Originally posted by komade:Poolman shy?? u muz be jokin........ i tink u his face thick until even the
nuclear bomb drop on us everytin char ta n burn liao his face still intact there......

Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:
knn bro later Ah Pool fly parang at us liao......... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Go there AP T3 for F ?
Me don't normally do arrival.... except for my personal regular guests. 85 pts to Conrad... die die also do...
Agreed lar. So please educate those other black vito viano kakis not to block the side road at t3 coffee shop ![]()
Your conrad arrival job pays really well. Congrats.
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:Agreed lar. So please educate those other black vito viano kakis not to block the side road at t3 coffee shop
Your conrad arrival job pays really well. Congrats.
Have to go AP empty.... 85pts covered my expensive diesel...
plus 15pts tips... ho ka an ni....![]()
Hardly talk to Vito kakis at T3.... some are registered as Private Hired Bus, or on Private Bus.....
Aiyah... Just chill lah... Come to this forum just tcss can Liao...
Yes... what time is it ?

Originally posted by Paxonboard3173:That’s what I do ma, tcss….
JDI no heart feeling, I come in as a strangers, just want to input some background on me, cause we don’t know each others ma…...so when I pen in my opinion, forumers won’t come in and say ” who the fxxx you are to tell us this”
Many forumers pm u to ask on me is within my expectation, but just now people text me after reading this post, that’s why I force myself to log in and clear my innocent…...
Usually I only log in either early morning or night time…..in between, cannot afford to idle, many things to accomplish between 7am-8pm…...
Don’t néed to siam me, me straight forward one, correct mean correct, wrong mean wrong…..sometime it does show one character in the forum, isn’t it true?.....
My apologies thread view by thousands forumers, so I believed case should be settle and solved by now, anyway, happy reading…..hahaha
Me hard (heart) feeling ? as for cyberspace.... I just....
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Me hard (heart) feeling ? as for cyberspace.... I just....
haha u guys r funny~~~ come come kopi on me~~~
if starbucks on account of F1........ ![]()
Originally posted by komade:haha u guys r funny~~~ come come kopi on me~~~
if starbucks on account of F1........
Coffeebean on Komade ?
count me in oso hor if got coffeebean treat..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:count me in oso hor if got coffeebean treat..
You go drink anytime...
just keep the....

and claim it from Komade lor... ![]()
Lets come together. Kopi on komade. Chicken wings on me. Lets hope I dun get a Wed 6am departure.....
Starbaks is tcss ![]()
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:Lets come together. Kopi on komade. Chicken wings on me. Lets hope I dun get a Wed 6am departure..... Starbaks is tcss
I got a Departure at 6.30am...
then followed by arrival 8.30am cum disposal cum departure at 2pm....
I can go Changi South (CBP) and sleep for a while after the 1st departure job... haha.
Vampires are active at night.
Daybreakers are vampires that have been cured of their vampirism.
I tried very hard to be a vampire, but failed. So I am a daybreaker. I work best during the day.
Try watching this movie 'Daybreakers', its an awesome Australian movie. Its free on PPS.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:You go drink anytime...
just keep the....
and claim it from Komade lor...
ai ni kuan hor member~~~ okok lar can lar no prob~~~
as long u guys happy can liao~~~~ lets they say~~~ hua he jiu ho~~~~~ ![]()
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:Vampires are active at night.
Daybreakers are vampires that have been cured of their vampirism.
I tried very hard to be a vampire, but failed. So I am a daybreaker. I work best during the day.
Try watching this movie 'Daybreakers', its an awesome Australian movie. Its free on PPS.
Hello, today vampire had mutated to suit the day, now they can move in day and night 24hrs, just like human, hundreds year ago, we do not travel or work at nite, but today, knn, nite is almost like day, sometime more busy than day. Go read book on evolution
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:
I got a Departure at 6.30am...
then followed by arrival 8.30am cum disposal cum departure at 2pm....
I can go Changi South (CBP) and sleep for a while after the 1st departure job... haha.
funny why ppl want to take limo to AP
can call CDG
much cheaper
really dun understand
Originally posted by decent02:funny why ppl want to take limo to AP
can call CDG
much cheaper
really dun understand
they got $$ to spend y not?? so calculate liao not much diff might
as well get a limo or got 7 pax or alot of luggage
can call CDG
much cheaper
really dun understand
You should ask why CDG staff cannot use E-Voucher to pay for a $45 or $50 ride home in a limocab or maxicab ?
What about SMRT staff ? Are they allowed to go home in a Chrysler on SMRT account ? ![]()
can call CDG
much cheaper
really dun understand
why don't you ask why many singaporeans take SQ Biz class to travel when there are many cheaper flights?
Answer is simple, company pays mah.
can call CDG
much cheaper
really dun understand

Why Pax called me..? ![]()
Limousine passenger pays Limousine Rate.... Personal touch and service.....
Some normal cabs...TDs
drive like....

Passenger's

cannot take it.... ![]()
can call CDG
much cheaper
really dun understand
You got to have enough
to understand.
When you don't understand, that mean you are
haha well said bro JDI n Optimal Trans~~~~~ ![]()