD told me 3 - 4 pm go best time coz ppl leaving