One joker sms me : " Wow , u finally kicked those Limousine out , hahahahaha."
Walan eh member , like that say nice meh ?
U need a solid team to keep a forum going , and time .
Limousine Forum is a challenge , their lines very limited .
Due to the fact their business some really cannot expose online one , cannot like WikiLeak , hahahahah
Originally posted by Poolman:
That forum has got nothing to do with me .Let them finish "Page 1" first ...
If it is well managed , it will be a independant force .
If it's badly managed , it's just another forum .
U Limousine , or a TD Mr Nike ?
@ the end of the day...
I just post my opinions if necessary with funny pictures regardless in TD forums, Limo forums or even SgSexforums....
I meant nobody can say.. JDIL you cannot post here... no logic right ?
. why differentate Limo or TD ? We are still friends outside.
Are you suggesting that a forumer (not a TD) cannot post at TD forum ? definitely not right ? ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Are you suggesting that a forumer (not a TD) cannot post at TD forum ? definitely not right ?
To us , u never called yourself TD anymore , since Sept .
Originally posted by Poolman:U need a solid team to keep a forum going , and time .
Limousine Forum is a challenge , their lines very limited .
Due to the fact their business some really cannot expose online one , cannot like WikiLeak , hahahahah
well, the forum owner of limo group is a new forumer...
It will take some time to find it's ground....
TD forums have been here since 2003.... when you 1st started.... it also takes a while to find its foundation... am i right to say ?
Originally posted by Poolman:
To us , u never called yourself TD anymore , since Sept .
So ?
I gave more advices to the newbies TD more than anyone else....
seriously, I am not a TD .... ![]()
you meant non TD cannot come to TD forum ?
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Limousine cabbies not TD ?
Yes that's precisely your quote .
Limousine not TD lar .
You are welcome to go to Limo forum anytime...
the forum is not own by me....![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:seriously, I am not a TD ....
you meant non TD cannot come to TD forum ?
No lar , on status form , urs , never put your quote Limousine is TD , no way .
so, what is your final answer ?

Non-TD cannot come TD forum ? ![]()
Nothing of you posting advices as a forum visitor .
Just status wise .... i never grade you as TD .
Limousine yes .
Or Limousine vs TD , there is a diff .
i used to say Limousine and TD the same ..... a watch still a watch .
Not now .
In the head , it's something else now .
TD biz is run by taximeter .
better spell it out to SgForums moderators and admin.
TD forum in SgForums is ONLY for Taxi Drivers....
Spell it out to SgForums... then... I will get the hint. ![]()

It is only cyberspace.... why so drama over the status ? Where is BCL ? maybe he can come in and comment. ![]()
Originally posted by Poolman:i used to say Limousine and TD the same ..... a watch still a watch .
Not now .
In the head , it's something else now .
TD biz is run by taximeter .
some Taxi dun run on meter too.... ![]()
Originally posted by Poolman:Limousine vs TD , there is a diff .
Why must there be a vs ?
You meant you got no friends driving limousine cabs or private limousine ?

Originally posted by Poolman:One joker sms me : " Wow , u finally kicked those Limousine out , hahahahaha."
Walan eh member , like that say nice meh ?
How can you kick a forumer out ?
You own SgForums meh ? ![]()
Yeah... you lor....
start thread called Marching Orders....![]()
who is Manchester United ?
POB3173 ?
dun stir shit again hor... ![]()

later you kena chased away by both forums.... hahaha....
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:No wonder Komade like to do this.... (open above link)...
ai ni kuan kong ho tia meh member?? ![]()
Originally posted by bowah:I want to buy iphone 3, komade said, small screen, neh neh cannot see clearly, I want to buy Ipad, komade said, too bad, later people can see, I want to buy 2nd hand galaxy tab, komade said: resolution not clear, hole cannot see, than he said his old LG phone very good, good screen resolution, fast downloading etc etc, can sell me cheap cheap, then I ask him what he is going to buy after selling his old phone to me, he said he is going to galaxy note. Knn, very good saleman, too bad driving merc.
me??? cant be me leh....... i nber use LG bfore in my life.......
but i admit tab 7.7 power~~~ y?? cause im using 1 now.......... ![]()
Ya, long long time, when this club call Newton Health, I already a followers......