Originally posted by OptimalTrans:Again?
A little bit of exchanging view only, no need to say bye bye lar
We are too old to say " i no friend you, i no want come here anymore."
Originally posted by Paxonboard3173:
Hello, all bros, I'm not RIP yet!!!!! Lao ja po angry I bo liao argue with people in forums, confiscated my iPad..... She see all reply, than decided to return me the iPad, wau lau, u all very good....
Bo Liao,, always last post then come back again.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:
So drama for what ?
You sure is your last thread.... or post(s) ?
. If not sure, then come back and post.... no point starting another nick (or clones)... you can be tracked down easily with your postings...
If you can't stand my bombardment, then I shall stay away from your future post(s)... very simple one... also saved my time from reading...
By the way, dun know whether Poolman is happy or sad...
So drama for what ?
You sure is your last thread.... or post(s) ?
. If not sure, then come back and post.... no point starting another nick (or clones)... you can be tracked down easily with your postings...
If you can't stand my bombardment, then I shall stay away from your future post(s)... very simple one... also saved my time from reading...
By the way, dun know whether Poolman is happy or sad...
Originally posted by MMO69:Bo Liao,, always last post then come back again.
Don't worry, cannot get angry lo, even the rest bombarded me also like that, kakis informed and show me the threads, but no green light I cannot come in, lucky they say I RIP......thanks all bros......hahaha

POB3173.... come back and post lah.... ![]()
Originally posted by bowah:
This one, bowah use class 4 license
This one use limo license, bowah at nos 1, yandao bo?
Wah piang....
you guys too much....
post casket cars in TS thread......simply no (last) respect .... ![]()
Originally posted by bowah:
This one, bowah use class 4 license
This one use limo license, bowah at nos 1, yandao bo?
Bro Bowah....
You got the BIG BOSS look.....
Look abit like.....
Hello, all bros, I'm not RIP yet!!!!! Lao ja po angry I bo liao argue with people in forums, confiscated my iPad..... She see all reply, than decided to return me the iPad, wau lau, u all very good....
Bro...
lets.....

w/o you in forums.... i felt very lonely.... ![]()

Originally posted by Poolman:
Still got peep a bit lah , this forum got thousands of peep toms everyday .cos every now and then , people can walk to me at CNG kiosk : " Yo u Poolman , ya xxxx my course mate , we seen you at forum since two years ago , got read , but never post , thanks ."
knn who are they i also dunno .
Yes Bro,
You are 100% correct.....
There are....

Originally posted by OptimalTrans:Again?
A little bit of exchanging view only, no need to say bye bye lar
We are too old to say " i no friend you, i no want come here anymore."
Remember the......
POB3173.... come back and post lah....
Not again, is confirm again......
POB... just come back....

not to....

POB3173 again....
come in lah... come come come...![]()
Thanks JDI, without my iPad cannot even dan jia, no worry, bo sensitive topics liao, but than ho, saw one thread on Fullerton, jia luck, itchy hand again, better tell Poolman to lock that thread....hahaha...
Yes bro.... pls post.... stay friendly lah... mai stir here dig there liao.... ![]()
friendly chat... friendly post... cheers.
U come here post...
I go somewhere else ok ? ![]()
Me can be in anywhere in SgForums...![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:U come here post...
I go somewhere else ok ?
Me can be in anywhere in SgForums...
Ya, saw you at limo forum. ![]()
Originally posted by MMO69:Ya, saw you at limo forum.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:U come here post...
I go somewhere else ok ?
Me can be in anywhere in SgForums...
Got limo forum meh? Where?
Originally posted by MMO69:
Kum sia, fly there lo........
No problem. Good to see more related forum.