Originally posted by Paxonboard3173:
Don't worry, cannot get angry lo, even the rest bombarded me also like that, kakis informed and show me the threads, but no green light I cannot come in, lucky they say I RIP......thanks all bros......hahaha
ya lor, forumer here are really bad, anyhow say people RIP.
Originally posted by Paxonboard3173:Please la, we add together over hundreds years old liao, (sound familiar ho) me only go sexforum and here, the other one only can read cannot post…...reason?......hehehe
The rest not interested, but sammyboy, me always there, my nick different there, mainly in casino issue, me gambler ma…..
sammyboy got to contribute our girl girl photo leh......... you contributed your lao cha bo one?
( If yes, your lao cha bo will chop you into pieces. If no, then which girl girl photo you contributed? also will chop you into pieces )
For sure, your ipad can RIP this time.
Originally posted by OptimalTrans:OMG!!!!
Yeah lor... Don't know who said it.... So Bad....
Originally posted by bowah:Left one lah!!!, knn, that last one is only a helper, from China. abit gay gay one.
I only partime, but get drag into it, the lady is for buddhist, that Datuk is for Muslim (olso partime), that prof looking is for christian (we can him professor), the last one is helper to load and unload, give towel and arrange buffet.
wah tat lady wear suit look smart n professional~~~
Originally posted by Poolman:Please proceed and continue to post any Limousine related Thread at
http://sgforums.com/forums/4148
A newly set-up Limousine , Combi , MiniBuses , MaxiCab forum .
Formal marching order came out this morning.
Owner telling all limousine driver to go the other side, leave this for normal taxi drivers like us. Correct? Or just sarcasm?
Originally posted by N0W0rries:Formal marching order came out this morning.
Owner telling all limousine driver to go the other side, leave this for normal taxi drivers like us. Correct? Or just sarcasm?
Originally posted by Paxonboard3173:
All same same la, .....
You are right! Come to think about it, we should not separate the two forums as "Normal TD" versus "Limousin TD" forums.
It should be "Thousands advice" (as so many bros sharing advice and experience here) versus "The three Cannons" forum over there. ![]()
Peace or!
Aiyoyo...
I can post anywhere I want lah....even in SgSexforums.... ![]()
How to differentate and filter out forumers whom have post(s) to contribute ? Probably Poolman wants Limousine related issues to be separated from the TD forum... but.... Limousine cabbies not TD ?
From my understanding, Bro BCL also posted in Limousine forum... but unfortunately, thread got deleted becos of some.....

postings between forumers.... (which I am NOT involved)... Heng ah... ![]()
I have to admit I am not a TD....(after spending 9 yrs in the industry)
But I still holds a TDVL after all.
So, who can tell me I can only post at this or that forum(s) ?
The guilty forumers are....
Sam.seah. (Thread starter)
Optimal Trans
BCL
POB3173 .....
Lan sai lah, even uncle like me also know that when you come into cyberspace, you must be open up your mind and be able to handle both the critics and bad, be ready to get praised and also get bombarded. If unable to take it, better go surf porn or play game like uncle me. Like it or not, this is the logic of cyberspace.
Like facebook and other social media, it can get you famous, but also can get you into trouble if you are not careful.
As for Taxi or sgforum, shit lah, TCSS only, but also good for knowledge exchange, networking and even can get a job out of it. Take a $50 on your hand,then look at this forum, you get bashed or shoot on, you still got that $50 on your hand, you got nothing to loose, whatever said to be gone or up lorry, life goes on. And one more thing in forum, you need to be humerous.
After a hard day or nite work, what is there more nice to make a cup of coffee or drink, smile, on the computer/tab/pad and look at our very own Taxi forum brothers and sisters here chit chatting on related matters, jokes and advices.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:The guilty forumers are....
Optimal Trans
BCL
POB3173 .....
my post are taking cock only, no argument one.
All said talking cocks only.
TDs cocks really can talk alots ![]()
Originally posted by bowah:If unable to take it, better go surf porn or play game like uncle me. Like it or not, this is the logic of cyberspace.
No wonder Komade like to do this.... (open above link)...![]()
I want to buy iphone 3, komade said, small screen, neh neh cannot see clearly, I want to buy Ipad, komade said, too bad, later people can see, I want to buy 2nd hand galaxy tab, komade said: resolution not clear, hole cannot see, than he said his old LG phone very good, good screen resolution, fast downloading etc etc, can sell me cheap cheap, then I ask him what he is going to buy after selling his old phone to me, he said he is going to galaxy note. Knn, very good saleman, too bad driving merc.
Tab 7.7 lah...
tab 10 lah, at least look like the 10 commandements
Originally posted by bowah:tab 10 lah, at least look like the 10 commandements
haha... 10.1 tab... too big lah...
QX179R has one....
Actually it is 20 commandments, but that Moses legs weak, dropped one tab become 10 commandment only, that is why, the world is still so bad and evil..![]()
Now we use tab to surf porn, haiz.
Originally posted by bowah:Actually it is 20 commandments, but that Moses legs weak, dropped one tab become 10 commandment only, that is why, the world is still so bad and evil..
Now we use tab to surf porn, haiz.
Luckily 10 commandments Only...
if 20 commandents... 11... Thou cannot look at other woman if I am married....
12 Thou shall not PCC..... ![]()
anything, but for me and komade, please do not hv that thou shalt not surf porn
, life will be damn boring at the AP
cannot see too much...
if not later... reaching the service bay....
your 1st impression to pax ....

not so nice.... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:How to differentate and filter out forumers whom have post(s) to contribute ? Probably Poolman wants Limousine related issues to be separated from the TD forum... but.... Limousine cabbies not TD ?
That forum has got nothing to do with me .
Let them finish "Page 1" first ...
If it is well managed , it will be a independant force .
If it's badly managed , it's just another forum .
U Limousine , or a TD Mr Nike ?
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:The guilty forumers are....
Optimal Trans
BCL
POB3173 .....
U lef out f1MaxiDriver
A forum must have quality , quantity of rubbish threads not important .
Ranking are base on the amount of thread created .
Rubbish talks also can +1 .
It's the quality and ingredients inside the rubbish bins , hahahahah