Originally posted by Paxonboard3173:5 limo groups also inclusive of a Maxi group, one is set up by one of the LV member, we learn with each other, make friends, bad things we advice, but end of the days, pocket must be full full…..I no capabilities to own a pte limo yet, base also not so big, to hao liang still far far yet….
Aiyoyo....
You still don't get my point....
(as a forumer) or even as a kaki going for coffee sessions....
No need to tell ppl how many Limo Group + Taxi Stand you have....
or you have been in the industry for

(oops sorrie.... let's get back into topic....)
Just be humble.... people will respect you more than you keep telling people from day 1 (when you started posting) that you know who and who, Durian Heads from where and where ..... (which I don't even give a.....)

As what Kingzkong had said.... this is kind of show off.... for what you want to do that for ? ![]()

Gentlemen,
Cool, dun be taken by pride and ego, every man has his way of making living out of his honest, hard and smart way of working.
If all go into pte limo, it is bad for that market
If all go into limo, limos will go OBK
Earning more or less, still hv to face the steering wheel, paid rental or installment, what is millionaires today???
If you are good.....
forumers will noticed....
Don't have to .... everyday say "My experience is telling me.......this, that, blah blah blah...." I know you have been a old timer in TD....
But alway remember.... 一山还比一山高.
I don't bring up my fully paid vehicle into forum ..... becos, of... 一山还比一山高. ![]()
. You never see me boasting in my post (except for 1-2 or probably 3 posts
) but never on my vehicle at all....
I can sit at home for 1 month to 1 year w/o driving (with my keys hanging on the wall).... can you ?
So, there is nothing to boast around....
Just come here, be friendly and share (if you won't mind sharing)...
Surprising, there are ppl outside who knows who is JDIL... as a funny forumer. I was shocked too.. ![]()
Originally posted by bowah:Gentlemen,
Cool, dun be taken by pride and ego, every man has his way of making living out of his honest, hard and smart way of working.
If all go into pte limo, it is bad for that market
If all go into limo, limos will go OBK
Earning more or less, still hv to face the steering wheel, paid rental or installment, what is millionaires today???
what ego...
I am the laziest Pte Limo around.... ![]()
Originally posted by bowah:Earning more or less, still hv to face the steering wheel, paid rental or installment, what is millionaires today???
I got no installment to pay...![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:If you are good.....
forumers will noticed....
Don't have to .... everyday say "My experience is telling me.......this, that, blah blah blah...." I know you have been a old timer in TD....
But alway remember.... 一山还比一山高.
I don't bring up my fully paid vehicle into forum ..... becos, of...
. You never see me boasting in my post (except for 1-2 or probably 3 posts
) but never on my vehicle at all....
I can sit at home for 1 month to 1 year w/o driving (with my keys hanging on the wall).... can you ?
So, there is nothing to boast around....
Just come here, be friendly and share (if you won't mind sharing)...
Surprising, there are ppl outside who knows who is JDIL... as a funny forumer. I was shocked too..
It is not up to us to determine if we are boasting or not, it is up to the forumers own perspective into our post on who is boasting and who is not, for that, we cannot change it because we respect each other opinons and perspectives.
Just like you cannot really said you are good until peoples said so or judged you base on results.
If you wish to sit there for years without working, it is up to you, you had fully paid your limo, so be it, nobody gives a damn but only admire, since there is alway higher and higher mountain, 一山还比一山高 do not work in Singapore, so what if you are a millionaires or even billionaires drivers, life still goes on.
This is public forum, good or not is not going make any one of us better or that $$ flow in, I hv long challenged the mod to ban me, but if you are in cyber space, like what you said, TCSS only. As a poor layman with so many works to do, it is only in cyber space that I got a chance to post with a pte limo driver, where to find??
A rich man travel deep into the mountain and ask a guru
"i am so rich, i got so much money, i own all the lastest car and gadgets, i am a symbol of a successful man. Why people still do not recognise and listen to me. What must i buy to gain recognition and a listening ears?"
The guru smile and slowly walk away, and the rich man follow behind.
They walk for 2 hours, upon reaching a farm, the guru point to an old farmer who is surrounded by a dozen of dogs, and those dogs are obedient and follow the farmer whereever he goes.
The guru said to the rich man, " Is he rich? is he a successful symbol? why are those dogs are obedient and following him?"
The rich man reply immediately, without even any hesitation, " Those dogs knows they will get foods from the farmer, without foods who is gonna to follow this poor farmer."
The Guru put on a smile again, and tell " so, you got the answer for yourself." and added these before he walk away, "Isn't it the same reason why you are following me for the last 2 hours?"
IT IS NOT WHAT YOU HAVE, IT IS WHAT YOU HAVE TO GIVE
Originally posted by Paxonboard3173:Just feel that F1 had very negative impact on limousine drivers, of course nobody will starve even limo kang tao picha lobang…..anyway what lobang that make him so angry? Really puzzle, if he also had client base, regular pax, than how he obtain them, drop from the sky?
POB... my picha lobang means DH jobs got affected because too many pax complained about overcharging. As the caller, the DH will not get into trouble. Its the cabby who picked up the pax. If something went wrong and the pax complained to LTA, the cabby will be in trouble, but not the DH. If this happens too often, the DH taxi stand can close shop.
I had no need to depend on DH. I never catch my clients from walkies.
My walkie would have been in the rubbish bin right now if not for channel 254.
What negative impact did I have on limo drivers ? Am I so powerful to even affect TD's income ?
We come here for TCSS. There are things I dislike. There are things others dislike. We come to share. If there are issues you are not happy with, its the same for other forumers ? Everybody gets irritated by different issues.
Sat fetched one Ah Tiong from Goodwood park to Ass Show
impress boy, ah tiong also go n watch
go via changi coast road
no jam
but inside the ass show, knn what a mess
so many triangular cones on the road
the marshal kns one
neber queue after dropping pax
but knn queue 20 mins at international nasi lemak :)
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:I got no installment to pay...
Got installment = Using Future Effort
No Installment = Using Pass Effort
We all know how much a Taxi Driver is making, to be able to save up for a full payment for a car, it is no joke.
The number of working hours and most importantly, got to live on the line of basic...... to many, it is no life.
Originally posted by komade:come come we go lar kopi of 1 of these days~~ u drive nite??
Originally posted by bowah:it is only in cyber space that I got a chance to post with a pte limo driver, where to find??
You are really funny.... I was laughing @ the AP just now doing an arrival job...
Other Pte Limo drivers hardly had free time to TCSS like me...

that's why I am here
.... THE IDLE PTE LIMO DRIVER (one & only lazy bump).
furthermore, I was already here when I was driving Taxi then.... I briefly disappeared for awhile to a football forum page....
(using the same nick)...
Forum page are supposed to be a pastime to many.... come in only when you got nothing to do.... read, laugh, posted silly things and good nite to bed...
Me not bothered by events in cyberspace currently as compared to my earlier days (in the 1997s period) when you really get addicted into it.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Aiyoyo....
You still don't get my point....
(as a forumer) or even as a kaki going for coffee sessions....
No need to tell ppl how many Limo Group + Taxi Stand you have....
or you have been in the industry for
(oops sorrie.... let's get back into topic....)
Just be humble.... people will respect you more than you keep telling people from day 1 (when you started posting) that you know who and who, Durian Heads from where and where ..... (which I don't even give a.....)
As what Kingzkong had said.... this is kind of show off.... for what you want to do that for ?
Originally posted by bowah:
It is not up to us to determine if we are boasting or not, it is up to the forumers own perspective into our post on who is boasting and who is not, for that, we cannot change it because we respect each other opinons and perspectives.Just like you cannot really said you are good until peoples said so or judged you base on results.
If you wish to sit there for years without working, it is up to you, you had fully paid your limo, so be it, nobody gives a damn but only admire, since there is alway higher and higher mountain, 一山还比一山高 do not work in Singapore, so what if you are a millionaires or even billionaires drivers, life still goes on.
This is public forum, good or not is not going make any one of us better or that $$ flow in, I hv long challenged the mod to ban me, but if you are in cyber space, like what you said, TCSS only. As a poor layman with so many works to do, it is only in cyber space that I got a chance to post with a pte limo driver, where to find??
If can stay at home w/o doing anything.... I don't need to buy the vehicle liao lei....
(really got nothing much that I am familiar with.... besides driving around the same island)...![]()
Life goes on.... no jobs... stay at home and watch TV... DHs call me to do arrival or departure... I have to check the clock 1st... too early, dun call me.... too late... pls call other ppl... ![]()
(after awhile, they dun call me.... better still)... ![]()
Dun bother.
I am already contented with what I have now.... how to compete with people....
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:POB... my picha lobang means DH jobs got affected because too many pax complained about overcharging. As the caller, the DH will not get into trouble. Its the cabby who picked up the pax. If something went wrong and the pax complained to LTA, the cabby will be in trouble, but not the DH. If this happens too often, the DH taxi stand can close shop.
I had no need to depend on DH. I never catch my clients from walkies.
My walkie would have been in the rubbish bin right now if not for channel 254.
What negative impact did I have on limo drivers ? Am I so powerful to even affect TD's income ?
We come here for TCSS. There are things I dislike. There are things others dislike. We come to share. If there are issues you are not happy with, its the same for other forumers ? Everybody gets irritated by different issues.
Originally posted by Paxonboard3173:
Aiyo, bro JDI, I post just how you guys post nowsday, now you say I trying to show off, me don't know any one of you guys in this forum neither u know me also.....that one of the many incidents, I already sent my apologies, and Poolman also deleted the thread liao....I post according to the TS topics, and I don't post in some topics not relevant to me....my intention is puzzle why F1 cannot get over limo issues......u put that into your own shoe, most of the forumers here see each other before, so you guys like chit- chatting, from day 1 (one year ago) I notice many potential forumers come and go, why, cause you guys thinking people are showing off whereas you guys are sharing information, to me, most topics also showing off, why pick on me only......???????
From the day 1 you come in....(Sgforums)
you have been digging, stirring shit....
most of the time, I also closed both eyes.... 没眼看.
I have already passed your stage in life of a Limousine cabs TDs... I knew what you wanted to imply in the forum.
That's why I know you are boasting how "capable" you can be.... which no other forumers can denied as they have not passed your stage in limousine driving or simply didn't want to come in and post to your link.
I can... simplying annoyed all your postings..... whatever you posted, I won't even say a word.... very simple right (since you can't take bombardment)?
But what if you are giving false information to the forumers ?
Fellow forumers who came in & read, PM-msg me and asked... your friend huh? Errr, not my friend lah.... dun know him.
also dun want to know..... ![]()
haha come come bros all dun argue liao ~~~~~
come kopi session all kopi on me~~~~~
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:From the day 1 you come in....(Sgforums)
you have been digging, stirring shit....
most of the time, I also closed both eyes.... 没眼看.
I have already passed your stage in life of a Limousine cabs TDs... I knew what you wanted to imply in the forum.
That's why I know you are boasting how "capable" you can be.... which no other forumers can denied as they have not passed your stage in limousine driving or simply didn't want to come in and post to your link.
I can... simplying annoyed all your postings..... whatever you posted, I won't even say a word.... very simple right (since you can't take bombardment)?
But what if you are giving false information to the forumers ?
Fellow forumers who came in & read, PM-msg me and asked... your friend huh? Errr, not my friend lah.... dun know him.
also dun want to know.....
Actually I haven't talk to many of the forumers face to face....
maybe just hi & bye at the last Group gathering at Yio Chu Kang Stadium....
Forumers like Komade, WizQ sat beside me... that why I have been talking to them....most of the time....
Others forumers like hammer, quickpick, poolman, f1 was seated quite a distance away.... (why ? shy huh ?:
).
Bro Bowah... did you went that day ? ( also dun know )... ![]()
I did met f1taxidriver at AP T3 kopi-shop even this event @ YCK Stadium, but we didn't know we are Sgforums kakis...
So far, I have met DDtan at Zion Rd (kopitiam) 2-3 times.... others... no chance becos I dun go for kopi-gathering (late in the night).
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Actually I haven't talk to many of the forumers face to face....
Forumers like Komade, WizQ sat beside me... that why I have been talking to them....most of the time....
Others forumers like hammer, quickpick, poolman, f1 was seated quite a distance away.... (why ? shy huh ?:
).
Bro Bowah... did you went that day ? ( also dun know )...
I did met f1taxidriver at AP T3 kopi-shop even this event @ YCK Stadium, but we didn't know we are Sgforums kakis...
So far, I have met DDtan at Zion Rd (kopitiam) 2-3 times.... others... no chance becos I dun go for kopi-gathering (late in the night).
Poolman shy?? u muz be jokin........ i tink u his face thick until even the
nuclear bomb drop on us everytin char ta n burn liao his face still intact there...... ![]()
Originally posted by komade:haha come come bros all dun argue liao ~~~~~
come kopi session all kopi on me~~~~~
Komade can upgrade to starbucks on my account ?
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Actually I haven't talk to many of the forumers face to face....
).
Bro Bowah... did you went that day ? ( also dun know )...
Pls come T3 coffee shop more often. It gets boring at maxi Q.
Originally posted by Paxonboard3173:
If you still can remember, my first day intention really is to come in and stir things, and 3 days......until topics deleted.....Reason, don't need to repeat again..... If I sharing wrong info, jolly well u can bombarded me, do I not post apologies thread? With a bit of explaination of background on myself, isn't it better than people PM u to ask who am I? For that u think I'm showing off...... In which posting I sound hostile to you guys since that incident.....whatever is it, when we mentioned somethings or anythings, is like a codeword to many, you are angry to a person u don't even know in real life which for me I don't think that way....and I did say me also enjoy your picture posting......

As least you are frank to admit you are here initially to stir shit..... well done....![]()
The mood of the forum are very claim & friendly until your entrance.... which have almost turned the Taxi forums to Taxi Forums for normal taxi drivers only. All Limos' talks thrown out of the former forum was announced by Poolman.... (in the Limousine Topics Thread, which is currently locked. http://sgforums.com/forums/3426/topics/446917).
The rest of the Limo TDs got no forums to go.... homeless... ![]()
. Until Poolman reversed his decision. (remember?)
http://sgforums.com/forums/3426/topics/446792 (Vote, also locked thread). The recognition of my posts are indeed a happy one as I never expect to be "Likened" by fellow forumers. Becos most of my posts are laughters and I indeed to stay that way.... I dun go around boasting about how capable I'm.
Anyway, I will keep low-profile on your future posts. ok ?
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:Pls come T3 coffee shop more often. It gets boring at maxi Q.
Go there AP T3 for F ? ![]()
Me don't normally do arrival.... except for my personal regular guests. 85 pts to Conrad... die die also do... ![]()
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:Komade can upgrade to starbucks on my account ?
haha can as long u happy can liao~~~~~